Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 201 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Gambier, OH,  Mar 20, 2009

These lamps look great and are easy to assemble. It would be nice if the pole was a single piece, but I understand what that would do to the shipping costs. The packing materials can be a little messy so I recomend opening this in a garage or on a porch if you don't want styrofoam everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Boston MA,  Jun 20, 2008

looks great and its an amazing deal - can't get a price like this anywhere else. I had it together and softly glowing in our living room in about 15 minutes. Super easy to assemble. It makes great ambiant light and the colors are lovely - pretty true what you see shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 14, 2008

This lamp is simply beautiful - especially when it is turned on. The colors are gorgeous. You can not beat the price and or course, since this is Overstock, the lamp came very fast. If you like stained glass, this is a great option!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Big!
 from Whidbey Island ,WA.,  Mar 10, 2008

I was very pleased with the colors of the lamp and it is bigger then other torchiere lamps I have ordered. I would recommend this lamp it goes very nice in my husbands study and he likes it too. I shop on Overstock often and have been happy with most things I have ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from LA,  Jan 28, 2008

Arrived as promised, packed securely, beautiful workmanship, easy to assemble - I would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workmanship Quality is Questionable
 Oct 14, 2007

The lamps do look pretty good from a distance - I bought two for either side of my fireplace. However, when you get closer to the shades you find many of the pieces of "leading" separating from the glass..making the shade's stability questionable. As others have said, this a good price for a tiffany torchier lamp, but I would not want to recommend them to my friends because I'm not sure how long they are going to last with cleaning, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Lamp
 from Cedar Park, TX,  Jul 24, 2007

I just got this product tonight. It was very easy to assemble. It only took me about 10 minutes and most of that was getting it out of the packaging. The quality wasn't quite what I expected. It says it is glass, but it seems like plastic to me. The colors were fairly close to the picture, but not exact. Not a bad buy for the price, but no way it's worth the full value listed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Price-Cheap Look
 from Dayton, OH,  Jul 21, 2007

I got what I paid for. The glass is made in china and is such poor quality it looks and feels like plastic. The leading of the glass is quite sloppy. The three pieces of the pole screw together, and the female piece is held in place by compression; I had to glue my pieces into the pole to assemble the lamp. I have a flourescent bulb that sits higher than an incandescent and the collors show better. This is an attractive lamp, but not a quality item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 20, 2007

Not at all what I expected from the photo. Was inexpensive and looked it. I would not recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creates a soothing atmosphere
 from New Jersey,  Jul 6, 2007

I read the other reviews with much interest, and was fascinated with the differences of opinion. My lamp came well packaged and undamaged. There were no instructions, but the ease of assembly was such that you didn't need any. The styrofoam did crumble and could make a mess, but if you unpack it outside, it's really not a problem. It's stands as straight as an arrow, and, with its soft, diffused lighting, creates a romantic atmosphere. I'm not too crazy about the design of the on-off floor switch, but,all in all, that is really a small matter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 May 10, 2016

Very beautiful lamp - glass is colorful when lit. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamb
 Apr 12, 2016

For the price you can't beat it and very easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 Mar 29, 2016

I really liked this lamp. Purchased two lamps. One of them seem to have loose pieces within the first year, even though it was just sitting in the corner. Unfortunately I don't know if this damage existed when I received it and just didn't notice it in time to report it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star
 Mar 14, 2016

Just the right amount of light and dramatic effect. Slender, possesses low-key elegance. Silently sophisticated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 11, 2016

I love this lamp. It is a centerpiece of my room. Love the foot petal. Love everything about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lamp
 Mar 10, 2016

This lamp is beautiful looks great in my home. My only complaint is most floor switches are a separate cord and not part of the power cord which made it difficult to power the lamp and run the cord.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the foot pedal!
 Feb 29, 2016

Dazzling and just what I was looking for to compliment my other Tiffany style pieces. Sturdy and well supported base. The foot pedal is nice. When I'm on the computer, it's just enough light for comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought all three in series for livingroom
 Feb 18, 2016

Heavy detailed craftsmanship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 11, 2016

I bought two of these and put the daylight bulbs in them. They are very pretty and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Feb 5, 2016

Arrived in a timely manner; perfect condition; easy as pie to put together and simply beautiful -especially when lit, of course. I am very pleased with Overstock, and I highly recommend this product as well as this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 201 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought