Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp!
 from Florida,  Apr 30, 2011

This lamp is everything I expected. I was not surprised by the fact that it needed to be hard-wired to an electrical supply. However, my resident handyman fitted it with a plug-in cord and switch. It's awesomely beautiful as a reading lamp in my living room. And the price was the best hands down to anything I've seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffant Light
 from Ft Walton Beach ,Florida,  Oct 9, 2010

Great product and it was lower priced than any I found in my area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bigbread
 from Binghamton, NY,  May 20, 2010

I like this light very much. The colors are beautiful and look great in my kitchen. I think for the money the quality of the glass is great, and it gives off plenty of light for the space. I have spent more for Tiffany lights in the past and they were as solid and heavy as this one. If the bulbs were covered I would have given it five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tiffany lamp
 from Santa Cruz, California,  Oct 26, 2012

I love my new tiffany lamp. It is hanging in my kitchen, right abobe the dinner table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Bronze Ivy 2 light Pendant Ceiling
 from Des Plaines,Illinois,  Feb 28, 2012

The Tiffany Light Fixture I purchased was installed in the kitchen and it looks beautiful.I am very pleased with this light and it makes a great accent to the kitchen decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great deiscription of featured item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The item was of fine quality and style
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the lamp was perfectly listed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Hanging Lamp
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 10, 2011

Very happy with this purchase! The price was extremely fair compared to other sites, and the light arrived quickly. I would definately recommend this beautiful light!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect for my kitchen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style overhead lamp
 from North Houston, Texas,  Oct 30, 2013

I am very pleased wtih this lamp. It gives good lighting. The only drawback might be the length of the chain. I was able to match the chain at my local hardware store so I could make it long enough. I would definetly recommend this to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany-style light fixture
 from Colorado,  Dec 25, 2012

My mother-in-law loved it so I am happy! It came in the amount of time I expected too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We are very well pleased. Colors gorgeous, and it looks so tiffany!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 17, 2012

brought this from Overstock, due to cost. Same lamp on tiffany lighting website. same deminsions, but cost is better with Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lamp!
 from SC,  Jan 6, 2012

This is a very pretty lamp for the money. It is much lighter than I expected, but this does not seem to affect the beauty or function of the lamp and actually made installation easier. My husband is familiar with hanging light fixtures, and this one was not difficult. plenty of wire and chain is included. Took one star off because the soldering work could have been neater. Still it is a beautiful lamp and I would recommend it to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought