Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Truly UNreal
 from Mesa, Az,  Jan 4, 2011

When I first read the reviews for this product, someone had said the lamp didn't have real glass. This couldn't be further from the truth!! I saw this same lamp in Macy's Dept. store for almost 4 times as much! Everyone who comes over says they are going to kidnap my lamp to take home, it is just that elegant. I had made a silk flower arrangement with the same colors in them and together they are absolutely stunning. Get this lamp, enjoy and cherish it as I do, you will not be disappointed!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lanp
 from Portland, Oregon,  Oct 24, 2013

This lamp is in my entry way. It stays on all day and all night and the shade is bright enough yet emits a nice glow so at night it lights up the entryway without looking like we have a bright light on all night long. We enjoy it very much and the colors are great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty lamp
 from Florida,  Aug 13, 2013

I love my little table lamp it is perfect for my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoy it
 from New Jersey,  Apr 9, 2013

I enjoy tiffany style lamps but they can be expensive. I bought a pair for the bedroom. I enjoy them. They are on the smaller size but the measurement is there. Be aware if you use this for reading it is not exceptionally bright if you follow the manufacturer directions for the wattage recommended for the lamp. It is very pretty with the light shining through it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Goood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size and shape, good price
 from OKC, OK,  Feb 19, 2013

The red centers of the flowers show up a little better in person. The base also fortunately appears darker. The colors are kind of mottled and appear a little darker. It is a pretty lamp even when off and I've received several compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 from Tennessee,  Jan 25, 2012

I love this lamp....it is just what I wanted. I felt the description was accurate and the reviews were helpful. I wanted a bedside lamp , so it is enough light for my bedtime reading, though it isn't a true reading lamp . I am very pleased with this purchase and will use Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased with the sturdiness of the metal and glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangs & Bucks
 from South Bend, IN,  Feb 23, 2011

Excellent lamp - beautiful glass. One must remember this is an accent piece and NOT something like a reading lamp. Well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lighting
 from Virginia,  Feb 3, 2011

I just received this lamp and as usual, it exceeded my expectations. I have purchased 3 tiffany lamps from Overstock and I am ALWAYS pleased. Make sure you always check the measurements before purchasing because some lamps are larger than others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Lamp
 from Pleasant Mt, PA,  Jan 26, 2011

Loved the lamp so much I bought a second one. I have them on our bedroom night stands and I couldn't be happier. The colors are beautiful, they arrived quickly - I just wish I had ordered them sooner. I've been looking for the right lamps and these were it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany STYLE lamp
 from Auburn, CA,  Jan 15, 2011

Overall quality is not comparable to Dale Tiffany products sold at competitor's online store, currently on clearance for similar prices, only you get the real thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Killeen, Texas,  Jan 4, 2011

I love the fast shipping and how well the packaging provided extra protection for this collectible. I would recommend this for a gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Texas,  Jan 1, 2011

This is a beautiful mid-size lamp. I gave it to my niece for Christmas and she loved it. Service was great. Shipping was fantastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Lamp
 from Oakhurst, CA.,  Dec 18, 2010

What a beautiful lamp bought it as a Xmas present for a special friend. Can hardly wait until he opens it. The construction of the lamp is excellent. This lamp would stand out where ever it is put. I have been purchasing from overstock for several years and have always been extremely satisfied. Thank you for your excellence in customer service and quality products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best!!!
 from Cleghorn, Wisconsin,  Sep 12, 2010

I purchased this lamp for a friends wedding. It was their favorite present.....they couldn't say enough about it. I agree, as I have bought quite a few lamps from O, this one was unique and showy. I think I might buy myself one, I liked it so much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Iowa,  Aug 12, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my mother and she absolutely loves it. It looks just like the picture, so if you think it's pretty here, you will definitely like it. My mom likes that the shape of the shade keeps it from taking up too much space, yet still has a lot of the beautiful stained glass to light up. Once she set it up in her living room & lit it up, it was difficult for us to keep our eyes off of it. It's a beautiful lamp at a really great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 from west palm beach,  Aug 11, 2010

loved it....it is the second one i bought because the first one i bought, a friend wanted it so badly so I gave it to her so she could leave me alone about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from Panama City, FL,  Jul 22, 2010

Nice deal for the price, I may order another one. Not very bright but very beautiful and decorative. I think its plastic but for this price, I don't care. I'm 100% happy with this purchase and it looks beautiful next to the couch, really decorative...thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jan 6, 2010

Love the lamp! It is beautiful and sturdy. Thinking about getting another one to complement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp.
 Dec 9, 2009

The colors are clear and true. Looks lovely in the foyer. Compact enough for small space. Special formed styro padding kept the glass shade safe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 11, 2009

Great Christmas present. Really looks good. Quick shipping, arrived in perfect shape. Will definitely buy more of these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tiffany-style Lake Table Lamp
Today $82.99
Compare $107.02
Save 22%
(21)
Tiffany Style Blue Octavion Table Lamp
Today $117.99
Compare $168.42
Save 30%
(2)
Tiffany-style Floral Table Lamp
Today $48.99
Compare $66.50
Save 26%
(22)
Back to top