Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
tiffany floor lamp
 Nov 8, 2007

lamp not as gold color as showned. rather small so light bulbsshow beneath shade and glare in your eyes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Nov 14, 2006

This wasn't my first choice but by the time I went to purchase, my first choice was out of stock so I ordered this one. I am very happy with it; it is just gorgeous!! It was easy to assemble and it is very well made. I worked in a lamp store for several years and am very picky about my lighting but this did not disappoint at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulbs Show
 Apr 1, 2016

A very pretty lamp, the shade is too short, therefore you see the bulbs.Correction: After reading a very useful review, I reversed the rod that screws into the pole and removed one of the washers. It worked! The shade sits lower as long as you don't use large bulbs. I used round clear bulbs that I found in Shoprite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting a 2nd one
 from long island,  Feb 12, 2012

It looks So pretty getting another one I hope they have it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from New Jersey,  Nov 17, 2011

I am using it as a reading lamp and it is perfect and so beautiful. Came in perfet condition. Would recommend it to anyone. Heavy base.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is beautiful, the color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 13, 2011

I love this lamp. It has a place for 2 light bulbs with two different chains, so you can light both and have a lot of light or just one for a softer light. It was easy to assemble. It brought a felt piece shaped like the base that was just "peel and stick" to the bottom so that my floors don't get scratched when it is moved. I love how it looks in my living roo,!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors were just as I pictured them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very nice lamp and very easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful detail
 from Cheryl P Niles IL,  Aug 25, 2011

The colors look great with my Tuscan decor. Perfect to have the two light choices using one or two bullbs for brightness. Its my perfect reading lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Junk
 from Bolingbrook, IL,  Nov 29, 2007

First, the top of the pole had a huge chip in it apparently from shipping. Second, within 5 minutes of using it (and at most 3 pulls) one of the two pull cords literally snapped off with but the most faint of a tug. Within a day, the second pull cord became stuck in the on position. I dare not attempt to free it from its current state as it too would more than likely snap off. Cheap workmanship along with faulty electrical switches makes this a definite "do not purchase" item. The stain glass shade is nice though. Maybe I'll find a decently built lamp and attach the shade to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp!! Very Satisfied
 from Cave City, AR,  Sep 16, 2006

I really love this lamp. It is a steal at this price. Very well made and very sturdy. Absolutely beautiful in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My great looking lamp
 Apr 19, 2016

I love my Tiffany style baroque floor lamp great colors , it's just what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was sent the Ariel Tiffany lamp by mistake.
 Mar 11, 2016

The Ariel lamp was more expensive but I was not impressed by the quality. The stain on the metal was rubbed off in places and the glass shade was not very attractive during the day. After sending this one back I said I did not want the baroque lamp (the one I ordered) sent to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant
 Mar 10, 2016

Fully satisfied What is shown is delivered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 3, 2016

I've had this for several years it looks nice and has been very durable. Not sure how but my son who is in a power wheelchair has hit this lanp numerous times and several times it has gone all the way to the floor, the lamp is in a corner. The lamp has never shown any sign of damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Elegant
 Jan 22, 2016

Impressed with the beauty of this lamp, particularly when the lam is on. Good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 17, 2016

So pretty in my living room. The light it gives is beautifuk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 2, 2015

Nothing bad to say, well made and it looks glorious when lit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Apr 7, 2015

Vibrant colors, great accent piece. Looks like it's picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from WV,  Aug 8, 2014

My wife wanted 1 of these lamps for the den. I searched everywhere and this was the best deal out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 18, 2013

This lamp looks just beautiful. The styrofoam packing was the worst thing about it, as i had little pieces everywhere, but it was packed well and arrived safely. I have seen a few comments about the light bulbs showing as the shade isn't low enough. I just wanted to say that i do not see my light bulbs unless i am sitting next to it and look up. The shade is adjustable and i am thinking that the people that have complained didn't adjust their shade to the lowest setting, which I did. I have also read that some people think that this is plastic and not glass. This is made from stained glass. I have made stained glass panels and stained glass comes in varying textures and thickness. Usually lampshades are made with the glass that is more opaque and has a thicker texture. I am considering buying another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful lamps
 from Olean, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

Love my floor lamps. Bought two of the. Beatiful. Much nicer than expected for the price. Easy assembly. Love them. Finished my living room nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Totally right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The highest
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought