Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp, Don't Hesitate
 from Minnesota,  Nov 20, 2008

I am very, very pleased with the look, weight, size and overall value of this lamp. I actually bought two and am so happy with the purchase that I went back online and bought the matching floor lamp. The shades are a little dark when unlit, but still very nice looking; and boy when they are lit up they are dramatically beautiful without being gaudy. I would recommend them to anyone. The colors are true to description in blues, green/blues, and creamy white. They add a nice splash of color to my brown, cream and cobalt living room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp.
 from Louisiana,  Oct 14, 2010

I ordered this lamp for my spare bedroom and it looks beautiful in there. I have Tiffany style lamps throughout my home and I've ordered them all from Overstock. The quality is just as good as the higher priced lamps. I would definately recommend Overstock for the best prices on Tiffany style lamps.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is beautiful
 from California,  Nov 26, 2013

I love this lamp. It's gorgeous. It arrived promptly. It was packed very well and was easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Dragonfly lamp
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 21, 2013

I like this lamp a lot. I gave it only 4/5 stars because the light the lamp ends up exuding isn't yellow light like shown in the picture. It is bright white light even when only 1 lamp is turned on. The reason why is because the dragon fly wings are white and the way the angle of the light bulb shines it goes through the white dragon fly wings, not the colorful stained glass, so it the light itself is white... which I was hoping for a dimmed yellower/colorful light. Perhaps that is how it is supposed to be... but I don't like it 100%.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and well made
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

This is the perfect Tiffany reproduction to my limited collection, The colors are radiant, the lamp is well made, and it came packed for safety. The dimensions mentioned in the ad were exact, making it easier to measure the lamp and choose where to place it. This lamp adds so much to my living decor. It is simply wonderful. Thanks, Overstock.com for offering such a fine piece at a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, easy to use, beautifully designed and gorgeous colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with purchase
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 6, 2013

I have wanted a Tiffany style lamp for a long time, and I"m glad I chose to purchase this one. It is the quality and color I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Burr Ridge, Illinois,  Jan 2, 2013

I love this lamp!!! It's even more than I had hoped for. It's very well made and it was well packed and arrived quickly and safely. I would recommend this to anyone that doesn't want to spend the money for a real Tiffany lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning, beautiful!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

This lamp is a birthday gift for my daughter-in-law. I know she'll absolutely love it. She may want an additional one, and I think I'll order one for myself also. The quality and the beauty of the detail is amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture shows more green than blue. I was expecting more green, but the blue is also beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. A great hand-crafted lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Accent Light
 from Newark, DE,  Dec 21, 2012

We placed the light on a double dress in the bedroom and the height worked out well and the two pull chain light switches makes it perfect for an accent or bright light to see.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was pretty good, but it is hard to judge the amount of light the lamps is able to provide.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  Feb 9, 2012

I bought this for my mother-in-law. She loves it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelllent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Beaverton,Oregon,  Feb 8, 2012

This lamp fits into my living room decor. Very please with the product overall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture did the lamp justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy base, gives off good light without glare
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Georgia,  Feb 4, 2012

I love it and receive lots of compliments on it. It looks like a real Tiffany lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp for the price..no extraordinary
 from cleveland,  Dec 30, 2011

great lamp...this should cost twice the price...it looks great in my house...lot's of compliments!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this lamp
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Apr 4, 2011

I love this lamp. It is very pretty when lit. I am looking for a second one for the living room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, as illuminated
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Snowcapped Pikes Peak,  Jan 29, 2011

Love, love, love. So very bright and colorful. It really adds a pop of color to my living room. Only reason for four stars is the felt underneath is glued on and that glue has come off. I shouldn't have to reglue a piece this soon. Also the top is wobbly. I can't tighten it enough. This lamp is so gorgeous though, I really don't care. I am now going to order the colbalt lamp to go on the other side of the room. These are amazing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 19, 2011

Exactly what I was looking for. The colors are vibrant and would go with almost any color scheme. And, the price was within my budget. The service was excellent as I received the lamp in a timely matter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty lamp...
 from Houston,  Jan 5, 2011

I have this lamp on a table in my Santa Fe, NM living room. It is really, really pretty! I am really glad I bought it. It is darned high quality for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome lamp.
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 30, 2010

I have always wanted a Dragonfly Tiffany lamp and this was given to me as a Xmas gift. It is a beautiful lamp and is a reasonable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
??
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Dec 28, 2010

The lamp is beautiful, the price is good, and it arrived in just a couple days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Springfield, IL,  Dec 28, 2010

This was a Christmas present for me. I LOVE THE LAMPS....they are so beautiful! I have always wanted this type of lamp and Overstock really came through on quality and a true reflection of how it looked on their website. I've never had a bad experience with orders from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top