For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent design and quality
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 23, 2013

I purchased this hanging lamp to match two table lamps of the same design/manufacture. This one lived up to my expectations and is a perfect match to the table lamp versions. Same high quality glass and soldering. it was very easy to install into an existing fixture. Attractive unlit and very attractive lit up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stained glass IS glass
 from South Wales, NY,  Nov 6, 2011

I have several stained glass lamps, including 2 $400 Quoizel table lamps. All stained glass, when tapped on, sounds like plastic because of the nature of the pieces connected by leading.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mission pendant light
 from Towson MD,  Sep 23, 2011

nice for now But I would like better glass. I will look for re[lacement over the next year

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I do not belive this is stained glass I think plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think it indicates art stained glass
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from Gilbert AZ,  Dec 6, 2013

We have this lamp above our pool table and it looks very nice. If you want something that will make the room brighter, this is not the lamp but light directly under this lamp is fine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pendant for the money
 from upstate, New York,  Feb 25, 2013

Bought to replace a pendant above the dining room table. It looks really good. Very happy with the purchase, how it was packaged and shipped, and its quality for the price paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. expected quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Monroe Townchip. New Jersey,  Nov 28, 2012

Looks beautiful in my small kitchen over the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertied
 from CT,  Nov 7, 2012

The lIght is just beautiful. I live in an older home and it perfectly suits the style of the home and the room it is in. It hangs over my dining room table and the colors are just beautiful. It was the pefect choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shouldn't have bought
 from Georgia,  Oct 16, 2012

it is a cheap imitation of Tiffany lamp. Made of plastic, certainly not glass, very poorly made. I am sorry I made this purchase. Total waste of money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor, it is made of cheap plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tiffany Style pendant lamp
 from upstate, ny,  Oct 16, 2012

I purchased this pendant lamp for our den. I wanted a mission style look tp coordiante with other things in our cabin. We have it on a dimmer,for when we want a cozier atmosphere,. It can be adjusted to hanging height, too. We needed it to clear my husband's 6' height, so it was nice to be able to adjust it exactly where it worked for us.The length of chain/wiring makes this lamp versitile. I am pleased with the purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking for affordable classy mission style lighting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice lamp! Lightweiight, glass panels are thin which makes the lamp a lot lighter than it looks!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate/
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS
 from Texas,  May 22, 2012

I had a client order this for her island in her kitchen. It was perfect and more show than having several pendants. i ordered 3 to go in the kitchen of a church fellowship wing to hang over a twelve foot island. It is beyond words for looks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are intense and beautiful with the light on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is far better than expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate in description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 10, 2012

This pendant is very cute but is much too small for the space I have it in (over the breakfast room table). It was difficult for me to visualize just given the measurements, which were accurate. Unfortunately, I will have to replace it soon but would highly recommend it over a small, bistro table. Also, you will need extra wire and chain for a high ceiling (9ft and over).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The welding is a bit crude but otherwise nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is really pretty!
 from suburb of Buffalo NY,  Feb 1, 2012

This is a beautiful lamp, well worth every penny. The only small complaint I have is that with it hanging over our kitchen table, the light from below is extremely bright. We replaced another fixture that had "candle" arms with the lightbulbs pointed up, so the light over the table was very indirect. We did not like that, the lighting was too dim to play games, etc. With this new light, the bulbs shine directly down over the table. It is almost too bright, but my husband says he can quite easily modify it to hold a diffuser which will cover the exposed bulbs and soften the glare a little bit. I am more than satisfied with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as pictured, when the light is turned on. When turned off, of course, it is much duller in color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is excellent, especially for the price I paid. I have seen lesser-quality lamps at much higher prices.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The light is exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS !
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 8, 2011

I still can't believe how beautiful this is. And this is coming from a purchaser who once owned a lamp and lighting store ! We could not have purchased WHOLESALE a fixture of this quality at this price. Definitely glass, despite one reviewer's opinion that it is plastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic Mission Design
 from Hollister, CA,  Nov 1, 2011

Each side is banded with a rootbeer colored clear glass. The design uses mostly brown and green tones, with some dark yellow pieces, and more white than the picture shows. Looks great when lit, of course much duller when not lit. Using clear bulbs looks best. The top is finished well, but the under side has less finished/polished solder. Suggested use would be in an informal area where rustic qualities are better displayed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is close; actually more white pieces in design centers on all sides.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some solder joints are crudly finished
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top