Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great lamp for my cabin's fireplace mantle.
 from Construction Management, Atlanta, GA,  Oct 4, 2007

The colors are great. Real glass used. Size is perfect as an accent lamp. I used a 40 watt clear blue bulb that makes the colors dance. I'm going to purchase a 2nd one for the other side of the fireplace mantle. The packaging was extreamly well done. Installing the harp and shade took 1 minute. I'm pleased. Shipping took 4 business days coming out of California. Overstock continues to please me with thoughful products, great pricing and shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from Lancaster, PA,  Mar 13, 2008

I bought this lamp as a nightlight for my 6 year old daughter. It is exactly what I expected and my daughter really likes the colors. The only negative was that the attachment at the top which holds the glass shade, wasn't quite centered which made the shade sit at a slight angle. I actually had to bend it a little bit to make it work but now it looks very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany accent lamp
 from New Jersey,  Mar 11, 2008

This is a really cute lamp - there is a lot more detail to it than what the pictures online show. It puts out a really nice light and overall is very (surprisingly) solid. One thing I wished I had done, however, was actually plot out the dimensions given online. I expected the lamp to be a little taller but that was my own fault for not looking at the actual measured sizes vs. just picturing it in my head. It is sort of on the small side for what I needed. Overall, still a very good value when you consider the detailing and workmanship. I was in a home store the other day and a lamp of similar style and height, without the weight or workmanship was double the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
minimumble
 from East Aurora New York,  Jan 23, 2007

Love it. My daughter ssaid it makes her feel relaxed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice desk lamp
 from Montgomery, AL,  Aug 11, 2006

I ordered 5 tiffany styled lamps and I love them all... for the price of this lamp the value is great but, I would not pay the full retail price as shown. Otherwise for what I paid overstock this lamp is a great deal. Its a wonderful addition to my home... thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the lamp is very pretty i am happy with it
 from Newmarket NH,  Feb 18, 2014

I am very happy with the product the service was great delivery timely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Arielle lamp
 from Nutley, NJ,  Jan 20, 2014

What a beautiful little lamp. It compliments my desk area very nicely. I would definitely recommend ordering this product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffancy Lamp
 from Lebanon, KY,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought two of these and I love then and have many compliments on them too. I keep them on a shelf in my livingroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is beauitful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is just right.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 9, 2012

lamp itself is cute, but the shade is so dull and dark. The picture shows white on the lampshade, and that white in reality is dark tan or light brown color--even with the light bulb, it's still drab looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? collor was very dull--the white on shade is really a dark tan or light brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bad--color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Earth,  Jan 18, 2012

I did not find the correct light bulb for it yet. regreting buying it. too small!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was suprising small lamps. I can not put in any place
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a perfect accent lamp for a nightstand
 from albany, ny,  Jun 1, 2011

Lamp is nice and price is right. It doesn't come with a bulb, but a nightlight bulb works and the candelabra base bulbs can be found in any hardware store or stores like Lowes etc. I used a 25 watt bulb and it is perfect perfect, but you can use up to a 40w bulb with this lamp. I alwys recommend going a little smaller on bulb to save power.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mini
 from Los Angeles,  May 20, 2011

While you open the package, it's look like poor, but while you light it up. looks good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes,
  • How is the quality of the product? average
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so bright
 from fl,  Mar 19, 2011

love the lamp even better in person so bright and beautiful add a 7 watt night light bulb and is perfect

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color off
 Mar 1, 2011

The color of the pic shows the lamp with RED but it is a light orange brownish. I was somewhat dissapointed that there wasn't any RED. The BASE is a little wobbly. Otherwise it is nice and the little switch on it is nice to turn on and off easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 5, 2010

very colorful, with a shadow of reflection light upon ceiling in the evening,pleasant to admire, different colors of light that gives a glow of gold and ambers, green, etc. placed on small table for glows of different colors in the evening without to much light or giveaway with color, always a favorite for the eye to look upon when entering a room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 27, 2009

This is the perfect lamp for a hallway or entryway. It glows with a beautiful, warm amber light. I needed an accent lamp to keep on all night, and this is the one! The base is strong and heavy, the stained glass is high quality. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE!!!
 from WA STATE,  Mar 12, 2009

Such a sweet petite lamp, feminine and perfect for a side lamp, yes takes teeny christmas type light bulb, but not really made to be a reading light. More like a bright night light. VERY colorful, beautiful little hues of turquoise and hints of blue woven into the colorful design of oranges, yellows, greens etc. so more colorful than I thought, and more beautiful too. Since it is smaller it is lighter feeling but the lamp itself for it's size is heavy and the base is metal, doesn't look like plastic to me as some have mentioned.I LOVE IT!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany lamp
 from chicago,  Jan 6, 2009

not what i expected. tiffany lamp base is plastic, easy to tip over. uses christmas style bulb, lamp to small. looks and feels cheap. returned and bought a larger tiffany lamp from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-Style Aerielle Lamp
 from South Carolina,  Dec 17, 2008

It really didn't fit the table I wanted to place it on. The light was insufficient with a 25 watt lamp. I really didn't like the base, which was kind of plastic looking. I'm returning it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Canton, Oh,  Dec 8, 2008

I have the 'big lamp' of the Arielle and loved it. I really appreciated being able to read the customer reviews before making my decision. I love this side lamp, but do have to give a bit of a warning, too. I don't think it would make a good side lamp for reading. It only takes a 25 watt bulb, with the real small screw in thingy, and be careful, it won't handle the chandelier bulbs with a "nipple".But for the space I wanted it for, a dark space that just needed some light, it is really nice. At night, it lets off a real nice glow.I would recommend this lamp and I absolutely LOVE my 'big lamp'.C

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top