Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple to install and looks better than expected
 from Lexington, KY,  Jun 21, 2012

This is a very cute light that makes for a perfect accent or short hallway light. We liked it so much that we turned around and purchased another one. The colors are brilliant and the fixture was very simple to install, instructions were easy to follow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual colors with the light on are much prettier than depicted on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Appropriate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely small fixture
 from Anna Maria Island, FL,  Sep 21, 2012

A great piece for a small space. The colors are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The oranges and greens are much more vivid than the pinks. Looks great in a bathroom painted a rusty color which I was originally worried about
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks more expensive than it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 24, 2014

We bought two to upgrade base ugly fixtures in hallway. Easy to install, my hubby did it! Really very lovely, timeless. Small but perfect in our home which is not a mc mansion. Looks very stylish, love the "o" for lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light fixture!
 from Fairless Hills, Pa,  Dec 5, 2012

This fixture is exactly what I wanted. It is compact in size and the length is perfect. Easy installation. It adds a very nice splash of color to our new rec/play room.Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as shown on page
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, well designed with efficient lighting capacity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the hall light
 May 31, 2016

Fits my decor perfectly Love its looks Dark brown finish (sort of a oiled rubbed bronze)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cute in our reading nook
 Nov 28, 2015

This light was perfect for the nook in our childrens playroom. Played off of the purple walls perfectly while keeping with the style of our old house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeds expectations.
 Nov 11, 2015

Great fixture. Perfect size as it is not a large and does not hang low in our small hallway. Looks incredible as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hallway lighting
 Nov 9, 2015

They are petite and add just the elegant touch I wanted to my hallway. They are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small light
 Nov 9, 2015

Great light to be above our kitchen sink. It gives a warm glow and we leave it on at night. It is a great piece for a small area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL LIGHT FIXTURE
 Oct 7, 2015

This tiffany style light is a beautiful addition to any place in your home where you need some extra light. It does put off a good amount of light in a small area and is super pretty when the light is on. We had one in the kitchen over a built in desk and were thrilled when we saw this light on Overstock. Just bought two more to go in hallways and replace the old outdated fixtures and they are fantastic! My husband installed them without any trouble at all. Buy it, you will absolutely love it! Excellent value too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady Dee
 Aug 29, 2015

Smaller than I expected, but kept it for my office, which is a small room. Color not as light as shown in the web.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pamela M.
 Jul 1, 2015

In my foyer with 60 watt bulb. Bright and pretty. Chocolate colored metal matches my staircase rail perfectly. Stained glass is just right density for area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just timeless..
 May 20, 2015

love this light ! hung it in my small hallway and it is just beautiful! amazing in colors and also the light it gives off. also hangs down just enough to make a statement. So pleased with overstock, as usual!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition
 May 1, 2015

Beautiful little light for a hallway. Not too bright and not too dim. Color is better than in the pictures. Nice quality; well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute light
 May 1, 2015

I installed this light myself. It wasn't too hard to do. It's pretty. I put it in a hall and I'm happy with it. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Apr 22, 2015

Really make my entry way pop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks much better than can lights
 Apr 22, 2015

We needed lights for the hallway and stairs landing that wasn't too big and have a nice glow. These are perfect. We bought adapters to get rid of the can light that created glare. They look amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, especially for the price
 from Round Rock, TX,  Jan 1, 2015

Product is still in the box, to which I opened --- waiting for someone to put it up for me. Actually, I am pleased with the look and decorative features so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Aurora, IL,  Apr 5, 2014

The fixture is very nice - looks perfect where I put it. The glass (it's not actually glass) is a little more pink in color than cream but I read that in an earlier review. I would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Illinois,  Jan 26, 2014

Very nice, colors are very pretty. I have 2 of these in a hallway and love them! They look expensive and are everything I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought