Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice light
 Apr 17, 2015

Nice Tiffany style light. We installed in a sloped ceiling without problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 May 12, 2015

Easy install; good, bright light in a dark-colored room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful
 May 2, 2015

I was surprised when this light was delivered and it was plastic. The only part that is glass is the narrow rim around the globe. That said the light looks beautiful when it's installed and no one would ever know that it's not glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann
 Jan 24, 2015

It was not what i was looking for. I had to replace an existing light fixture and this one didn't quite fit. When looking at the wiring to connect there was no color coded wires. Not sure why.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light but no green accent color
 from New York, NY,  Nov 4, 2013

I loved the green accent stripe seen in the pictures but mine is a bland grey glass instead - not even close to what is pictured. This was true of both lights I received. The first one also had a defect in a piece of glass so Overstock happily exchanged it. This one there was no exchange because the colors can vary from what is pictured. I am giving it 3-stars because I selected this one over similar ones specifically for the green accent stripe. The quality of the lamp is good and it was easy to install. I'll add a picture if I can later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 24, 2013

I bought this for my guest bedroom in my craftsman home. It gives off a lot of light and the fixture is pretty whether the light is on or off. Even with 9' ceilings and a fairly good sized room, the light isn't "lost" in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from Westerville, OH,  May 8, 2013

These were exactly what I was looking for to match two lamps previously purchased. Definitely a better price that at my local store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Ann Pendant
 from Nashville, TN 37216,  Feb 6, 2013

I bought four pendant light fixtures, three different styles from Overstock.com. They came within days and were well packaged. Today, they were all installed. They were described accurately and look beautiful. They give me the look that I desired. They meet all my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very accurate with the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a very good value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice light fixture for my dining room. Looks good both off and on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. some slight flaws in workmanship. But from the cieiling they are not noticable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant
 from Leesville, LA,  Jul 19, 2012

Had no issues with this order. The lamp matched well with both the picture and the description online. Seems to be of good quality. Have not yet installed it so I cannot comment on the function. Received the item quickly and feel I paid a fair price for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good. Hasn't been installed yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office ceiling light
 from Cedar Rapids, Iowa,  Jan 13, 2010

Wow. A beautiful stained glass. The colors are glorius. Don't really know how well it installed as I didn't install it. I'm very happy with the looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann Pendant
 from Yarmouth,NS,  Dec 1, 2009

Beautiful light for our kitchen.Has a look of it's own like you do not see everywhere.Installation was a breeze.Extremely well packaged.I used 2-26 watt CFL bulbs which are the equivalent to 2 - 100 watt incandescent bulbs.Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought