Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style torchier
 from Florida,  Sep 29, 2007

I am very disappointed. It is supposed to be cut glass but it feels and sounds very much like plastic. It was easy to assemble which is good because there were no instructions with it. There is a piece of "solder" missing. There was no mention of a foot switch. I have the lamps behind a couch so that is not fun turning them on and off. One of then stis crooked because the base is crooked. It's a shame because I was planning to purchase more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style blue star torchiere
 from Brownsville, TX,  Aug 27, 2007

This piece is gorgeous in my foyer--it highlights a lovely painting I have in the foyer (which also has blue accents to it). I am delighted with this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty lamp!
 from Allentown, PA,  Aug 18, 2007

The lamp is just as advertised. Very pretty and simple to assemble. Good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enchanting
 from North Carolina,  Aug 7, 2007

This lamp is just beautiful, I was unsure of the colors, but it's perfect! We like soft lighting so we put a 60 watt bulb in it and it glows a soft blue light. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Lamp
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 25, 2007

The lamp arrived quickly with no damage. It took 5 minutes to assemble and is beautiful when lit. I don't usually like floor lamps that must be assembled because they can look cheap, but this one looks great and feels sturdy. My neighbor has already ordered one after seeing mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Denton, TX,  Jul 24, 2007

lamp is very pretty but does not give off much light. looks great in the room but my room is vaulted ceilings and not much light is giving off from lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Lees Summit MO,  Jun 29, 2007

I bought the red one and the bue one..the red one was much nicer..the blue one looked cheaper to me than the red one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a beautiful lamp
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Jun 19, 2007

My husband picked this one up, and I wasn't so happy about it. On my surprise the lamp came out to be beautiful, much more beautiful than on the photo, and it's easy to assemble too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from florida keys,  Jun 18, 2007

really lights up the room! beautiful, easy to assemble, heavy weight rod, nice touch with the pushbutton turn-on switch on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, pretty light
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 10, 2007

This tiffany-style lamp makes a soft, pretty uplight in one corner of our bungalow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome lamp
 from Adelanto, CA,  Jun 8, 2007

I just want to say that I love this lamp. The color is perfect since my favorite color is blue. It really brightens up my living room and makes the room so pretty. I'm so glad I purchased it for such a great price. I've checked other places for Tiffany lamps and overstock.com is your best bet to get one. Everywhere else is just too expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The blue lamp
 from Central New York,  Jun 5, 2007

Beautiful lamp, easy to use, with the on and off foot control. I have bluish type light bulbs in it and the effect of the bulbs and the shade when the lamp is lit is just beautiful, the light is not a bright read a magazine light I use it as a accent light. This is the 2nd Tiffany style lamp that I have bought from Overstock and I I am very happy with that one too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed with the quality
 from New York City,  Jun 5, 2007

I was impressed with the quality of this lamp. I read all reviews before making my decision and was happy with the outcome. I actually put it together myself without a problem. VERY PLEASED!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Lamps
 from Connecticut,  Jun 4, 2007

The lamps are nice, they are for the family room. I ordered four of these, they all came in perfect condition and were easy to assemble. I thought they were nice for the price, and I have received several compliments, though they've only been up for a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jun 1, 2007

It is just as pictured. The colors are vibrant and shade is put together really well. The stand doesn't match pieces to look as a solid piece but is otherwise really sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 11, 2007

I ordered 2 of the Tiffany-style Torchiere lamps. They were very well packaged with no damage. They are very beautiful and I would highly recommend them to anyone! Were not very difficult to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely lamp
 from California,  Apr 19, 2007

I use this lamp as a nightlight in the Cat's bedroom, and He just loves it. It reminds me of the night sky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the torchierre
 from Pacific Northwest,  Nov 20, 2006

Easy to put together - Beautiful colors - Great Quality - Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from New York, New York,  Nov 17, 2006

The lamp is beautiful and easy to assemble. I was very pleased with its quality and how good it looks. It brightens up any corner and adds style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice lamp
 from NJ,  Sep 18, 2006

Looks much more expensive than it actually was, adding a nice touch to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought