Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovel colors that add warmth to the room.
 from washington,  Jul 4, 2012

This lamp is wonderful. The balance in color and structure is just right. Lovely even when the light is turned off. I could not be more pleased than I am with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to turn on and off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany
 from Florida,  Mar 30, 2014

This lamp is prettier than the picture and it does have raised flowers on it, BUT, I have to say that it has a very peculiar smell to it which I have not been able to get rid of even though I have washed it several times. When I received the lamp it had a greasy feel to it which should have been a red flag. I may have sent it back but my husband had already disposed of the packaging. I do like this lamp, it is pretty and I hope in time that smell disappears.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Northeast Pennsylvania,  Mar 18, 2014

This lamp is actually nicer than pictured. The colors are lovely and certainly would blend with almost any color scheme. This certainly was an excellent buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Perfect
 from PA,  Feb 12, 2014

Perfect desk lamp. Adds soft, warm atmosphere to my office.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful!
 from Austin, TX.,  Apr 10, 2013

Very happy with this purchase, I would not hesitate if I had to do it over again. It's so pretty in the room and peaceful to look at.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? When it's not lit, it's exactly like it appears online in the pic, but lit up the purple flowers appear pink/rose color. I love it though and really enjoy it in my living room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very on point except the purple does light up purple, all other details are accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are incorrectly depicted!
 from S. Hadley, MA,  Jul 13, 2012

I am changing my living room theme to add more reds which is why I chose this lamp. When I first put the shade on the lamp, I though I had been sent the wrong lamp. That's how big the desrepancy in colors are. The lamp being shown on Overstocks website is beautiful. The one I received is not even pretty. I am hoping against all hope that Overstock has one of the actual lamps with the red roses in stock to send me. I would be so thankful if one of their warehouse workers will take the time to look. That is the best I can hope for. For now, all I can tell you is that if you like repettive pink roses and washed out blues, you may like this lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poorly! Lamp sent has no red roses at all, as depicted in picture and all colors are washed out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality itself seems appropriate with the price. I would keep it if not for the drastic color changes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I can't remember the on site description too well so I will not comment on it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany lamp
 from arizona,  Jul 3, 2012

this was a very high qualty lamp at a fabulous price. thanks!!! I love overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy lamp.
 from Southwestern, NY,  Jun 1, 2011

This tiffany-style lamp is very sturdy and well made. The colors are not as vibrant as in the picture. Overall, it is a pretty lamp.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from California,  Jul 16, 2010

The picture does not do this lamp justice. It is very pretty. Some of the designs are almost a 3-D effect. It was given to me as a gift by a friend and I am going to order another one to match it. It goes so pretty with the couch that it sits by in the Livingroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from wv,  Mar 21, 2010

The picture does this lamp no justice. It is a lovely addition to my bedroom. Beautiful, just beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mauve tiffany lamp
 from Florida,  May 3, 2009

The colors are very pretty, but it is not one of your quality lamps. Some of the panes look plastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top