Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Hanging Lamp
 from Ohio,  Sep 16, 2009

I am very impressed with the lamp! I had searched for a dinning room lamp for a very long time that would be bright enough to enjoy the meal and yet if you looked up at it to see the lamp you were not blinded by the light bulbs and were pleased with the pattern you saw and it wasn't the same one you saw everywhere else - and I didn't have to pay a ton for it. Kind of hard to combine all of that in one "tiffany" lamp. Yippee!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from fl,  Jul 29, 2009

it's a very beautiful light fixture. can't say i've found a flaw.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, just not exactly as advertised
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 7, 2009

Bought this lamp in June 09, it arrived intact and with all the parts, looks great. our only dissapointment is the lamp shade is not glass & metal... it's plastic with a few metal pieces. it appears sturdy & durable enough to last, but don't be fooled by the "materials".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this hanging lamp about 2 years ago. I have it hanging over my dining table. It is the most beautiful lamp I have ever seen. I love it and get a lot of compliments on the lamp. I would recommended this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Classic Hanging Lamp
 from Florida,  Nov 9, 2013

Very Nice made with real Glass. Great value for the money! We are very happy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Evergreen TX,  Nov 7, 2013

Very pretty and good colors. A little hard to hang but well worth the effort

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty and vintage looking!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 16, 2013

I bought two of these to hang in my entry and dining areas and they are really beautiful...so much so that we leave them lit on the dimmers alot of the time. It took an electrician an hour to take down the old fixtures and install these, so it was easy for a pro. They did says that the directions were useless. My house is a Victorian farmhouse style and they absolutely fit the look of the era. For the price...can't be beat!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Tiffany
 from Naples,Fl,  Jun 5, 2013

Awesome Tiffany chandelier for dirty cheap, I hung it in my stair case and it is beautiful. I was concerned about it being too dark, but this fixture gives off a nice warm light that is very inviting. I love it and you will too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture was exactly the same as real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oh,  May 9, 2013

Was a bit concerned after reading some of the reviews....received this yesterday and we hung right away, easy to hang, all parts were there and I light and very must say it is beautiful, cant believe the price how reasonable for what I got. Very Happy with purchase and with overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style lamp
 from Golden Valley AZ,  Jul 17, 2012

We love the lamp, love the service, what more can I say?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from Selma, NC,  Jul 11, 2012

Just hung this light in my living room and WOW! What a beautiful piece for a great price! Installation was also easy, no need to hire an electrician. I went with this smaller 18inch light and it is just stunning. If youre thinking about this light go for it you wont regret this purchase. Also this light includes a plate that mounts flush to the ceiling (cant see in pic) really finished off this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy construction, beautiful colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to size and color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 10, 2012

I am so happy with this purchase - and special thanks to the other reviewers that gave me the courage to go for this one. There are a pair of these that look fabulous in my dining room now. The potential brightness of the two 60 watt lights is great, but have a dimmer to control the mood.for more formal dining. No regrets at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This light was dazzling - in addition to the bright clear colors, there are some raised gems giving the lamp texture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The light has not been up for very long, but it looks great - exceptional light for a reasonable price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? humbly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 1, 2012

Love the light and it adds charm to the house. However, the metal finish is dark bronze not antique brass as pictured. This is a problem, but like the lamp enough to doctor it with antique brass paint. Just be aware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 14, 2011

I absolutely love this light. This light was priced as much as $80 more at other websites. I looked at other lights within the same price range as this and nothing compares to the beauty and elegant look of this light so this purchase was a no brainer for me. I can't say enough about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hanging lamp
 from antioch.ca,  Nov 14, 2011

it was better then i saw in the picture, it was a good price and nice piece art in my house

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice and romantic color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? colorful and fits at my kitchen
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top