Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amber Glow
 from Maryland,  Mar 6, 2013

We purchased two Tiffany style lamps today from Overstock and we are extremely pleased with both lamp designs. The amberjack design is gorgeous and provides a beautiful amber hue when lit. This lamp is clearly designed to be a focal point of any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, however, to truly appreciate the colors, you must see the lamp in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glass design is beautiful and the base is made of a solid metal weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from New Jersey,  Feb 15, 2013

I bought the pair (floor and table) The table lamp required very simple assembly and its a lovely piece. It has substantial weight and the colors are very nice. They give a nice "old world" look to decor. The only thing missing is the Tiffany logo or you'd swear they are the real thing!! For the price the are a great buy and I will purchase more for other rooms. I;m very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking TV room lamp!
 from Richfield, Ohio,  Feb 3, 2007

Very well made heavy lamp! Its base is not flimsy, it has substantial weight to it--which is really important with the heavy shade. The shade is classy, yet not gaudy. Washer was missing in the bag to assemble shade to base, but minor detail for a great looking lamp for the money. Came within a week and well packed. I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful with tiny shade problem.
 Jan 2, 2016

Its, a beautiful, very sturdy lamp, great style. I'm not sure I would call it a table lamp, ay least not for the type of table in which any kind activities are done; it's pretty from above, but when you sit at the table, the light bulbs show and are glaring. The shade needed to be designed to fall a bit lower to cover the bulbs when you sit; on the other hand if I was a tall person, I probably wouldn't see the bulbs while sitting. Still beautiful and sturdy; and also like the two different chains for the two bulbs for adjusting amount of light. If you like Tiffany lamps, this is one of the best designs I've seen esp. if you don't like dragonflies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style delight!
 Aug 15, 2015

Everybody thinks this is a genuine Tiffany and for the price I love it. The colors are reflected on the ceiling and the lamp shade itself is truly stunning! I use my as a reading light. The size is perfect on the side table next to my reading chair. The pull chains are convenient for easy accessibility giving a choice of one or two lights if more light is needed. The low key light keeps the light in my area without eliminating the whole room. It gives me what I wanted at a decent price. I expect it will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the lamp
 May 13, 2015

lamp just as described - colors true to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Southeast Ohio,  Aug 7, 2007

I am so pleased with this lamp. The colors glow when lamp is lit and all my friends have made comments on how great it looks it my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style Amberjack Lamp
 May 25, 2016

A beautiful, solid lamp that would accent any room. I wanted it for an end table but the lamp was a tick too tall. So I placeed it in a spot where it can shine on its own. Absolutely, lovely and extremely well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-Style Amberjack Table Lamp
 May 19, 2016

We lover our lamps...they are simply beautiful!!! They compliment our room very nicely...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive lamp.....,
 Mar 16, 2016

Beautiful and it goes perfect in my Florida Room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp
 Feb 26, 2016

Bought a pair of these , heavy weight and good size gor side tables sturdy. However the bulb sockets hang slightly below shade and bulbs show which is annoying. Will have to bend them up slightly to where they should be , but afraid a little to attempt as the tacking on the arms look thin and cheap , might break when adjusted to correct position. . . Dont know yet ?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Feb 4, 2016

Overall I live this lamp. The thing I don't like about it is that when you are next to it you can see the bulbs. The shade should be lower on the base. Colors are beautiful, when lit. Lamp goes well with my furnishings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Value
 Oct 8, 2015

Really nice piece. Beautiful. Quality looks good, arrived well packed. I wish they also had this in a smaller size for dining tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stately
 Aug 24, 2015

Lovely for my home office desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Lamps are Fantastic!
 Aug 3, 2015

Ordered these lamps to add a unique look to our main living room. Wow! Very well made and definitely achieved that "unique". Received many compliments and very pleased we bought these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ophthalmic nurse
 Jul 17, 2015

absolutely beautiful, especially when lit. It's even more beautiful than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look and style of this lamp
 May 21, 2015

This lamp has the feel of days gone by...we put the in our family room that seconds as our library of sorts and it blends in perfectly with our decor. I love the timeless feel of the lamp. It meets all my expectations. Very Pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style lamp
 Apr 23, 2015

This is a nice lamp. The design is rather unusual and the colors look good, with a warm amber glow. The quality is decent. Because of where I have it, the kids have knocked it over more than once and it still works just fine. It's a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft amber glow
 Jan 13, 2015

I put this lamp in our family room next to the book cases it truly looks elegant and gives the room the feeling of a quiet library.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from MI,  Jan 6, 2015

Lamp was packed very well with no breakage. Easy to set up. Looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought