Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style baroque table lamp
 from Allendale, Mi,  Apr 29, 2006

Lamp arrived today and I absolutely love it! It appears to be quality workmanship, the colors are rich earthy tones and overall, the lamp really adds to the ambience of the room. I couldn't be more pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps!
 from Virginia,  Jan 5, 2013

Very affordable good quality tiffany style lamps. Ordered 2, one for each nightstand and they are perfect with my paula deen bedroom set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 from Sayville, NY,  Jun 12, 2012

As is often the case with Overstock, the item, a Tiffany style table lamp was exactly as advertised, right down to the color and size. There were no surprises. The lamp works beautifully, and it arrived within the advertised time limit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as advbertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As Tiffany style lamps go, this was very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was acuurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow...it's beautiful
 from Hillsboro, OR,  May 9, 2012

Overstock shipped the lamp very quickly. It took a few minutes to set it up and then wow! The colors are accurate and go nicely with the other red colors that I have in my livingroom. It is a nice, big, sturdy lamp. If you love Tiffany style lamps, you will love this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors compared very nicely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made. It beautifully lights up a room with two 60w bulbs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought it was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a lamp
 from Horizon City, TX,  Jan 29, 2011

I ordered two of these lamps and they arrived in good condition. The workmanship is of high quality. The colors are true to the picture. The base is heavy, which is what I wanted. It took less than five minutes to put together. I have a spanish/southwestern type home and they look great. Fits right in with the decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy.
 from Huntsville, Al,  Apr 14, 2007

This lamp is really beautiful when lighted. I am using it in our den; however, the style would be suitable also for living room, bedroom or even an office. There were some flaws in the leading, but not enough to greatly impair the appearance of the lamp.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Apr 7, 2007

The lamp color is a little more washed out in real life. The picture gave me the impression is was deeper colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must be seen!
 from Western Massachusetts,  Jan 25, 2007

I have a pair of these lamps in my living room and they are really beautiful. The lamps have rich colors of cream, rust, and beautiful turquoise and numerous cabochons used in the design. They are being used with rather contempory furniture and look fine. They would also look well with other styles of furnishings. Because they are not the least bit flowery, using them in a man's bedroom or office would not be inapporpriate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Lamp
 from Kansas City Missouri,  May 3, 2014

It had no workmanship at all. Except the colors they used were pretty, but it was not made well at all. I wouldn't even say it was good as poor work.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from Midland, Texas,  Mar 11, 2014

This is one of many Tiffany Lamps in my home and as usual I was so surprised at how easy it is to choose from all the selections you have, My friends will visit you web site just by seeing all my Overstock items in my home. Thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Wilkes Barre, PA,  Apr 23, 2013

I am very pleased with this lamp. It is beautiful when lit and looks very nice on my desk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, I wish the shade was a bit wider
 from GEORGIA,  Apr 17, 2013

for the price I paid... the quality was very good. I wish the shade was a bit wider, I hope to find more bargains when it comes to art glass (tiffany style) lamps, on Overstock. It was packed very well, no damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price paid, great quality !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Design - Color and Style
 from Winona, MN,  Mar 24, 2013

I purchased two of the Lamps. Perfect additions to my home. Colors are perfect whether the lamp is on or off. Highly recommend. No buyers regret here. The lamps are perfect. Why settle for a plain white shade, when you can have something that is vibrant, warm and just brings a smile to your face each time you look at it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Colors are true to the Web Image, but seem to be more stunning, when it's yours.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is exceptional. I have several other Stained Glass Lamps - and these additions are perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. True to size - color - quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a beautiful light for the price.
 from Allentown PA,  Jan 29, 2013

I bought this light for our living room and it is beautiful. In fact, I am considering buying the matching floor lamp. I can't get enough of Tiffany style lamps. Never disappointed by overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent and very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tiffany-style Arielle Table Lamp
Today $105.99
Compare $353.18
Save 70%
(219)
Tiffany-style Classic Table Lamp
Today $139.48
Compare $160.19
Save 13%
(47)
Tiffany Style White DragonflyTable Lamp
Today $78.99
Compare $158.32
Save 50%
(61)
Back to top