Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Floor Lamp
 from Union City, CA,  Jun 20, 2010

I always wanted a Tiffany style lamp. I didn't think they would go with my Old World Spanish decor. The scroll work makes it work. I am very happy with this purchase. The price couldn't be beat. 1. I do believe it is glass because of the copper foil work and cabochons. 2. Nice weight. Doesn't look cheap or flimsy 3. Assembly was straight forward and easy. The cord ran through each section. It was packed in order, so you just put the base down and stack the sections on top of each other. 4. I was able to use two energy efficient bulbs 5. The panels are white rather than cream 6. Colors: white, amber, rust, and olive 7. There is a weird, oily substance that others mentioned. I wiped it off with a paper towel 8. The styrofoam packing material is terrible - the little balls get everywhere

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought the table lamp
 from California,  Jan 8, 2013

Unique take on a tiffany style lamp with the "wrought iron" incorporated into the three armed base and the glass shade itself. The pale irridescent green glow from the center oval pieces of glass was very pleasant. Over all it is a good buy and makes a nice statement for being different from your standard lamp or stained glass version of a lamp. When lit it is not on the dark side as in a lot of stained glass lamps. Don't think twice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Hummelstown, PA,  Feb 26, 2011

My husband and I were very happy with this purchase. Shipping was fast and the lamp was packaged well. The lamp is very sturdy and the shade is absolutely beautiful. Assembly took a matter of minutes. It was chosen as a floor lamp to go in our sunroom and it is exactly what we were looking for. Great buy!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We gave this as gift to our daughter and son in law and they loved it. They said the cord even retracted. They have received so many compliments from friends and family asking them where they got the lamp. You always make an online purchase with some trepidation when you have never seen the product. The price was better than anywhere else for the same lamp. I am thrilled with the purchase and so glad it was well received. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique lamp - but read below for color info
 from Lake Stevens, WA,  Sep 5, 2007

Love this lamp. I think its unique and gorgeous. Just wanted to add that the colors aren't exactly as they seem online. The eye-shaped glass peices (middle of lamp) are more green than yellowish as pictured and the lower ring of glass - and small ornamental peices that look red online - are more amber-orange rather than red-tone. Also, the metal (stand and ornamental swirls) are sort of bronzish and I thought it would be more rust colored. It's nice and tall which casted quite a harsh shadow in my living room until I replaced the brighter bulbs with 2 - 25 watters. Nice glow. The long stand assembles in 3 peices--which my husband thought was cheezy but I doubt anyone coming into my home would notice this. I recommend this lamp.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arroyo Lamp
 from Spokane, Washington,  Dec 28, 2007

The lamp is very well made. It is beautiful. And it is sturdy. It came on time. I am very pleased with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from LI, NY,  Aug 22, 2007

I compared this lamp to others and bought this one because it did not contain lead like the others. I was very happy when I received it. It gives a warm glow to the room and was easy to assemble. I thought it was a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Floor Lamp
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 4, 2014

This floor lamp is not very tall but it is BEAUTIFUL, glad I got it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Floor Lamp
 from Ohio,  Feb 19, 2014

Bought this lamp for corner of bedroom - beautiful and gives off a very soft light - great quality for the price. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from MI,  Jan 15, 2014

This went together nicely. It is really pretty. The only complaint is they Styrofoam used in the packing. It was really crumbly, so open the box somewhere that will be easy to clean. The lamp is wonderful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Arroyo Floor Lamp
 from Temecula ca,  Sep 29, 2013

Very nice lamp with nice light colors. Have purchased many Tiffany style lamps from Overstock in the past and always have been satisfied.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arroya floor and table lamps
 from wellsboro PA,  Jul 13, 2013

Just beautiful, quality made lamps altho one has a slightly loose part where the bulb goes, I can fix that without the trouble of sending it back - very minor. Fit so well in our new bedroom - better than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we have a collection of expensive Myda Tiffany lamps and the queality is the sam eas these lamps we purchased - beautifful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? to a t
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from North Carolina,  Apr 16, 2013

Very pleased with this lamp. There was a small dent in the top metal piece, but nothing major.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floor lamp
 from East Tennessee,  Apr 3, 2013

I'm so proud an pleased with my Tiffany style Arroyo floor lamp. It matches the table lamp perfectly. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color discription
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent craftsman ship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new lamp!!!!
 from Lacona NY,  Mar 12, 2013

This lamp was everything they said it would be. Came quickly and will not hesitate to order again from you! Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Maryland,  Feb 28, 2013

The lamp was easy to put together. The packaging styrofoam is a real pain. Once you break a piece of it, or cut into it, it is all over the place. One suggestion for the company is to make sure the last piece of metal that you screw the finial into at the end of the process should be a little longer-I had to adjust it a little, by loosening it from the lower part that I already secured, so I was able to put the finial on. And I couldn't see what wattage bulb to use, the paperwork only said see the label on the lamp, well I couldn't find one, so I had to go back to my order itself to see it uses 60 watt bulbs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More colorful than pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great floor lamp
 from East Stroudsburg, PA,  Jan 22, 2013

We bought this lamp for one corner of our livingroom. I just love the light that comes through the colors. I also like the fact that it has two bulbs and you can either have one or both on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look more expensive then I paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was verr accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but looks better online than in person
 from Central Oregon,  Dec 19, 2012

I am disappointed in the quality of this piece. It's ok but nothing to write home about. It looks much nicer on-line than in person. We have a lot of tiffany style lighting and this isn't my favorite. I would send it back but it was so hard to get apart with all the block foam breaking to bits that I would never be able to get it back into the box. Don't get me wrong - -the packing was really good and necessary to prevent damage, but there should be a better packing material than foam blocks...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sounded better than actually is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Az,  Dec 16, 2012

Great lamp! It was easy to assemble and is very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Saugus, MA,  Nov 7, 2012

This lamp is beautiful. I also bought the matching table lamp. These lampshade my Livingroom warmth and style. They look very expensive. The only downside is that if you look really close, the swirl bars that hold up the shade are slightly uneven. Overall, if you don't want to spend a fortune, but want a rich look, these are an excellent choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tiffany-style Hex Mission Floor Lamp
Today $111.99
Compare $166.49
Save 33%
(35)
Tiffany-style Baroque Floor Bridge Lamp
Today $104.99
Compare $116.99
Save 10%
(28)
Tiffany-style Dragonfly Floor Lamp
Sale $125.99
Was $139.99
Compare $324.79
Save 61%
(50)
Back to top