Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Angels and Roses!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 25, 2011

Imagine 608 stained glass pieces cut into wings, angels, clothing, and so forth.. then perfect roses.. all in a 14"dia of space. The colors come together extremely well. Lamp looks like it costs much more. Excellent gift or for yourself. Ideal for angel, unique lamp, and stained glass collectors. Exactly what your "Angel on Earth" needs from you. :) Cant go wrong with this one. Simply divine. Highly Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful angel lamp!
 from Pearl River,NY,  Jan 21, 2011

I am so happy with this lamp. The colors are beautiful! I placed the lamp in my front entrance and it looks perfect. I am so pleased with this purchase. You will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angel lamp
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Jun 21, 2009

This is a beautiful lamp. I was very surprised that the shade has three angels total on it. I thought there would be only one. I found that using a 25watt bulb made the lamp an excellent night light. The colors are very soft and still vivid. I intend to order another one. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel Tiffany lamp
 Jun 19, 2009

I opened the box and my expectations weren't disappointed.Seeing the picture and reading the discription is a little misleading however. Mine came with one pull chain switch not two and no inline cord switch.The only other slight disappointment was the finial was plastic but looks metal. The workmanship exceeds the plastic finial though..The smell that was mentioned which is similair to WD40 is probably furniture wax which is the preferred way to clean/shine the glass....see instructions inside box..If you love Tiffany lamps these are a steal for the price, intricacy and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Angel Lamp
 from Alabama,  Jun 2, 2007

This lamp is beautiful with bright colors; the angels are a pretty pink. I was disappointed that it is only 21 inches tall and the description says it is 27" tall!! Quite a difference!! I wanted it for reading in the living room. It is too pretty to return; I am using it in the bedroom where it looks warm and cheery and the four angels are near me. It is much prettier than the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!
 Feb 11, 2016

Absolutely beautiful lamp!! As a Tiffany lamp collector can honestly say this is one of the best!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 29, 2015

I've always wanted a Tiffany lamp and this one with the angels clinched it for me. It's absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Lamp!
 from Ohio,  Oct 30, 2014

This is a beautiful lamp. I was very surprised that the shade has three angels total on it. I thought there would be only one. I found that using a 25watt bulb made the lamp an excellent night light. The colors are just gorgeous when lite. You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful lamp
 from Blountstown, FL,  Oct 28, 2013

I love red, and this lamp has just enough to make it pop. The angel figure reminds me that God promised that His angels would watch over us, so it brings a smile every time I turn it on. It is a very substantial, well-made lamp that I enjoy owning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loved it!
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2011

My mom loves angels and roses. This lamp combined both! Another review noted was smaller than expected but, when arrived it was exactly what the description had noted. It is very heavy, and for the price the quality is excellent. Mom received so many compliments on her new lamp at the family get together. Only thing I would like to have changed was the light switch is one of those that is on the cord and not on the lamp itself so does limit placement to a point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it, you'll like it.........
 from Lovington, New Mexico,  Jul 21, 2011

Nice. I haven't seen it out of the box b/c it was a gift. Needless to say I don't really know how it looks lit. However, I have bought simular lamps and they have all been a work of art and work beautifulfully. Overstock shipped it well and it arrived at a decent time. Buy it, you'll like it, ok?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Pittsburgh,  May 1, 2011

Lamp was beautiful and everything I expected....is a great addition to the tiffany lamps that I already have throughout my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Novato, CA,  May 19, 2010

One of the most pleasant lamps I have. The angel design is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT !!
 Apr 28, 2016

This Beautiful Tiffany style Angel Table Lamp is SO much prettier in person the picture does not do it justice, although it was a gift to my Mother, I will difinitley

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, love lt, love it.
 Mar 1, 2016

Colors on this lamp is unbelievable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamp
 Feb 25, 2016

Have it by my bedside in a country bungalow and the guardian angel makes me feel cozy and safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS ANGEL LAMP
 Feb 13, 2016

I LOVE THIS LAMP! IT WAS PACKED GREAT AND ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION. ONLINE PICTURE DOES NOT DO IT JUSTICE, IT IS MORE BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON!! I PUT IT IN MY KITCHEN AND KEEP IT ON ALL THE TIME, IT IS SO COLORFUL & VIBRANT AND MAKES ME HAPPY EVERY TIME I LOOK AT IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KB Louisiana
 Dec 31, 2015

Now I have bought over 15 Tiffany style lamps and Tiffany style stain glass window panes, but I have to say that I love my( Angel Tiffany style desk lamp) the most . the Angel wings and Angel brighten up perfectly when the light is on. And the red roses and rose leaves are so pretty around the beautiful Tiffany style stain glass. The angel has my heart. If you want a perfect size desk lamp she's the one . Thank you overstock.com for carrying beautiful Tiffany style lamps in all types styles and sizes . Great price Great value Great product. Love them all. I may of mention before I own over 15 Tiffany style lamps and stain glass window panels. :) not disappoint at all. KB Louisiana

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 Dec 14, 2015

great quality. packed very well. beautiful lamp. cute angels in shade

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 8, 2015

I received this lamp 2 weeks ago. It is beautiful and exactly what I wanted. My partner died in May and now I have this on his bureau as sort of a memory of him. It is vibrant with colors when lit and the angel stands out with what I think is a pink color. When and if you do buy a Tiffany style lamp please remove it from the box outside of your home. The packing can be somewhat messy. Someone passed this info on and I would like to do the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought