Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Southeast Ohio,  Aug 7, 2007

I am so pleased with this lamp. The colors glow when lamp is lit and all my friends have made comments on how great it looks it my home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking TV room lamp!
 from Richfield, Ohio,  Feb 3, 2007

Very well made heavy lamp! Its base is not flimsy, it has substantial weight to it--which is really important with the heavy shade. The shade is classy, yet not gaudy. Washer was missing in the bag to assemble shade to base, but minor detail for a great looking lamp for the money. Came within a week and well packed. I'm happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Lamps
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Mar 11, 2014

Much prettier than the ones the tried to sell us at the furniture store and half the price. Love, Love, Love them!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good lamp for the money
 from Aiken, SC,  Feb 19, 2014

The lamp comes close to meeting all of my expectations. My only criticism has to do with the coloring on the base - which is a notch or two above 'a XXXXXX look'. And, not that it affects my rating, even though the lamp arrived in a very well-packed box I discovered that one of the lamp's metal 'arms' that held one of the two bulbs was broken when I took the lamp out of the box. However, since I didn't make that discovery until a month or so after making my purchase, I felt uneasy about filing a complaint with Overstock. So, with the aid of 2 'twist-em's' that came from bread loaves, I was able to easily 'fix' the problem in a manner that will never be noticeable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lit Christmas for a dear friend
 from San Rafael, CA,  Jan 7, 2014

This is the perfect complement to a Craftsman style home. It was a pretty big splurge for me for a Christmas present, but my friend's delighted surprise made it worth every penny. It goes perfectly in her new home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely accent lighting
 from New York City,  Dec 6, 2013

I keep this lamp on a table in front of a southwest-facing window, and it gives off a beautiful glow as the sun sets and night falls. This won't work as your primary lighting, but it adds low light and a great feeling of warmth to the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Forest City, PA,  Oct 29, 2013

I purchased two for my living room. These are beautiful and cost was within my budget.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 from New Haven, CT,  Sep 1, 2013

I like the lamp, but the base is too dark for my living room. Great lamp especially for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp!
 from SC,  Jul 19, 2013

Easy to put together and once the light is on, it really brightens the shade! The lamp shade is more gold though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Lake George, New York,  May 22, 2013

Was very pleased with the lamps. Very pleased with the speed of receiving product. Easy to assemble and would recommend this site to purchase tiffany lamps to anyone who wanted a good price on these lamps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was really very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amber Glow
 from Maryland,  Mar 6, 2013

We purchased two Tiffany style lamps today from Overstock and we are extremely pleased with both lamp designs. The amberjack design is gorgeous and provides a beautiful amber hue when lit. This lamp is clearly designed to be a focal point of any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, however, to truly appreciate the colors, you must see the lamp in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glass design is beautiful and the base is made of a solid metal weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from New Jersey,  Feb 15, 2013

I bought the pair (floor and table) The table lamp required very simple assembly and its a lovely piece. It has substantial weight and the colors are very nice. They give a nice "old world" look to decor. The only thing missing is the Tiffany logo or you'd swear they are the real thing!! For the price the are a great buy and I will purchase more for other rooms. I;m very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany lamps are excellent
 from OHIO,  Sep 19, 2012

I just love the three Tiffany lamps that I purchase from Overstock. I did a lot surfing the internet for tiffany lamps. Overstock had the best pricing and shipping.The color will go with any decor.I brought three and just love them. The tiffany shades were a little, top heavy, I added two more washers to the one with the lamps.Total of three all together. This gave the tiffany lamps a lot more support.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Hamburg, NY,  Sep 4, 2012

What a beautiful lamp! The rich colors in the shade .. the heavy metal base .. combine to make this lamp the perfect addition to any room. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rich colors, solid metal base. What you'd expect in a quality lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Lamp was exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style amberjack table lamp
 from Lincoln, IL,  Aug 11, 2012

This lamp is very different in design; but very beautiful. When it is lit, it is absolutely great. I have many tiffany style lamps which I have ordered from overstock, and I am so very happy with them. I totally enjoy the product and the price. I am very, very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it, but don't love it
 from Texas,  Aug 10, 2012

I like the lamp, but was expecting more wow based on online image. I knew it wasn't glass just from reading the other reviews (and the price gives that away too), but it still bothers me that it is marketed as "stained glass" when it clearly is not. I don't mind that its resin, but be honest about it. The shade is nice when lit, and I like the two pull chains. My biggest complaint is the the base which is, frankly, an ugly color of brown, and brown is one of my favorite colors, I will have to re-paint it, It has good enough weight, but its not metal, and the color is certainly NOT bronze tone. I know this sounds like a negative review, but for the price, I do like it. It is a masculine lamp for a Tiffany-style, and I'm a single guy, so it works for me. Just have to fix this ugly base.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There is blue, green, purple, and red around the cabashons that doesn't show at all in the picture. The color of the base, not even close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good enough for this price. Weight is good - not light - not heavy - just in-between.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Bad. Product is described as stained glass - it isn't. Base described as "bronze-tone" - mine isn't. That's pretty inaccurate I'd say. What's the problem with being honest?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice match
 from poconos, pa,  Jul 4, 2012

I got this to match the floor lamp and it does perfectly, same good heavy quality and so pretty when natural light shines through

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? nicer in person!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp takes your breath away...stunning
 from North Bend, OR,  Feb 24, 2012

This lamp takes you to another realm .. it is really beautiful. The colors are stunning from any direction. It is a centerpiece to any room decor. The coupling stem was actually missing from the box but after a very short conversation with O.com the stem and finial were sent to me promptly. The lamp is so gorgeous that I forgive the piece missing. You won't regret ordering this lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match. Actually even more beautiful than the picture shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding. I couldn't ask for more at any price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Lamp
 from CT,  Feb 21, 2012

Pretty lamp. The shade is fairly shallow so unless you have this on a low table you see the bulbs. Had to put low watt bulbs in so they weren't so distracting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amberjack Lamp
 from PA,  Dec 6, 2011

I bought several of these lamps for my living room and then ordered another after I saw how nice they were. They are very nice for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp is acceptably made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top