For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from California,  Aug 20, 2014

It looks great,easy to fix and gives very stylish look to our dining area. Very happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked this so much, I bought another one.
 from Paraguay-South America,  May 15, 2014

Previously, I purchased 3 of these for the "galeria" area in back of the house. I liked them so much, I purchased another for the entryway. This lamp looks like it costs many times more than it's modest price. When lit, the jewel toned cabochons glow. It looks like a million bucks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Light Review
 from Harker Heights TX,  Nov 5, 2013

Beautiful light, came in great conditions. no complaints. Better than its picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a lovely light
 from San Francisco,  Sep 25, 2013

I bought this fixture for small bathroom and it is too large but so beautiful I kept it. What the online picture doesn't show are the small clear glass jewels that sparkle like stars when the fixture is lit. Really good design and quite good workmanship, all things considered.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but only average
 from Richland, WA,  Jul 8, 2013

So many good Tiffany style lights exist and this one is fair and not top quality. It's ok for the price but not one you want to pass down or anything.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in my 1896 bedroom!
 from Carterville, MO,  May 30, 2013

Had a little trouble figuring out assembly but got it done and it looks beautiful in my bedroom. The colors are vibrant. Amazing to get an actual leaded glass shade for this price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful and Different Light
 from Springboro, PA,  Feb 3, 2013

This light is very beautiful. Even my husband thinks so. The lighting is very soft that I love but still bright enough to work by. Remember the light casts brightly onto the ceiling and casts shadows from the arms in a large circle. You may not want that but I think its interesting. The light still is the center of attention! Very colorful and sparkles as you move around it. I will buy more like it for my kitchen. We have it as short as we can hang it but still is 27 inches from ceiling to bottom tip.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style lamp
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2013

Love the light - need to buy larger wattage of bulbs to get more light out - but love the light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent customer service
 from Arkansas,  Dec 21, 2012

Product excellent customer service excellence shipping time excellent 5 stars

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well made very heavy glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Ariel Hanging Light
 from Texas,  Feb 16, 2012

This light is hanging over the dining table. It makes the room. Better than what we expected. I have recommended the light to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better as it is much brighter and colorful, especially when the light is turned on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Study and solid. I was surprised that it was Made In China.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality and many crackes in the glass
 from Henderson, TX,  Jan 7, 2012

We found many small cracks after installing and turning on the light. It was not an even circular shape and looked lopsided and warped from many angles. We plan to replace this light as soon as we can repair the previous one. Too difficult to try returning the light after installation. Really disappointed even when the price was so good. We would have paid more for better quality, after receiving the light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors brighter when turned on; need to show photo of unlit light also.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality, shape was lopsided and very hard to level
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Discription OK but photo doesn't show a close up of the crude details
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from Ruther Glen, VA,  Dec 26, 2011

The light is absolutely beautiful!. Went up easily. Everyone loves it, wants to know where it came from. This is one of three lights I have purchased on this site. Selection is amazing. These lights certainly add a lot of beauty to your rooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gawdy and heavy
 from Northern California,  Dec 13, 2011

This wasn't at all what I hoped for. Tiffany lights are light and lovely. This is heavy and garish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Oct 12, 2011

Tiffany-style Ariel Hanging Light is so pretty. It made my space look even better than I thought. It has a great charm

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Light
 from Orlando, Florida,  Oct 10, 2011

This lamp looks beautiful in our kitchen over the breakfast area. I would highly recommend, you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging jewel light
 from West Chester,PA,  Sep 22, 2011

I looked at Tiffany lights for several weeks before deciding on the Ariel and could not be more pleased. When the light is on it shines softly at the top of our stairs and when the light is off it is a piece of artwork worth the second glance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Office
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 30, 2011

I have this hanging in a loft / office above my bedroom. I have an elegant secretary in there and wanted something that would complement the look and this does wonderfully. I bought the matching lamp for a yet to be purchased side table and chair. Very happy with both.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I hoped it would look like
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall in excellent condition. One small piece metal is bent so the glass is ever so slightly loose. Not enough to return.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chandelier
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 31, 2011

We purchased and hung in our home office. The color and style are very nice. We get compliments from everyone who enters the room. It is just stylish enough to be elegant in this space w/o being overkill. Very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Chandelier
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 19, 2010

Overall I love this fixture! We were missing one part, the first loop that would have connected the light to the chain. I made my husband convert one of the chain links to be used as this part, not a huge deal but he was annoyed. I didn't want to send it back for a new one because I was so excited to get it installed. The only surprise in coloring are the metal components look like an antique brass finish as opposed to a bronze. Bronze should be more brown than yellow, unlike brass finishes. Even so, it works okay with my oil rubbed bronze sconces in the same room. I highly recommend this light, great value for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Buy!
 from Milton Wi,  Feb 4, 2010

My husband and I purchased this for over our kitchen breakfast area. The table is rectangular with four chairs. Absolutely beautiful! Hanging distance above the table is just perfect. Just the right size, not too big. Colors are beautiful. Our walls are red, and the table medium oak. The colors stand out very nicely. Looks beautiful from outside also! You won't be disappointed. I may order more matching lamps to go with this. The floor lamp or the table lamp. Great value for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top