Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Angels and Roses!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 25, 2011

Imagine 608 stained glass pieces cut into wings, angels, clothing, and so forth.. then perfect roses.. all in a 14"dia of space. The colors come together extremely well. Lamp looks like it costs much more. Excellent gift or for yourself. Ideal for angel, unique lamp, and stained glass collectors. Exactly what your "Angel on Earth" needs from you. :) Cant go wrong with this one. Simply divine. Highly Recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful angel lamp!
 from Pearl River,NY,  Jan 21, 2011

I am so happy with this lamp. The colors are beautiful! I placed the lamp in my front entrance and it looks perfect. I am so pleased with this purchase. You will love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angel lamp
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Jun 21, 2009

This is a beautiful lamp. I was very surprised that the shade has three angels total on it. I thought there would be only one. I found that using a 25watt bulb made the lamp an excellent night light. The colors are very soft and still vivid. I intend to order another one. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel Tiffany lamp
 Jun 19, 2009

I opened the box and my expectations weren't disappointed.Seeing the picture and reading the discription is a little misleading however. Mine came with one pull chain switch not two and no inline cord switch.The only other slight disappointment was the finial was plastic but looks metal. The workmanship exceeds the plastic finial though..The smell that was mentioned which is similair to WD40 is probably furniture wax which is the preferred way to clean/shine the glass....see instructions inside box..If you love Tiffany lamps these are a steal for the price, intricacy and size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it, you'll like it.........
 from Lovington, New Mexico,  Jul 21, 2011

Nice. I haven't seen it out of the box b/c it was a gift. Needless to say I don't really know how it looks lit. However, I have bought simular lamps and they have all been a work of art and work beautifulfully. Overstock shipped it well and it arrived at a decent time. Buy it, you'll like it, ok?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Pittsburgh,  May 1, 2011

Lamp was beautiful and everything I expected....is a great addition to the tiffany lamps that I already have throughout my home!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Novato, CA,  May 19, 2010

One of the most pleasant lamps I have. The angel design is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Angel Lamp
 from Alabama,  Jun 2, 2007

This lamp is beautiful with bright colors; the angels are a pretty pink. I was disappointed that it is only 21 inches tall and the description says it is 27" tall!! Quite a difference!! I wanted it for reading in the living room. It is too pretty to return; I am using it in the bedroom where it looks warm and cheery and the four angels are near me. It is much prettier than the picture shows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from AZ,  Jun 17, 2014

I bought this for a mother's day gift and she absolutely loves it. The lamp shade is amazing lit up. The base is resin but expected for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful lamp
 from Hartford, Wisconsin 53027,  Jan 18, 2014

I purchased on lamp for me and a second one for a friend. We both just love this beautiful lamp and are very proud of it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful lamp
 from Blountstown, FL,  Oct 28, 2013

I love red, and this lamp has just enough to make it pop. The angel figure reminds me that God promised that His angels would watch over us, so it brings a smile every time I turn it on. It is a very substantial, well-made lamp that I enjoy owning.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The lamp is very pretty!
 from Yazoo City, Mississippi,  May 17, 2013

I am very happy with this lamp, beautiful colors and well made, just the size I was looking for, not to mention that I love angels! It was was well packed and no broken parts, was delivered right on time. Thank you overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors in this lamp are very pretty!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this lamp is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The lamp was almost the same as shown in picture, a little different, but is ok, still very pretty!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift !
 from crossville,tn,  Jan 19, 2013

This lamp was purchased as a gift for my daughter..she is thrilled to have it and loves the color of the glass. Truely representative of fine craftmanship. I would purchase this again if I need another angel lamp. The color of the glass shines through when lit..it is beautiful !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate description on the web site of this lamp.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel Table Lamp
 from Williston, Vt,  Dec 28, 2011

Beautiful lamp, was very pleased. When you show a lamp like this, you should specify that the picture shown is the lamp lit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was misleading on the computer to actual lamp unlit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loved it!
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2011

My mom loves angels and roses. This lamp combined both! Another review noted was smaller than expected but, when arrived it was exactly what the description had noted. It is very heavy, and for the price the quality is excellent. Mom received so many compliments on her new lamp at the family get together. Only thing I would like to have changed was the light switch is one of those that is on the cord and not on the lamp itself so does limit placement to a point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Angel Table Lamp
 from Rochester, New York,  Oct 4, 2011

I love this lamp and when I got it, I was so happy that I ordered 2 more for a friend and my daughter. If you love Angels as I do, you will just adore this lamp. Its so pretty and I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect-even more beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding and very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Angel Table Lamp
 from Trinidad & Tobago, W.I. and Florida U.S.A.,  Sep 8, 2011

Over the past months, I have purchased quite a few products. I am extremely satisfied with these items. Very high quality, prices are affordable, service is prompt and items are well packaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent. Looks the Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with this product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Bethesda, MD,  May 12, 2010

I bought this lamp as a gift for someone who collects angels. This is like nothing I have seen. This is a very sturdy quality with good craftman shift. The colors are darker than I had envisioned but still beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful angel lamp
 from Mundelein, IL,  Jul 15, 2009

I have 2 Tiffany replica lamps. Both of them have the dragonfly motives. I always wanted an angel lamp, but I stayed away from those inferior creations made "who knows where". This lamp is gorgeous, the colors are stunning, easy to assemble and the price is great. I'd highly recommend it to any art lover out there. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jun 16, 2009

The product is cheap.It has flaws all over the place, looks like something my 2 year old did in art class. Arrived in non working condition.Save your money and get get one that is made with better quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top