Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Southeast Ohio,  Aug 7, 2007

I am so pleased with this lamp. The colors glow when lamp is lit and all my friends have made comments on how great it looks it my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lit Christmas for a dear friend
 from San Rafael, CA,  Jan 7, 2014

This is the perfect complement to a Craftsman style home. It was a pretty big splurge for me for a Christmas present, but my friend's delighted surprise made it worth every penny. It goes perfectly in her new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amber Glow
 from Maryland,  Mar 6, 2013

We purchased two Tiffany style lamps today from Overstock and we are extremely pleased with both lamp designs. The amberjack design is gorgeous and provides a beautiful amber hue when lit. This lamp is clearly designed to be a focal point of any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, however, to truly appreciate the colors, you must see the lamp in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glass design is beautiful and the base is made of a solid metal weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from New Jersey,  Feb 15, 2013

I bought the pair (floor and table) The table lamp required very simple assembly and its a lovely piece. It has substantial weight and the colors are very nice. They give a nice "old world" look to decor. The only thing missing is the Tiffany logo or you'd swear they are the real thing!! For the price the are a great buy and I will purchase more for other rooms. I;m very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking TV room lamp!
 from Richfield, Ohio,  Feb 3, 2007

Very well made heavy lamp! Its base is not flimsy, it has substantial weight to it--which is really important with the heavy shade. The shade is classy, yet not gaudy. Washer was missing in the bag to assemble shade to base, but minor detail for a great looking lamp for the money. Came within a week and well packed. I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

absolutely beautiful, especially when lit. It's even more beautiful than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This lamp has the feel of days gone by...we put the in our family room that seconds as our library of sorts and it blends in perfectly with our decor. I love the timeless feel of the lamp. It meets all my expectations. Very Pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the lamp
 May 13, 2015

lamp just as described - colors true to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gail
 May 6, 2015

Nice lamp....met my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice lamp. The design is rather unusual and the colors look good, with a warm amber glow. The quality is decent. Because of where I have it, the kids have knocked it over more than once and it still works just fine. It's a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft amber glow
 Jan 13, 2015

I put this lamp in our family room next to the book cases it truly looks elegant and gives the room the feeling of a quiet library.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from MI,  Jan 6, 2015

Lamp was packed very well with no breakage. Easy to set up. Looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Lamps
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Mar 11, 2014

Much prettier than the ones the tried to sell us at the furniture store and half the price. Love, Love, Love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good lamp for the money
 from Aiken, SC,  Feb 19, 2014

The lamp comes close to meeting all of my expectations. My only criticism has to do with the coloring on the base - which is a notch or two above 'a XXXXXX look'. And, not that it affects my rating, even though the lamp arrived in a very well-packed box I discovered that one of the lamp's metal 'arms' that held one of the two bulbs was broken when I took the lamp out of the box. However, since I didn't make that discovery until a month or so after making my purchase, I felt uneasy about filing a complaint with Overstock. So, with the aid of 2 'twist-em's' that came from bread loaves, I was able to easily 'fix' the problem in a manner that will never be noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely accent lighting
 from New York City,  Dec 6, 2013

I keep this lamp on a table in front of a southwest-facing window, and it gives off a beautiful glow as the sun sets and night falls. This won't work as your primary lighting, but it adds low light and a great feeling of warmth to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Forest City, PA,  Oct 29, 2013

I purchased two for my living room. These are beautiful and cost was within my budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 from New Haven, CT,  Sep 1, 2013

I like the lamp, but the base is too dark for my living room. Great lamp especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp!
 from SC,  Jul 19, 2013

Easy to put together and once the light is on, it really brightens the shade! The lamp shade is more gold though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Lake George, New York,  May 22, 2013

Was very pleased with the lamps. Very pleased with the speed of receiving product. Easy to assemble and would recommend this site to purchase tiffany lamps to anyone who wanted a good price on these lamps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was really very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany lamps are excellent
 from OHIO,  Sep 19, 2012

I just love the three Tiffany lamps that I purchase from Overstock. I did a lot surfing the internet for tiffany lamps. Overstock had the best pricing and shipping.The color will go with any decor.I brought three and just love them. The tiffany shades were a little, top heavy, I added two more washers to the one with the lamps.Total of three all together. This gave the tiffany lamps a lot more support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought