Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 83 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jul 8, 2012

This lamp is heavy and bulky. Colors are not bright and pretty. The color combination does not go well. Was going to buy the same lamp in the pink colors but after receiving this one changed my mind. Prettier in the picture than in real life! Sorry I bought it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not pretty colors....somewhat muted and not a pretty color combination
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not impressed with the quality of this lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? prettier in picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Base is poorly lit - can't see the colors lit up.
 from VA,  Jan 29, 2012

The top of this lamp is very nice and lights up nicely. The bottom lighted base is a joke. You can't even tell there's a light bulb on in the base protion of the lamp. I bought the Tiffany style pink dragonfly table lamp very similar to this on and it's great. Both the lights in the top and base make the colors of the vase really pop ! I'm very satisfied with the Pink lamp. Very unsatisfied with the Blue version of this lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Top was great. "lighted" base of lamp was bad.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Base of lamp does not light up enough to show the colors of the glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor. The "lighted base" barely lights up at all - not even nough light to tell that the base light is on when both bulbs on the top are turned on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely lamp
 from NC,  Feb 19, 2010

we needed a striking lamp for our entryway and this one was perfect. It is very sturdy and the colors are very pretty. My husband and I both are happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Lancaster,OH,  Jan 30, 2010

# 1135229 Tiffany -style Blue Dragonfly Table Lamp.I just love this lamp! I had been wanting a stained glass lamp with a lighted base for a long time, and this one is perfect..the size is great, & the colors are beautiful. It was packaged very well, and came in good time. Think I will order another one, as I keep thinking of other places where it would look great! Even my husband loves it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly Lamp
 from Ohio,  Dec 24, 2009

Lamp arrived on time. When I set it up, the base did not fit properly, and the whole lamp was wobbling. The light in the base of the lamp kept going on and off on its on. Sent this lamp back, hoping replacement will be a lot better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quality
 from Allen,TX,  Dec 18, 2009

I just bought this lamp,it arrives very dirty and oily ,the top is not stable at all,.In few words it's not really the quality that they were talking about and I expected.It's not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Lamp
 from Alabama,  Dec 8, 2009

I am so pleased with this lamp. It is larger than I expected. It is darker when not lit up, but when all lights are on it looks great and very expensive. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tiffany Style Lamp
 from Cincinnati,  Nov 25, 2009

This is a very good example of a tiffany style dragonfly lamp. The blues are absolutely gorgeous when the lamp is turned on. I would recommend this product highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning lamp
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jun 11, 2008

I can't say enough about how beautiful this lamp is! It's a great value and looks like it's worth a lot. The bottom "night light" is lovely and it looks incredible at night when you look in at our picture window. Definitely highly recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep Your Light On!
 from CO,  May 8, 2008

I have only had my lamp up and running for 3 months. First of all, the bulbs were very difficult to screw in. Secondly, all of the lights just shorted out. Then the "On" feature located on the cord crumbled. Now for both the bad and good news about this lamp: 1)When the light is not turned on it looks all black and like something you would see in a Tim Burton movie 2) The lamp is simply breath-taking when the lights are on! The blue colors are gorgeous, stunning. I LOVED this lamp, but it no longer works and it is too late for me to return it. This was the third of four lamps I have ordered from Overstock. I have been very pleased with the other three.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly lamp
 from Natchez, MS,  Feb 11, 2008

I bought this lamp for my mother. It was very easy to put together - took about 5 min out of box. She was thrilled to receive the lamp. It's beautiful when lit. I really like that it has the night light in the base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carla
 from White House, TN,  Jan 29, 2008

This lamp is gorgeous! I have always wanted a double lit lamp, and this one is simply beautiful when fully lit. The lit base is also handy as a nightlight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue tiffany style dragon fly lamp
 from Raton, N.M.,  Jan 28, 2008

I received my lamp in a timely fashion and in good order. It is the first tiffany style lamp I have purchased and am satisfied with the Lamp. I like the colors when it is lit but thought it was a little too dark when off. Overall, I am satisfied with the lamp and the purchase price. A GOOD VALUE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL LAMP
 from S C,  Jan 8, 2008

This is one of the most beautiful tiffany lamps I have ever purchased. I purchased this lamp for my husband for christmas. He loves it. We love the vivid colors. This Is my first purchase from overstock. I will definatly be ordering more lamps. Wonderful price for the size. I have paid more for a much smaller lamp before elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like them more every time I look at them
 from Garland, TX,  Jan 7, 2008

This is the most warm and inviting and absolutely gorgeous thing I own. I put them on each side of our bed to use as night lights because you can leave the light in the base on all night, it is the perfect night light. If you like blue you should own one of these beauties. They are simply magnificent in my humble opinion. I wish I had a place in the house to put 2 more of them I would buy them right now. When I open my eyes in the morning I am looking right at this lovely lamp and it makes me smile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Big Dazzling Lamp
 from Georgia,  Jan 2, 2008

On-line doesn't do this lamp justice - it is spectacular in person, especially when lit. Packaging was perfect, packed in foam form fitted to lamp prevented any damage. Assembly couldn't be quicker or simpler. Breath-taking when turned on. The base light is a little dim used with the included bulb, but with candles lit in room makes for a romantic setting. The colors are brillant when all lights are turned on; the blues could not be prettier if you like blues like we do. The lamp is large so one needs to take that into consideration when choosing what table to place it on. I will order another one of these types of lamps from OS, not the same one as I am not into "matching" things of this sort. Let it stand out in it's own beauty. I can see this lamp used in several rooms of my home, but right now is in my living room. It really makes a statement and I would recommend it to anyone looking for something different, especially for the price, can't be beat. Being a stained glass artist myself, I am sure that it would cost me almost that much in materials to construct it myself! If they get more in, go ahead and order it,, I do not think you will regret this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly Table Lamp
 from Waterloo,Il,  Dec 28, 2007

I bought this lamp as a gift for my husband. It was an easy, convenient way to shop. The lamp was all I thought it should be, the quality and design was beautiful. I would advise this product and way of shopping with your store with my family and friends. Thanks for the great way to shop without leaving my house. annber

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany lamp
 from Homestead, FL,  Dec 22, 2007

i enjoy this lamp, good display of colors, like having three choices for lighting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and a great value
 Dec 21, 2007

This lamp has so many features. The base of the lamp lights just for shadow light; or either side of the lamp can be lit with the pull chains. It gives a substantial amount of light when fully lit, and the colors are vivid but do not take away brightness. It is a large lamp, not recommended for a bedside table. It is better suited for a larger end table. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bug Lamp
 from Detroit/Los Angeles,  Dec 14, 2007

The lamp in person isn't as magical as it appears on line. That said, I will say that because of the dragonfly theme and the colors it is still a unique and special lamp. This lamp will be especially enjoyable for those without a strong familiarity with Tiffany. It creates the "Tiffany" feel but mostly in overall look. Perhaps I am too picky, having a few authentic Tiffany's, but I believe with all the modern technology available there is no reason whatsoever to be anything less than dazzling. For most this will be a wonderful addition to their home. For me It's lovely but can not be a focused piece as I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 83 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought