Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 from NY, NY,  May 16, 2013

The packaging was a nightmare, little styrofoam balls everywhere. This should be really be fixed. I ordered 3 lamps and they are beautiful but the packaging would totally make me think twice going forward. I am still vacuuming those little pieces and it has been 3 weeks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lamp
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 6, 2013

This is a very attractive lamp, both by day and night. The colors and patterns are beautiful, and it is very easy to assemble. I've seen lamps like this one for almost twice the cost. The lamp is a bit shorter than I expected. By overall, I'm very happy with the lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 6, 2013

After reading other reviews and before buying the lamp, I was concerned with the comment about film on the glass.... But there was none on mine and the Tiffany glass design is beautiful! The color is wonderful and very much like the website photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamps
 from Colorado,  Nov 8, 2013

I received the lamp today. Put it together without any problems. It's a nice size for the space I have it in. The glass is very pretty when the lights are on. A 16 inch shade is much smaller than a 20 inch shade which is the size I had previously in that space. 16 inch size is better. I like the lamp and feel it is a good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Lamp
 from East of Cincinnati, Ohio,  May 4, 2013

I purchased this lamp for a dark corner in my living room. It's gorgeous! The base is very heavy so there's no worry about tipping over. The shade is absolutely beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color depicted accurately.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, vibrant colors
 from E Weymouth, MA,  Mar 11, 2013

A beautiful lamp with very vibrant colors. Easy to put together. Very solid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Maryland,  Nov 10, 2012

This lamp seems sturdy and well made. It was easy to put together and seems like a very good value for the price. It works very well in my living room beside the couch. You can turn on both bulbs for bright light for reading or other tasks, or just one for mood lighting. The colors in the shade show up much better with the bulbs turned on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful floor lamp!!
 from MD,  Sep 15, 2012

I bought this lamp for my family room. This lamp is beautiful and provides just enough lighting to brighten a dark corner of the room. The design on the glass is gorgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost perfect
 from Hot Springs,AR,  Nov 20, 2009

The floor lamp is really great. Fits beween my two recliners and looks great with the two table lamps I bought from you guys. The colors are so pretty and blend so well. This is just what I needed and wanted. The only thing, I wish the diameter had been a bit larger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite living room accent!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 22, 2013

This lamp is amazing to see in person! It's brown, gold, blue, and green colors accent just about all my decor in our living room. It's subtle and bright all at once. A Tiffany inspired wonder. I only wish the glass shade was a little longer, hanging just a bit lower, but outside of that, I couldn't ask for a more amazing conversation piece in my room. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 22, 2013

Love and colors when the light is on and off. Perfect size for reading.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice colors and matches the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Cincinnati Ohio,  May 7, 2013

GORGEOUS lamp! Absolutely lovely colors, and the perfect size!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Floor Lamp
 from Minnesota,  Mar 5, 2013

No problems at all with this purchase. It is a beautiful floor lamp and I am glad I bought it. It was shipped as stated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is just fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Ohio,  Feb 26, 2013

Easy to assemble, Love the shade design. Just right height for reading light

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamp
 from Boston MA,  Feb 9, 2013

I wanted another stiff any style lamp! One for reading? I am happy with the lamp, but it is smaller than I had thought it would be. However, I still like it a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product a little smaller than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Floor lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close, not perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor lamp
 from New Orleans,  Feb 8, 2013

Nice inexpensive Tiffany style floor lamp. Added some needed light and color to a dark area of out living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful addition
 from South Abington Towns. PA,  Feb 1, 2013

This lamp is a beautiful addition to our living room and the colors add a lot of richness. I am very pleased with the quality and workmanship of this lamp.. My only concern is that it seems a little top heavy, so I have secured it under the base with some double-sided carpet tape , and it is fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality and glasswork.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Floor Lamp
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jan 30, 2013

Do not hesitate to purchase this lamp !!! So well worth the money .. another winner Overstock !!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent !!!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from Polson,Montana,  Nov 26, 2012

I love all the thing i oreder and they were all i expected them to be,,it;s great shopping at overstock .com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it;s even more beatiful than i thohgt it would be.. i love it,and everything eles i order...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It;s great,,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good it was what i expected..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm,glowing colors
 from redding,ct. mom,grandma,  Aug 16, 2012

lovely lamp especially for the price well made solid not flimsy at all best of all my husband really liked it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are beautiful especially when lit although I was a bit surprised there was blue and pale pink small pieces of glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. base is wide and heavy enough to keep the heavy glass shade secure,flawless shade as well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 90% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tiffany-style Rome Reading Lamp
Today $113.99
Compare $171.92
Save 34%
(10)
Tiffany-style Dragonfly Reading Lamp
Today $109.99
Compare $123.99
Save 11%
(48)
Back to top