Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lit base dragonfly
 from St. Petersburg, Florida,  Apr 2, 2014

This lamp is my favorite of all I have bought from O overstock beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamps
 from Staten Island, New York,  Sep 28, 2013

I purchased two of these beautiful tiffany- style lamps. I use them in the master bedroom. I have 1930's bedroom furniture and they blend in perfectly. They add the charm of that era in the room. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants to add period pieces into their decor..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany lamp
 from Florida,  Jul 28, 2013

This lamp is beautiful. We already had the same lamp in green tones that we loved, so we got the blue one for the family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Camden, NC,  Jun 26, 2013

This lamp is beautiful. It arrived quickly and with no damage. It was easy to assemble. I would recommend this lamp to anyone that loves blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth buying
 from island park, ny,  Jun 14, 2013

Lamps looks only some what like the pictures presented Should return it Can present it where I intended to

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all bottom barely lights up
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light is very dark and ugly whennot lit up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? half right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Dragonfly Lamp
 from West Seattle Washington,  Jun 5, 2013

When you turned the lamp on the shade and base did not match. Enough so that I returned it. I was bummed! I had had my eye on it for a long long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? did not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine, but
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from seattle area,  May 3, 2013

i luv this lamp ... a bit gaudy but i knew that going in ... it seems to be good quality and i put bright lites in it to show off the colors and its beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems to be fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most antique looking lamps on the market
 from Mesa, Arizona,  Apr 30, 2013

Always wanted tiffany lamps. Never get any closer. Much larger than I thought. So happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding, glad I bought two
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is pretty!
 from Lake City, Fl.,  Mar 12, 2013

I like this lamp it is pretty. The colors are nice to. Has more blues. Would buy this lamp again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany lamp
 from Oregon, Wis,  Mar 2, 2013

bought a green one for a friend and this blue one for me. We both love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very colorful
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 2, 2013

for the price the quality is excellent, i have two real tiffany lamps, side by side you can see the difference, but not if lamps are close

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price the quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-Style Blue Dragonfly Table Lamp
 from Illinois,  Feb 5, 2013

Love the lamps and the boxes arrived on time. They were well packaged too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jul 8, 2012

This lamp is heavy and bulky. Colors are not bright and pretty. The color combination does not go well. Was going to buy the same lamp in the pink colors but after receiving this one changed my mind. Prettier in the picture than in real life! Sorry I bought it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not pretty colors....somewhat muted and not a pretty color combination
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not impressed with the quality of this lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? prettier in picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The top of this lamp is very nice and lights up nicely. The bottom lighted base is a joke. You can't even tell there's a light bulb on in the base protion of the lamp. I bought the Tiffany style pink dragonfly table lamp very similar to this on and it's great. Both the lights in the top and base make the colors of the vase really pop ! I'm very satisfied with the Pink lamp. Very unsatisfied with the Blue version of this lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Top was great. "lighted" base of lamp was bad.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Base of lamp does not light up enough to show the colors of the glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor. The "lighted base" barely lights up at all - not even nough light to tell that the base light is on when both bulbs on the top are turned on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely lamp
 from NC,  Feb 19, 2010

we needed a striking lamp for our entryway and this one was perfect. It is very sturdy and the colors are very pretty. My husband and I both are happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Lancaster,OH,  Jan 30, 2010

# 1135229 Tiffany -style Blue Dragonfly Table Lamp.I just love this lamp! I had been wanting a stained glass lamp with a lighted base for a long time, and this one is perfect..the size is great, & the colors are beautiful. It was packaged very well, and came in good time. Think I will order another one, as I keep thinking of other places where it would look great! Even my husband loves it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly Lamp
 from Ohio,  Dec 24, 2009

Lamp arrived on time. When I set it up, the base did not fit properly, and the whole lamp was wobbling. The light in the base of the lamp kept going on and off on its on. Sent this lamp back, hoping replacement will be a lot better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quality
 from Allen,TX,  Dec 18, 2009

I just bought this lamp,it arrives very dirty and oily ,the top is not stable at all,.In few words it's not really the quality that they were talking about and I expected.It's not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Lamp
 from Alabama,  Dec 8, 2009

I am so pleased with this lamp. It is larger than I expected. It is darker when not lit up, but when all lights are on it looks great and very expensive. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tiffany Style Lamp
 from Cincinnati,  Nov 25, 2009

This is a very good example of a tiffany style dragonfly lamp. The blues are absolutely gorgeous when the lamp is turned on. I would recommend this product highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought