Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp.
 from Louisiana,  Oct 14, 2010

I ordered this lamp for my spare bedroom and it looks beautiful in there. I have Tiffany style lamps throughout my home and I've ordered them all from Overstock. The quality is just as good as the higher priced lamps. I would definately recommend Overstock for the best prices on Tiffany style lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp, Don't Hesitate
 from Minnesota,  Nov 20, 2008

I am very, very pleased with the look, weight, size and overall value of this lamp. I actually bought two and am so happy with the purchase that I went back online and bought the matching floor lamp. The shades are a little dark when unlit, but still very nice looking; and boy when they are lit up they are dramatically beautiful without being gaudy. I would recommend them to anyone. The colors are true to description in blues, green/blues, and creamy white. They add a nice splash of color to my brown, cream and cobalt living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp!
 Aug 20, 2015

Beautiful, well-made lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought 2 of these for my end tables and they look great. They have a few odd joints and rough edges but it adds to the hand crafted look. They are very bright with both bulbs turned on so we just use 1.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 May 16, 2015

We're very happy with this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany lover
 Apr 7, 2015

These are beautiful Tiffany style lamps. The colors are vivid and accent my bedroom. Just love having them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 Feb 21, 2015

Beautiful colors and a real stand-out in the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne
 Jan 27, 2015

This is beautiful. Very heavy. It's right inside my front door, and I receive many compliments on this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is beautiful
 from California,  Nov 26, 2013

I love this lamp. It's gorgeous. It arrived promptly. It was packed very well and was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Dragonfly lamp
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 21, 2013

I like this lamp a lot. I gave it only 4/5 stars because the light the lamp ends up exuding isn't yellow light like shown in the picture. It is bright white light even when only 1 lamp is turned on. The reason why is because the dragon fly wings are white and the way the angle of the light bulb shines it goes through the white dragon fly wings, not the colorful stained glass, so it the light itself is white... which I was hoping for a dimmed yellower/colorful light. Perhaps that is how it is supposed to be... but I don't like it 100%.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and well made
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

This is the perfect Tiffany reproduction to my limited collection, The colors are radiant, the lamp is well made, and it came packed for safety. The dimensions mentioned in the ad were exact, making it easier to measure the lamp and choose where to place it. This lamp adds so much to my living decor. It is simply wonderful. Thanks, Overstock.com for offering such a fine piece at a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, easy to use, beautifully designed and gorgeous colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with purchase
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 6, 2013

I have wanted a Tiffany style lamp for a long time, and I"m glad I chose to purchase this one. It is the quality and color I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Burr Ridge, Illinois,  Jan 2, 2013

I love this lamp!!! It's even more than I had hoped for. It's very well made and it was well packed and arrived quickly and safely. I would recommend this to anyone that doesn't want to spend the money for a real Tiffany lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning, beautiful!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

This lamp is a birthday gift for my daughter-in-law. I know she'll absolutely love it. She may want an additional one, and I think I'll order one for myself also. The quality and the beauty of the detail is amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture shows more green than blue. I was expecting more green, but the blue is also beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. A great hand-crafted lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Accent Light
 from Newark, DE,  Dec 21, 2012

We placed the light on a double dress in the bedroom and the height worked out well and the two pull chain light switches makes it perfect for an accent or bright light to see.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was pretty good, but it is hard to judge the amount of light the lamps is able to provide.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  Feb 9, 2012

I bought this for my mother-in-law. She loves it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelllent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Beaverton,Oregon,  Feb 8, 2012

This lamp fits into my living room decor. Very please with the product overall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture did the lamp justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy base, gives off good light without glare
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Georgia,  Feb 4, 2012

I love it and receive lots of compliments on it. It looks like a real Tiffany lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp for the price..no extraordinary
 from cleveland,  Dec 30, 2011

great lamp...this should cost twice the price...it looks great in my house...lot's of compliments!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this lamp
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Apr 4, 2011

I love this lamp. It is very pretty when lit. I am looking for a second one for the living room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, as illuminated
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought