Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great lamp for my cabin's fireplace mantle.
 from Construction Management, Atlanta, GA,  Oct 4, 2007

The colors are great. Real glass used. Size is perfect as an accent lamp. I used a 40 watt clear blue bulb that makes the colors dance. I'm going to purchase a 2nd one for the other side of the fireplace mantle. The packaging was extreamly well done. Installing the harp and shade took 1 minute. I'm pleased. Shipping took 4 business days coming out of California. Overstock continues to please me with thoughful products, great pricing and shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from Lancaster, PA,  Mar 13, 2008

I bought this lamp as a nightlight for my 6 year old daughter. It is exactly what I expected and my daughter really likes the colors. The only negative was that the attachment at the top which holds the glass shade, wasn't quite centered which made the shade sit at a slight angle. I actually had to bend it a little bit to make it work but now it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany accent lamp
 from New Jersey,  Mar 11, 2008

This is a really cute lamp - there is a lot more detail to it than what the pictures online show. It puts out a really nice light and overall is very (surprisingly) solid. One thing I wished I had done, however, was actually plot out the dimensions given online. I expected the lamp to be a little taller but that was my own fault for not looking at the actual measured sizes vs. just picturing it in my head. It is sort of on the small side for what I needed. Overall, still a very good value when you consider the detailing and workmanship. I was in a home store the other day and a lamp of similar style and height, without the weight or workmanship was double the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
minimumble
 from East Aurora New York,  Jan 23, 2007

Love it. My daughter ssaid it makes her feel relaxed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice desk lamp
 from Montgomery, AL,  Aug 11, 2006

I ordered 5 tiffany styled lamps and I love them all... for the price of this lamp the value is great but, I would not pay the full retail price as shown. Otherwise for what I paid overstock this lamp is a great deal. Its a wonderful addition to my home... thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I thought it would be a little taller but I'm happy with it. I wanted something to light our entry way and this works perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah S.
 Apr 21, 2015

So far the switch hasn't burned out. It's very cute, I have gold/green color, not the blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little lamp
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this to add some light to a dark corner of my home office...it looks great and the colors are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking
 Feb 3, 2015

Very small lamp. Works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp but too small
 from NYC,  Sep 4, 2014

Nice colors but looked bigger on the website. it's about the size of a cereal box. Not worth the $$$ I paid. Closer to $25 would be a better deal. Overstock take noteĀ…

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the lamp is very pretty i am happy with it
 from Newmarket NH,  Feb 18, 2014

I am very happy with the product the service was great delivery timely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Arielle lamp
 from Nutley, NJ,  Jan 20, 2014

What a beautiful little lamp. It compliments my desk area very nicely. I would definitely recommend ordering this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffancy Lamp
 from Lebanon, KY,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought two of these and I love then and have many compliments on them too. I keep them on a shelf in my livingroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is beauitful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is just right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 9, 2012

lamp itself is cute, but the shade is so dull and dark. The picture shows white on the lampshade, and that white in reality is dark tan or light brown color--even with the light bulb, it's still drab looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? collor was very dull--the white on shade is really a dark tan or light brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bad--color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Earth,  Jan 18, 2012

I did not find the correct light bulb for it yet. regreting buying it. too small!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was suprising small lamps. I can not put in any place
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a perfect accent lamp for a nightstand
 from albany, ny,  Jun 1, 2011

Lamp is nice and price is right. It doesn't come with a bulb, but a nightlight bulb works and the candelabra base bulbs can be found in any hardware store or stores like Lowes etc. I used a 25 watt bulb and it is perfect perfect, but you can use up to a 40w bulb with this lamp. I alwys recommend going a little smaller on bulb to save power.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mini
 from Los Angeles,  May 20, 2011

While you open the package, it's look like poor, but while you light it up. looks good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes,
  • How is the quality of the product? average
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so bright
 from fl,  Mar 19, 2011

love the lamp even better in person so bright and beautiful add a 7 watt night light bulb and is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color off
 Mar 1, 2011

The color of the pic shows the lamp with RED but it is a light orange brownish. I was somewhat dissapointed that there wasn't any RED. The BASE is a little wobbly. Otherwise it is nice and the little switch on it is nice to turn on and off easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 5, 2010

very colorful, with a shadow of reflection light upon ceiling in the evening,pleasant to admire, different colors of light that gives a glow of gold and ambers, green, etc. placed on small table for glows of different colors in the evening without to much light or giveaway with color, always a favorite for the eye to look upon when entering a room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought