For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 174 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Torchiere
 from Alabama,  Apr 1, 2014

Ideal floor lamp for my living room. The tall Torchiere has ambeer, bronze and green colored glass with clear round jewels. The lamp adds an amber light that is bright enought to light a corner or a room. The lamp can be used as a sole source if entertianing or watching movies. Items were tightly and securely packaged. Would recommend this product to anyone looking to purchase a tall torchiere with warm color accents.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Naples, FL,  Feb 12, 2014

I ordered this lamp as a replacement for one which was damaged beyond repair when we moved to Florida 3 years ago...it is lovely and every bit as pretty & well made as the original.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Arielle Torchiere
 from Beaumont, California,  Jan 17, 2014

Beautiful lamp. Received in perfect condition. Very happy with the whole process.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in person!
 from LOS ANGELES, CALIF.,  Dec 3, 2013

I got this TIFFANY LAMP for my daughter for Christmas weeks ago! I took it out of the box its gorgeous and real heavy! She always wanted one, but they are crazy expensive at lamp stores.The reviews were right so much clean up from the foam and the little mini popcorns. Other than that you will LOVE IT! I'M GONNA BUY ONE FOR MYSELF! You won't be disappointed! ENJOY AND MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor craftsmanship.
 from metro Los Angeles,  Mar 14, 2013

Very disappointed with the quality of this lamp. Have turned it in such a way as to hide the several flaws which guests and family members haven't noticed. Have ordered 2 other Tiffany-style lamps over the years which were perfection. Quite honestly, I should return it but didn't save the original box & trying to repack it would be too great a chore. I would never order another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Several pieces stick out and one has a slight crack.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is bigger than I thought
 from Queensbury NY,  Mar 12, 2013

I was surprised when I opened the box, the glass top is bigger than expected but it works! The switch is on the cord, a push button, which is kind of a pain for where I wanted to put it, but I figured it out. This is a very pretty lamp!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, heavy base, easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded out expectations
 from Howard County, MD.,  Mar 6, 2013

For the money you can't go wrong. It isn't as nice as the solid brass one that we have but then you can't expect that. It comes in several pieces that you easily screw together, the seams are obvious and the pattern on the pole doesn't align when tightened but your eyes go immediately to the shade on top so you don't recognize that. Personally I think the shade is worth what we paid for the whole light so I am delighted with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money it is an exceptional value. heavy base that went together easily and the shade is bigger than I expected and quality is much greater than the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 19, 2013

This was a very cheap product. It's plastic and it shows. The light does not show through the clear plastic looking dots except for two on the shade part. Not waht I was expecting. The light is dull looking. Save your money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it a lot!
 from Connecticut,  Feb 12, 2013

I'm not a stained glass expert, but some of the glass are protruding. We assumed it was because of the flat nature of the glass and the curved lamp shade. Overall, very satisfied with the torchiere. Really lights up the room and became the focal point. I'm debating purchasing the table lamps for my night stands too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well done
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome light texture
 from granby, ct,  Feb 9, 2013

this lamp likes low voltage bulbs and it gives out awesome light texture and it lights up a small room well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Boston MA,  Feb 9, 2013

I would buy this lamp again. I am very happy with th purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact. Very pleased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Florida,  Feb 3, 2013

It's lamp is beautiful. I gave it as a gift and am very pleased with it. When lit it gives the room a nice soft glow. The lamp is very good quality and very sturdy. What a find. This is my fourth lamp from this company and the second time giving one as a gift. I am very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are brighter than pictured. A nice surprise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and workmanship. Very sturdy lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and elegant
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 30, 2013

This is my second of these lamps. I like the look of this one better than my first, but they are both beautiful and I get lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NC,  Jan 29, 2013

I just setup my new Torchiere lamp and absolutely love it! I'm very happy with the quality. It was slightly larger than I expected with the diameter of the lamp 15". It has red jewels and glass that really pop! Overall very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamp!
 from TN,  Jan 24, 2013

We are very satisfied with this lamp with the exception of the pole which doesn't screw together properly. The colors are accurate, the base is sturdy, and it is a very attractive piece. The inaccuracy of the pole assembly does not seriously detract from its overall aesthetic or function, but for the price we were expecting something a little more seamless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from Las Cruces NM,  Dec 28, 2012

great lamp beautful colors great price will definitly recommend and will always trust Overstock to deliver great products

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this lamp is gorgeous.
 from NY,  Nov 24, 2012

this is a beautiful lamp. It adds so much ambiance to the room. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp
 from Ohio,  Nov 14, 2012

I've had this lamp for many years and have moved it twice. It's a great lamp and fits in well with our decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Arielle Torchiere
 from Harrisburg PA,  Nov 8, 2012

I would recommend this lamp for the quality and excellent colors. Eventhough there was blue in the lamp, it adds more color to my living room. I need a lamp in the corner by my TV and there wasn't much room in th area. This lamp is a nice addtion to the room and fits nicely next to the TVset and cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There was more blue in the lamp shade than shows up in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excelent. I like the foot switch..easy to turn on and off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good from what i remember. The lamp is very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Indiana,  Nov 7, 2012

The colors are beautiful and complement our cinnamon colored leather couch. It was easy and fast to put together. However, we had a bit of a problem to get the lamp to fit straight on the pole. By rotating the glass, we finally got it set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The lamp is what we expected,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 174 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tiffany-style Yellow Rose Torchiere
Today $106.99
Compare $151.62
Save 29%
(92)
Tiffany-style Green Leaf Torchiere Lamp
Today $111.29
Compare $141.00
Save 21%
(208)
Tiffany-style Peacock Torchiere
Today $114.99
Compare $135.88
Save 15%
(45)
Back to top