Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from hazel green wisconsin,  May 12, 2011

very beautiful lamp and just the right height - obviously it is not authentic stained "glass" for this price but you would not know it by looking at it - very easy to assemble - need to use small bulbs as others have mentioned so they do not show from the bottom but with 2 different bulb sockets you have choices for brightness - have your vacuum ready when you open the box as there is a lot of styrofoam balls going everywhere!!! perhaps they could consider more environmentally friendly packaging?

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Floor Lamp
 from Green Bay, WI (aka Packer City),  Sep 22, 2007

A wonderful addition to my Craftsman style bungalow. I got the table lamps also. Easy to assemble, just watch the cord. Needs a rubber or cork washer to keep the shade secured in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive & Affordable Mission Style Tiffany Lamp
 from Colorado,  Jan 29, 2013

Very pleased with this lamp! I have a mission style recliner and arm chair and this lamp complements both of them beautifully. It also looks good with another mission style torchiere lamp I bought at a local Target store years ago. I like the lower height of this floor lamp - it is perfect for reading. My only complaint is that the bulbs show through a bit depending on where you are sitting. I plan to replace the bright day light white cfl bulbs I have with those that cast a softer light. Overstock came through with flying colors-ordered the lamp on Thursday, & received it the following Tuesday. Item was well packed and assembly was easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 4, 2011

I ordered a pair of these lamps to provide accent lighting along one wall of a large living room, and am quite happy with the purchase. The colors are rich and intense, and when the light is on they create a warm glow. The lamp takes two bulbs which you can control individually, so if you want less light you have that option. The material is not glass, some kind of man-made product, but I can't afford the price of a hand crafted glass lamp, and unless you're actually holding the shade, it looks expensive. Everyone comments on how sharp they look and I'll definitely be inclined to order again in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good reading lamp
 Dec 15, 2015

Although the lamp is very pretty, the shade barely covers the bulbs, so if you're sitting lower than the lamp - on a sofa or chair - the lights glare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expectations met
 Jun 4, 2015

Other reviews prepared me for the product. Plastic, not glass for the shade (despite what overstock claims). A little shorter than you may think. Make sure you open package in the garage and have a vacuum cleaner ready for the styrafoam debris (as cautioned by a previous reviewer). This mets our need. Wasn't disappointed nor pleasantly surprised. Basically OK. Many thanks for the previous reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Packer fan
 Apr 14, 2016

Awesome lamp! Arived quickly and a beautiful addition to the corner of our living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan G
 Feb 10, 2016

I love this lamp!! The lighting is perfect for my living room and the lamp was so easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamp
 Jan 26, 2016

Nice floor lamp... only problem was getting it screwed together so it was straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Dec 28, 2015

Beautiful colors. Sturdy too. We love this Tiffany style lamp. It goes will with our Spanish Mission style home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid lamp, good value
 Nov 27, 2015

This is a quality lamp; solid and attractive. It looks gorgeous in our craftsman bungalow. Arrived quickly and was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very good but not quite perfect
 Oct 28, 2015

This is a very attractive floor lamp at a fantastic price. Well made and very easy to assemble. Main complaint (as with other commenters) is that when seated one looks up into the bulbs. This may be common to ALL floor lamps but it would be nice if there were a baffle of some kind to hide the bulbs. As others have suggested, unpack this in your garage or outside - it's securely shipped but the solid Styrofoam packaging breaks apart as you unpack, scattering little pieces everywhere. I wish everyone would stop using Styrofoam altogether anyway as it takes >500 years to break down!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice lamp.
 Oct 23, 2015

I would have given this four stars if it wasn't for the fact that the first lamp arrived broken and was a table lamp. I don't know who did the packing but the lampshade was placed in a garbage bag and not wrapped in anything protective so it just kinda bounced around in the box. Needless to say, it was a wreck when I received it. Customer service was very nice and had another sent out right away . Not as good quality as some other Tiffany lamps I have but it's OK for what I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No glare on my big screen TV
 Oct 8, 2015

I bought this lamp for about 1/3 the price at my local lighting lighting gallery where I had already bought a similar table lamp. I went with the darker shade because my big screen TV shows glare from any lighting that reflects against the screen and it is distracting. The packaging was very good. The base is heavy making the lamp very stable. The post are made up of heavy steel tubes that screw together, I added Locktite to the threads and it is rock-solid. This is an elegant and attractive lamp that will look good in your home. I ordered soft pink 60w bulbs on line for a soft and warm glow. It was very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality -- Works Well
 Aug 7, 2015

This is a sturdy floor lamp that is not likely to tip. The independent pulls are very nice for variability of lighting needs. The "stained glass" is nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Light
 Jul 30, 2015

Has held up for few years and is lovely when lit. My daughter liked it so well she bought a similar floor lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 Jul 29, 2015

Love this lamp. The packaging is a mess. Open outside or in garage where you can clean up mess. Lamp is easy to assemble and beautiful. So glad I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 Jun 6, 2015

I love the look of this lamp. It's not a very solid piece, but it's pretty and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robert
 Apr 21, 2015

item came on time and was in good condition. My only surprise is that it was a little shorter than I expected. I would recommend Overstock for these items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackie
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful lamp. We use this on our front porch instead of the harsh overhead can light. We put it back out of the weather and get tons of compliments on how cozy our porch looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought