For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from Oakley, IL,  Nov 2, 2007

Beading was not the right colors for the lamp but after rebeading with differemt colors it looks nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from LATHAM NY,  Sep 27, 2007

I JUST LOVE MY LAMPS.THEY LOOK WONDERFUL WHEN TURNED ON.I HAD COMPANY FOR LUNCH,AND THEY JUST LOVED THEM.I ALSO PURCHED A QUILT FROM OVER STOCK AND THEY BOTH MATCH GREAT.I WILL BE SHOPING HERE HERE ALL THE TIME

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great from a distance
 from California,  Sep 23, 2007

The base is cheap painted plastic? or possibly light metal material (with a bit of paint scraped off on arrival) and the shade is plastic, plastic beads, some bent, etc. The shade is surprisingly blue/purple when the lights are off, but amber when on, so consider that when matching the colors to your room whether you'll mostly have the light on or off. That said, it looks really nice if you're not too close!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fort Lupton, CO,  Sep 17, 2007

The tiffany lights are just beautiful and were the inspiration for my entire bedroom. I have been complimented on them from everyone who sees the room. The only problem I had was when I got them a couple of the strings of beads on each light were broken off and I had to re-string and attach them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty lamp, lit or not--and well made too
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 10, 2007

We got this lamp and it's matching floor lamp and wow! It looks great on or off. When it's off, the colors are cooler with purples and green/blue, then when you turn it on, it glows amber and the cabochons look stunning. I like the option of turning it on and off via either the switch on the cord or by using the two pull chains. You can vary the brightness by turning on one bulb or both. The decorative finial and beaded trim are nice finishing touches. This is a nice, heavy lamp, so be sure you have a good solid table to put it on. It is very easy to put together. But be careful when you open the box, the styrafoam packaging is extremely messy, and will stick to everything in sight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp!
 from Chappaqua, NY,  Sep 2, 2007

Thank you so much for yet another great item. My customer loved this gorgeous lamp.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Tiffany
 from Austin, Texas,  Aug 21, 2007

The lamp actually looks better in person then it did in the online picture. A beautiful addition to my living room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice lamp
 from East Bay, CA,  Aug 14, 2007

I really like this lamp - I will say I took the beads off as it was a bit much for me - but when the light shines through it - it really sets off the blue beads and it is really beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I found the perfect lamp!
 from Cedar, MN,  Aug 6, 2007

This lamp is absolutely fantastic. The colors are incredible when lit, they match anything and everything. I wish the beads were glass instead of plastic, but I knew that before I bought the lamp. Unless you touch them, you can't really tell. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky Vintage
 from Montana,  Jul 24, 2007

This lamp has a sense of fun! It's quirky and twinkles like jewels when lit. It's a keeper!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style beaded table lamp
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 19, 2007

I would highly recommend this lamp to any Tiffany lamp lover. It is very detailed in the glass, and the way that the light catches each side of the cut glass. No matter what colors I put next to this lamp, it picks up each color in the squares of the glass and shines in its own right. Very highly recommended for any person that loves Tiffany or not.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Ny Ny,  Jul 16, 2007

I love this lamp. I had really fallen in love with the picture and was concerned that it would not look the same in person. It is sooo pretty and everyone comments on it. I was a bit disappointed that the hanging beads are plastic, but overall I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jun 20, 2007

I bought this lamp in my first order from Overstock.com and could not be more pleased. The lamp is beautiful, on or off! I gave 5 stars all around except on workmanship, simply because the hanging beads are plastic, and I think it would be even more beautiful if they had been glass. However, this is not something that should hold you back if you are considering buying this lamp. Excellent purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Lamp
 from Fallston, MD,  May 17, 2007

Beautiful lamp, colors of lamp shade are incredible when lit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are great!!
 from Massachusetts,  May 14, 2007

The base is solid and the lamp is well made. It is beautiful and I love the colors! It pleases me every time I turn it on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from texas,  May 13, 2007

The lamp is my favorite in the house now. It is beautiful. Worth 3x the amount I paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamp
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 30, 2007

This lamp is beautiful and gives off a nice warm glow. I would have given this lamp 5 stars but one of the tassels to the lamp was missing from the lamp shade. It is hardly noticeable to anyone else so I didn't bother returning the lamp.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful when lit
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 2, 2007

The lampshade is a beautiful amber when lit, and the lamp itself has a heavy cast-metal base. When not lit, the surface of the glass appears iridescent, mirroring back room light in various shades of green, blue, pink, purple & gold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Saugus, MA,  Nov 30, 2006

This lamp is so beautiful. It's warm and romantic. Everyone who's seen it wants to know where I got it (after the ooh's and aah's). This is one happy customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from ohio,  Sep 22, 2006

I bought this lamp a few months back,and cant believe its back in stock. I own several tiffany lamps from overstock,but this is truly the best. Its simply stunning. Well worth the money. Get one while you can...Unbelievable...whats up with the previous poor rating? wow, thats also unbelievable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top