Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style
 Jan 14, 2016

Nice details, good quality. Not a reading light, accent light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Arielle Torchiere
 Dec 31, 2015

Love it. Color of glass right on. Base heavy. Lamp both beautiful and sturdy. Easy to assemble. One person with small dog helping will finish in minutes. Comes packed in Styrofoam within a square box. Well engineered placement of parks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, bright colors
 Dec 15, 2015

5 years later and we are still getting compliments. This is a bright, tall lamp and the colors are true to the photo. Great quality and no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Dec 3, 2015

This lamp looks even prettier than it does online. It is a great addition to my living room. I get a a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dogmom
 Nov 17, 2015

I love this lamp. Everyone else does too. I came on tonight to order another :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps
 Nov 3, 2015

We bought these several years ago and use them in our "formal parlour" and in our family room. Everybody who comes over comments on how beautiful they are. They are astounded to learn that they came from the Big O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy
 Oct 30, 2015

A great lamp at an affordable price, The colors are bright and beautiful and it compliments well with other furniture in my dinning area, Definitely a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome lamp
 Oct 16, 2015

Top quality, sturdy, colorful and very much worth the money. We've had this lamp for almost 3 years and love it more each time we turn it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The step-on switch has failed
 Jul 15, 2015

I wouldn't buy it again. After the switch failed, I wouldn't trust another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brad
 Jun 25, 2015

Very beautiful lamp. Good quality. The foot button is a bit odd, but overall great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jun 24, 2015

Very nice, exactly as it was described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A touch of flair and elegance...
 Mar 5, 2015

A beautiful piece that we still love after many years. Adds a soft intimate touch to any bedroom or office. And coupled with the Tiffany-style lamp, it adds a unique touch and intimacy to the bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peaceful
 Dec 30, 2014

I love the look of this lamp in my living room. It's beautiful and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Dec 18, 2014

Purchased this for my sister's new living room. It looks beautiful and she just absolutely loved it. I enjoy seeing it each time we visit. She's received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Torchiere
 from Alabama,  Apr 1, 2014

Ideal floor lamp for my living room. The tall Torchiere has ambeer, bronze and green colored glass with clear round jewels. The lamp adds an amber light that is bright enought to light a corner or a room. The lamp can be used as a sole source if entertianing or watching movies. Items were tightly and securely packaged. Would recommend this product to anyone looking to purchase a tall torchiere with warm color accents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Naples, FL,  Feb 12, 2014

I ordered this lamp as a replacement for one which was damaged beyond repair when we moved to Florida 3 years ago...it is lovely and every bit as pretty & well made as the original.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Arielle Torchiere
 from Beaumont, California,  Jan 17, 2014

Beautiful lamp. Received in perfect condition. Very happy with the whole process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in person!
 from LOS ANGELES, CALIF.,  Dec 3, 2013

I got this TIFFANY LAMP for my daughter for Christmas weeks ago! I took it out of the box its gorgeous and real heavy! She always wanted one, but they are crazy expensive at lamp stores.The reviews were right so much clean up from the foam and the little mini popcorns. Other than that you will LOVE IT! I'M GONNA BUY ONE FOR MYSELF! You won't be disappointed! ENJOY AND MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor craftsmanship.
 from metro Los Angeles,  Mar 14, 2013

Very disappointed with the quality of this lamp. Have turned it in such a way as to hide the several flaws which guests and family members haven't noticed. Have ordered 2 other Tiffany-style lamps over the years which were perfection. Quite honestly, I should return it but didn't save the original box & trying to repack it would be too great a chore. I would never order another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Several pieces stick out and one has a slight crack.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is bigger than I thought
 from Queensbury NY,  Mar 12, 2013

I was surprised when I opened the box, the glass top is bigger than expected but it works! The switch is on the cord, a push button, which is kind of a pain for where I wanted to put it, but I figured it out. This is a very pretty lamp!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, heavy base, easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought