Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this lamp gets all the attention
 from Rochester,  Apr 29, 2006

everyone that come over all they talk about is this lamp. I should lie and say i paid $400 and they would beleive me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style blue dragonflylamp
 from Tallmadge, Ohio,  Jun 11, 2007

The lamp is beautifully done. However, I was disappointedit was more orange/red in color than the pink /tuquoise colors that show online. Much darker colors; actually totally different colors in the shade as well as the base Still, it is a pretty lamp. Connie from Ohio

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue tiffany lamp
 from OH,  Dec 17, 2010

This is the most beautiful lamp I have purchased yet! It has such style and the colors are so vibrant and provides a warm light to any room. I would recommend to anyone that enjoys the tiffany-style lamps.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deliciously gaudy, tacky and fabulous
 from Missouri,  Jul 3, 2007

I'm the artsy type and don't like boring furnishings or fashions. These over the top lamps are just wonderful for people like me! I love color and unique things. These lamps do not disappoint but are definitely not for the faint of heart. If you like beige, cream and earthtone boring decor, these lamps are SO not for you! These go great with my eclectic taste! My husband isn't too thrilled with them but he's used to my wild taste and will just have to get over it! LOVE THEM!!!!!! I got both colors!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceded expectations!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 18, 2013

The lamp arrived as promised, in perfect condition. It was well packed and is stunningly gorgeous, especially when lighted. The base light can be used alone or with the two lights in the upper lamp engaged. If I needed another one, I'd buy the same lamp all over again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the actual lamp
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made and was simple to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly described this lamp
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful lamp
 from Clackamas Oregon,  Mar 13, 2013

This lamp is total eye candy. Between the glass pieces and the jewels, it is a marvel. The clear wings on the dragonflies makes them seem like the real thing with their transparent wings. If you can only get one, this should be it. The lighted bottom part would make a great night light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty! Colorful. Looks like jewels when lit
 from Germantown, TN,  Dec 19, 2012

Bought this for my sister's birthday. She absolutely loves it. She couldn't believe I got her something this nice! Thanks so much for the free shipping, too! That's one of the main reasons I shop o.co is not just the free shipping but always low shipping! A couple of years ago, I ordered a memory foam mattress and you shipped it for just $***! Temperpedic charges like over $*** if memory serves me. Other places have similar shipping prices. I don't know how you do it! But I hope you keep doing it. Jean Holder

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A quality product!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo pleased!
 from California,  Dec 11, 2012

No questions, no complaints--I just want to convey how pleased I am with my first experience ordering from Overstock.com! I placed my order and received the Tiffany Lamp 5 days later! The lamp is beautiful (the description was perfect), it arrived unscathed and the shipping was free--a real bonus! I'll definitely be a return customer! Thanx again for your great service! Cindy G

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful in person and when lit!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! The glass is not thin, the colors are gorgeous and the lamp itself is sturdy, looks expensive :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany style blue dragon lamps
 from portland oregon,  Oct 18, 2012

i bought 2 lamps love them very much the night light is brite enough for me heavy duty lamps would recommend them to anyone price was great they were more on the other web side plus got free shipping took only 4 days thank you overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well build
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gotta Have these Lamps!
 from Georgia,  Aug 29, 2011

I have always wanted a tiffany style lamp. The opportunity came when one of my bedside lamps stopped working. These are so beautiful, I love to turn on the lamps just to see the array of beautiful colors that shine through. I know that I am going to enjoy these years many years to come. These were defintely a great first choice. If you haven't made your minf up yet let me do it for you, but these lamps are are great. The only downside is that there is a rolling switch that has to be turned on before any of the bulbs work this is a little inconveinent

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? goof
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Arizona,  Jul 5, 2011

it is so beautiful I would recommend to anyone it looks fantastic in my newly decorated bedroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
striking lamp
 from Lewiston, Idaho,  May 31, 2011

I expected these lamps (we bought 2), to be a little heavier. Colors are excellent.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Seems good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is absolutely beautiful.
 from Desert Hot Springs, CA,  Apr 12, 2011

This lamp is just what I was looking for. The lower part of the lamp acts like a night light when lit. I am using it as a lamp in my master bedroom and it brings beauty in the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and beautiful.
 from New Orleans,  Apr 4, 2011

This lamp is excellent and beautiful. I sit and use it all the time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous lamps
 from MESA AZ.,  Mar 5, 2010

We ordered two of these and they were packaged well and out of the box are gorgeous lamps...great transaction and a great product at the sale price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Denton .Tx,  Jan 17, 2010

I ordered the green with yellow dragonflies. I received this one and it is really very pretty lit up. It is so noticable you can't help but look at it. Very Blue and Very Red Dragons. Nice base and is dark when not lit. So keep it on and you will admire it. I am keeping it I hate sending things back what a pain and I can use it somewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breath taking!
 from Snack capital of the USA,  Jan 15, 2010

OMG this lamp is fabulous! Easily assembled and just breath taking. I couldn't take my eyes off of it. For the money it was a GREAT deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Dragonfly Lamp
 from Southcoast, Ma.,  Jan 1, 2009

I absolutely Love this lamp! The blues & purples are outstanding. I just finished remodeling my livingroom in a soft blue-violet with bright white trim & crown moulding, placing 3 silver tinsel Christmas trees surrounding this beautiful lamp in front of my four street-front windows. A stunning focal point for all who pass by, ( the compliments are constant)!! It's a hefty piece and looks far more expensive than I paid. The craftmanship exudes quality and anyone who disagrees with my assessment should probably have their head examined! (lol). Thanks again, Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Blue Dragonfly Table Lamp with Light
 from Berkeley, CA,  Apr 15, 2014

Though the lamp looks nice when on the workmanship is very poor and looks bad where the glass is put together with putty that is sticking out and glass pieces that are not properly colored. I am a disappointed with the quality and would not recommend this item to others. Better to find other outlets like HSN to find a better made reproduction of a Tiffany lamp.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lit base dragonfly
 from St. Petersburg, Florida,  Apr 2, 2014

This lamp is my favorite of all I have bought from O overstock beautiful

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top