Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great lamp for my cabin's fireplace mantle.
 from Construction Management, Atlanta, GA,  Oct 4, 2007

The colors are great. Real glass used. Size is perfect as an accent lamp. I used a 40 watt clear blue bulb that makes the colors dance. I'm going to purchase a 2nd one for the other side of the fireplace mantle. The packaging was extreamly well done. Installing the harp and shade took 1 minute. I'm pleased. Shipping took 4 business days coming out of California. Overstock continues to please me with thoughful products, great pricing and shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from Lancaster, PA,  Mar 13, 2008

I bought this lamp as a nightlight for my 6 year old daughter. It is exactly what I expected and my daughter really likes the colors. The only negative was that the attachment at the top which holds the glass shade, wasn't quite centered which made the shade sit at a slight angle. I actually had to bend it a little bit to make it work but now it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany accent lamp
 from New Jersey,  Mar 11, 2008

This is a really cute lamp - there is a lot more detail to it than what the pictures online show. It puts out a really nice light and overall is very (surprisingly) solid. One thing I wished I had done, however, was actually plot out the dimensions given online. I expected the lamp to be a little taller but that was my own fault for not looking at the actual measured sizes vs. just picturing it in my head. It is sort of on the small side for what I needed. Overall, still a very good value when you consider the detailing and workmanship. I was in a home store the other day and a lamp of similar style and height, without the weight or workmanship was double the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp was a gift and a real hit!
 Jan 18, 2016

My 90 year old Aunt informed me that she accidentally had broken another lamp I had purchased for her as s gift a number of years ago. So there was nothing to do but set out in a quest to find another lamp for her. She needed something for her bedroom. Something not too large and something not too bright for use if she needs to get up for some reason during the night. She loves it! I'm so happy to once again be able to make her happy by selecting a lamp that she treasures and will use forever! She is now constantly reminded of my love for her each time she turns her lamp on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany lamp
 Feb 1, 2016

so beautiful in my living room. Paid an excellent price. I will be getting another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Perfect Accent Lamp
 Jan 7, 2016

Just what I was looking for. Small accent lamp for the hall table outside the bedroom. Put in an LED light 25W to use as an economical night light. Beautiful colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
minimumble
 from East Aurora New York,  Jan 23, 2007

Love it. My daughter ssaid it makes her feel relaxed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice desk lamp
 from Montgomery, AL,  Aug 11, 2006

I ordered 5 tiffany styled lamps and I love them all... for the price of this lamp the value is great but, I would not pay the full retail price as shown. Otherwise for what I paid overstock this lamp is a great deal. Its a wonderful addition to my home... thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Arielle Accent Lamp
 May 13, 2016

I ordered two for my mother's livingroom for Mother's Day. She had been wanting Tiffany-style lamps for so long, but could not bring herself to pay the price for the real thing. These lamps were just the right size for her spaces. They are small and give a nice glow. Not strong enough for a reading lamp but they are beautiful at night with a small bulb, like a small watt Christmas bulb with a small end, which she found a package of at the Dollar Store! These lamps have weight to them and feel and look very expensive. We were so pleased to lift them and know they would not tip over easily at all. I want to order more colors for myself!!! I ordered the blue for her blue livingroom theme and it is perfect. Although it has red and green, yellow in it, the blue stands out. The tops have a nice weight too. Just love them and so glad I ordered for her. Super price for the quality and look! Thank you Overstock.com It helps to read the reviews and learn about the products from customers first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely accent lamp
 Apr 28, 2016

This little Tiffany lamp is perfect for the little hallway to my bathroom. I keep it on all the time and it makes a perfect nightlight to the bathroom. Beautiful and quality little lamp! I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Apr 19, 2016

Lovely little accent lamp. Vibrant colors. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but small
 Apr 13, 2016

The site said that it takes a 40 watt bulb and it does not. It takes one of those small bulbs that go in a night light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Lamp
 Mar 14, 2016

Great light, very colorful, good quality and very heavy for a small lamp. Simply beautiful when lit. Works great as a night light and very pretty to look at in the middle of the night. Also was a very good price. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading
 Mar 14, 2016

The page for this item is great except what you actually get is a ;amp less than a foot tall......I will NEVER pay $*** for a night light!! Make SURE what you buy before you buy this!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a soft light with excellent colors
 Mar 11, 2016

super warmth and soft colors make this the best nightstand light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Small Lamp
 Mar 11, 2016

Purchased this lamp as a small accent lamp. Given the price, I was surprised at how well made it is. The base is heavy, the shade is well made and nicely colored when lit. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MBaa,BS
 Mar 10, 2016

Beautiful in newly decorated guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly lovely but very small
 Mar 4, 2016

The online description and specifics stated that it was 23 in..it's not so if you want an actual table lamp that's only 15in this is your baby

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Feb 19, 2016

it is slightly above average but some of the panels are a little crooked, but it looks pretty on my nightstand and for the money that's all that counts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam Campbell
 Dec 24, 2015

they are the perfect night light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought