Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The best purchase I made this holiday season
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 21, 2013

I love this lamp, and it is more beautiful than I imagined, especially when lit at night, highlighting the colored glass pattern. I am a big fan of tiffany style lamps, and I love the dragonfly pattern. This lamp sits in a corner of my living room in an area that needed a pop of color. My husband loves the lamp and he typically doesn't care how I decorate the house. In fact he is recommending we get another one. You will not be disappointed with this purchase, I promise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate descripton
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Lamp
 from Clovis, CA,  Aug 2, 2012

I just refinished my art room with hardwood floors and new furniture and wanted a unique side lamp. This lamp brings a flair of art with an appealing ambiance when it is turned on. It is a piece of art in itself. I would order any lamp from this company again before looking in a store. It is actually very heavy and more ornate of a stand than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdier and heavier than expected. Far better quality than I expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
some many beautiful jewels
 from Cherry Hill,  Apr 29, 2006

this lamp lights up with so much color, has to be seen in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my Tiffany-style lamps
 May 10, 2016

This is my fourth of these lamps from Overstock and they are all wonderful. Yes, when the lights are off the colors are drab but with lights on they are terrific. I see some people claiming these are plastic not glass and am sure the confusion comes because they are copper and lead lined so if you tap them they do not sound like glass. But if you try to scratch them you will find they will not scratch (as plastic would) plus the weight of the lampshade alone is indicative of the materials. Furthermore I do not think Overstock would misrepresent these lamps, nor do they. This is the first floor lamp and I am more than pleased with it. My other three are different styles and add a great deal of color in a drab winter or rainy day. As for this particular lamp it was easy to assemble. I use LED lights in these and they work well. In one lamp I use dimmable LED and a dimmer which is nice when watching TV or when I want a more subdued light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My First Tiffany-Style Lamp
 Jul 7, 2016

I love the lamp shade. it adds color and charm to my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stained glass floor lamp
 May 14, 2016

What a perfect addition to my living room and sits next to my gorgeous fireplace that I purchased also from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Lamp
 Jan 30, 2016

Rich colors, beautiful metal detail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style floor lamp
 Jan 13, 2016

Beautiful lamp. Arrived promptly. Gave to my mom for Christmas and she loved it. I only gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the colors weren't exactly as pictured. But it's still beautiful and I would order it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. carolyn McCarthy
 Dec 30, 2015

The colors of the lamp shade were not what was pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 28, 2015

Very vibrant and a steal for the price. Cobalt blue is really lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rather disappointed in the colors
 Dec 9, 2015

Rather disappointed in the colors of this lamp shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!
 Dec 8, 2015

This lamp is so very Awesome, will definitely be ordering more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color
 Nov 14, 2015

match great with the table lamps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Oct 31, 2015

It is beautiful and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KCross
 Oct 30, 2015

very nice! exactly what the room needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mom loves it!
 Aug 8, 2015

Super easy to put together and it's a beautiful lamp to enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp for ambient lighting.
 May 28, 2015

Easy to assemble. Beautiful when lit. Love the lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll love it!
 May 6, 2015

This lamp is beautiful! Especially when lit. My husband and I both love it and are very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for daughter
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 31, 2013

I was looking for a floor lamp to match a lamp my daughter already has. This lamp came and it is exactly as described. The colors are just what you see in the picture. It is beautiful on or off and matches her dragonfly lamp perfect that she already has. I ordered another lamp for my son, different lamp, and it was defective but Overstock.com took very good care of me and overnighted the replacement so I would have it for Christmas for my son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are darker than what you see on the pic
 from MA,  Mar 13, 2013

Good lamp, but the colors are quite darker than what is displayed on the picture here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought