Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 219 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rosiegirlrwl
 from Deming, NM,  Apr 9, 2008

Bought this lamp for my husband's new den. It looks just great. I was very satisfied with the whole transaction. Item was just as described and delivery was extremely prompt. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tifany Lamp
 from Bear, DE,  Jan 24, 2008

I was very pleased with this purchase. The lamp was much prettier than I expected. The colors are just beautiful. The lamp is very sturdy. I like the idea that I can turn on one light or both for very good illumination. I recommended this lamp and site to my friends who buy Tiffany style lamps frequently usually at twice the price! Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Sheboygan WI,  Nov 22, 2007

This lamp is everything I had hoped it would be. The colors, when lamp is on, are very rich. I had some concern that it would be too yellow. But, it casts a very nice glow, with rich jewel tones. The craftsmanship is also excellent. If there was a rating of ten stars, I would have given it a 10! Delivery was very prompt and was packed very well. There was no damage of any kind. Kudos to Overstock! I have never been disappointed with a purchase. My advise to someone considering buying this lamp is....BUY IT! You will not be disappointed. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table lamp
 from Godscountry,  Nov 12, 2007

Beautiful workmanship and I would recommend to anyone,but I a was hoping for one that lit up on the bottom section independent from the top section. I read reviews on other lamps and noticed you couldn't turn the bottom section on by itself either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style Arielle table lamp
 from Corydon, In.,  Sep 3, 2007

I was disappointed when I saw the glass. The leading was not done well. I had read someone else's review that had said the leading looked like someone's first attempt in leading. I thought they were just critical, surely couldn't be that bad. I have to admit I think they were right. When it is illuminated it looks pretty, but when off, not very attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from Missouri,  May 26, 2007

I thought I only wanted one lamp until this arrived. I decided I better get another now while this is still in stock. My only concern was the condition of the lamp on arrival as the box was in pretty bad shape, but the shade was well protected and it came in perfect condition. The lamp colors appear a little different at home compared to the pictured lamp. There is lavender glass which I would normally stay away from, but it lights up beautiful and when combined with the other colors and the design, works well. This lamp will not light up a room, but still works for reading as you will have the light below. We have it on an end table next to a couch so we can still read by the light it gives off. The lamp is substantial in size, including the base and would work well on a large accent table to draw attention in any room. Very pleased and happy to have so many reviews to help me make the decision to purchase. Shop around, this price is excellent for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Southwest,  May 8, 2007

This lamp shade is beautiful with the light shining through. the pedastal is solid and attractive. I purchased the matching floor lamp which is also very attractive. I also purchased the lady and the bike lamp which actually goes very nicely with this set. I'm very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 26, 2007

Upon receiving this lamp I was delighted to see that it matched my bedroom decor perfectly! This lamp would make an excellent accent to any room that is decorated in shades of browns, creams, golds or any other earth tone colors. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this lamp, considering the price and would recommend it to anyone looking for tiffany style lamp that would add some class and character to their room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from CT,  Mar 17, 2007

Beautiful workmanship and colors. I have many tiffany lights and this one was a bargain. This is the second tiffany purchased through Overstock. Will purchase more tiffanies ,again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arielle Table Lamp
 from Tennessee,  May 31, 2014

The lamp is pretty, however the description is misleading. It says it is made of hand cut stained glass. This is not true. It is plastic. I was very disappointed. I will be hesitant to buy anything again.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied customer
 from Kittrell, North Carolina,  Jan 10, 2014

This lamp was just as promised and even prettier than I expected....it is perfect for where I had in mind placing it....so glad to find it at Overstock.com...great value and a very satisfied customer....it was packaged well and no damage at delivery. Thanks Overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lamp for the price. Used them in the bedroom.
 from Oceanside,  Dec 25, 2013

Good lamp for the price. Used them in the bedroom. Wouldn't really want them in the living room as the quality isn't the best.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Lamps
 from Hatboro PA,  Oct 22, 2013

These lamps are beautiful and match perfectly with my livingroom colors.Such relaxing colors to look at.when lit in the evening.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected !!
 from Pittsburg Pa,  Sep 25, 2013

This lamp is everything I expected and more !! The price was right, the colors are very true to picture shown. It came packaged well with no breakage and was easy to assamble !! It is perfect in my living room as a accent lamp ! I would recomand to friends and family and I will be purchasing the matching floor lamp.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the quality and value are exceptional
 from barstow,california,  Aug 20, 2013

we bought 2 they compliment our living room to date we have 16 tiffany style lamps from overstock . com and will continue to purchase as long as there price and styles continue

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4
 from Atlanta,  Aug 3, 2013

Bought this lamp after seeing it but now I got it it wasn't what I saw and like @ first, now I got it dont like it but anyways still like shopping @ overstock delivery time is fast also there customer service is very good. ...won't recommend this lamp to a friend but sure will recommend overstock..

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic shade
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 30, 2013

Disapponted that the lamp is actually not glass. If I know it was a plastic shade I would not have ordered it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 2, 2013

A favorite purchase, this lamp is used every night by my bed for reading and ambiance. Two bulbs and various lighting combinations allow for different wattages to suit the mood. The colors are softly jeweltone. I love it. The only issue has been that it is slightly wiggly, despite tightening to the extent possible. This hasn't been a problem in its secure location, but I wouldn't position it in a high-traffic, open area. Probably someone more motivated could figure out a simple solutiion, such as washers or glue.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece
 from PA,  Jun 11, 2013

We like the lamp however we didn't realize the height of the shade left the globes easily seen. Wish we would have checked more closely on that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. professional looking work with a little bit of of down angle on one horizontal section.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate and true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it very much. It's quite nice.
 from Phhiladelphia,  Apr 16, 2013

Very pretty. Rather dainty and very nice. Totally happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly well made for not being made in the USA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 219 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tiffany-style Table Lamp
Today $73.98
Compare $118.99
Save 38%
(66)
Tiffany-style Ariel Floor Lamp
Today $138.73
Compare $194.60
Save 29%
(42)
Back to top