Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple to install and looks better than expected
 from Lexington, KY,  Jun 21, 2012

This is a very cute light that makes for a perfect accent or short hallway light. We liked it so much that we turned around and purchased another one. The colors are brilliant and the fixture was very simple to install, instructions were easy to follow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual colors with the light on are much prettier than depicted on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Appropriate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely small fixture
 from Anna Maria Island, FL,  Sep 21, 2012

A great piece for a small space. The colors are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The oranges and greens are much more vivid than the pinks. Looks great in a bathroom painted a rusty color which I was originally worried about
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks more expensive than it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light fixture!
 from Fairless Hills, Pa,  Dec 5, 2012

This fixture is exactly what I wanted. It is compact in size and the length is perfect. Easy installation. It adds a very nice splash of color to our new rec/play room.Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as shown on page
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, well designed with efficient lighting capacity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Aurora, IL,  Apr 5, 2014

The fixture is very nice - looks perfect where I put it. The glass (it's not actually glass) is a little more pink in color than cream but I read that in an earlier review. I would recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Illinois,  Jan 26, 2014

Very nice, colors are very pretty. I have 2 of these in a hallway and love them! They look expensive and are everything I wanted!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed by the quality
 from VA,  Jan 1, 2014

Great style. Good price. But I am not impressed by the quality. I guess you get what you pay for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Colorado,  Nov 24, 2013

This small pendant looks very good in our bedroom dormer. Read the size of the item before purchasing so you will not be disappointed that it is too small for the space. It fits our needs perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light fixture review
 from Peekskill, NY,  Oct 26, 2013

This light fixture looks great on our front porch. It adds a nice touch of detail. It's a little smaller in size than what I was expecting, but I was worried it would be too big and attract too much attention so the size is actually perfect. The light does not shine very brightly so I wouldn't recommend it if you are trying for a well-lit space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So excited
 from Anderson, SC,  Aug 1, 2013

I was so excited when I found this product on Overstock.com...I had purchased one over a year ago, and when I went back to get two more the store no longer had them and could not get anymore. So when my daughter suggested I check Overstock I was elated to find them...Thank you so much Overstock...A.R*****

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, not great
 from VT,  Jul 8, 2013

Inexpensive but nice looking for a remodel of an older (1920s) home. Bought two to place in a hallway and at the top of stairs in the same foyer. It is smallish, so note the dimensions, and consider that it will not produce a lot of light with only one bulb and a colored shade. Perhaps better as an accent light than something to provide a lot of illumination. I also found the color of the glass to be different than pictured: the base which appears golden in color on the website is more of a pink color in real life. Don't know if I got a different lot or what, but there is a pink hue to the glass, certainly not yellow or golden as on the website. The packaging was marginal, though I ordered two of the same, only one came with instructions (it comes in several pieces in need of assembly) and neither light was in factory packaging - both were placed directly into a cardboard shipping box barely larger than the light fixture and wrapped in bubble wrap. I'm surprised that neither was broken as any pressure on the box would have snapped the poorly protected glass shade which was actually bending the small box outward because the box was too small. I think the ones I received must have been returns, due to lack of factory packaging and lack of directions with one light. I may return - I'm worried I will put lots of effort into installation only to have something not work. Disappointed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light fixture is even better than picture!!
 from Binghamton, NY,  May 13, 2013

I am so pleased with these hanging tiffany-style light fixtures. I bought two of them for an "L" shaped hallway. They are beautiful!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate but the lighting is even more beautiful in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive fixture
 from Forest Hill,MD,  Apr 7, 2013

I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of the light. The colors work well with any decor and the fixture brightened up my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are more harmonius in the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a powder room
 from Amelia, OH,  Mar 5, 2013

I put this light in my first floor powder room. It's perfect for a small room such as that, nothing larger I would think. My walls are painted "poncho" and I have a black marble vanity. This light fixture added some charm to our otherwise modern bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, but the screws to hold the plate to the ceiling are little tiny balls, difficult to work with
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average quality
 from Argentina,  Feb 26, 2013

Even when the quality is not the best, overall the product looks good when installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lower portion (yellow one) is light pink when the light is turned off. Not exactly the same.color, but when you turn it on with a low consume bulb, it tends to yellow.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average, it's not the best quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Las Cruces NM,  Dec 28, 2012

I have bought several stained glass products fro Overstock and have yet to be disappointed. Great prices great products

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have a Tiffany style light above the stairpost and wanted something to go with it for the stairwell. This fit the bill perfectly! Almost a match for the one I have-I love it!!!! Service from Overstock.com was fabulous and quick. The light was very well packed with lots of padding. I would not hestitate to order from them again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors in the light are very Tiffany style
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the light is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Z-Lite 3-light Semi Flush Mount Lamp
Add to cart to see special price
Z-Lite Chestnut Bronze 3-light Ceiling
Add to cart to see special price
Morningside Light Fixture
Today $60.00
Compare $65.04
Save 8%
(1)
Back to top