Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, good lamp
 from Detroit, MI,  Jun 23, 2008

This lamp looks great from a distance, and really quite pretty when it's lit up. However, the base is cheap and the craftmanship a little shoddy, so it's not all that spectacular. However, because of the bargain, I expected it wouldn't be very high quality. Overall, it gets the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Jun 1, 2008

I love this lamp. It looks like a gorgeous jewel in my family room, even though it is decidedly feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a beauty
 from California,  Feb 5, 2008

The colored glass beads really stand out when the lamp is illuminated...bright blue, green, yellow and purple. This lamp is NOT for everyone. My house was built in the 1920s and it seems to fit. Definitely ornate, the dangling beads could easily be replaced to suit room/decor. My children and I can't keep our eyes off of it but we did put it in its own corner as it can dominate the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE LAMPS LOOK BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from NH,  Nov 5, 2007

HEY, DO NOT BE AFRAID HERE IF THEY HAVE CAUGHT YOUR EYE THEY CAUGHT MINE AS THE COLOR WAS PERFECT FOR A BEDROOM I JUST HAD REFINISHED IN AN OLD WORLD PLASTER FINISH DONE IN A TUSCANY GOLD. THEY ARE PLASTIC,. COLOR WAS RIGHT SO I TOOK A CHANCE BASED ON THE OTHER REVIEWS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. NEVER KNOW THEY ARE PLASTIC UNTIL YOU ACTUALLY TOUCH THEM. BRILLIANT WHEN LIT. SPENT A GREAT DEAL OF MONEY ON THIS ROOM AND THERE IS NO WAY I WOULD PUT SOMETHING CHEAP LOOKING IN THERE. JUST LOVE THEM. SO GLAD I TOOK THE CHANCE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style beaded table lamp
 from Bay Area Ca.,  Oct 20, 2007

Love it, Love it ,Love it, the picture does not do it justice. It is packed carefully to and arrived in a timely manner. It looks great in my bedroom, love the bead trim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from LATHAM NY,  Sep 27, 2007

I JUST LOVE MY LAMPS.THEY LOOK WONDERFUL WHEN TURNED ON.I HAD COMPANY FOR LUNCH,AND THEY JUST LOVED THEM.I ALSO PURCHED A QUILT FROM OVER STOCK AND THEY BOTH MATCH GREAT.I WILL BE SHOPING HERE HERE ALL THE TIME

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from nj,  Sep 19, 2007

Was very disappointed b/c bean, which were plastic, not glass, were broken off before i ever even had the chance to try and put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty lamp, lit or not--and well made too
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 10, 2007

We got this lamp and it's matching floor lamp and wow! It looks great on or off. When it's off, the colors are cooler with purples and green/blue, then when you turn it on, it glows amber and the cabochons look stunning. I like the option of turning it on and off via either the switch on the cord or by using the two pull chains. You can vary the brightness by turning on one bulb or both. The decorative finial and beaded trim are nice finishing touches. This is a nice, heavy lamp, so be sure you have a good solid table to put it on. It is very easy to put together. But be careful when you open the box, the styrafoam packaging is extremely messy, and will stick to everything in sight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp!
 from Chappaqua, NY,  Sep 2, 2007

Thank you so much for yet another great item. My customer loved this gorgeous lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Tiffany
 from Austin, Texas,  Aug 21, 2007

The lamp actually looks better in person then it did in the online picture. A beautiful addition to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamp
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 30, 2007

This lamp is beautiful and gives off a nice warm glow. I would have given this lamp 5 stars but one of the tassels to the lamp was missing from the lamp shade. It is hardly noticeable to anyone else so I didn't bother returning the lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from ohio,  Sep 22, 2006

I bought this lamp a few months back,and cant believe its back in stock. I own several tiffany lamps from overstock,but this is truly the best. Its simply stunning. Well worth the money. Get one while you can...Unbelievable...whats up with the previous poor rating? wow, thats also unbelievable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuffted Look
 from Queens, NY,  Sep 18, 2006

This lamp is unique and beautiful. I was so pleased when it arrived. Many tiffany style lamps are beautiful when lit but this lamp is equally beautiful when it is not lit. The glass is a golden and reflects the room light even when turned off. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Waste Your Money
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 11, 2006

This lamp was a huge disappointment. The quality of the lampshade is extremely poor. The soldering is shoddy and unevenly applied. The beading around the edge of the lampshade is plastic and cheap-looking. The manufacturer included no paperwork for a return; otherwise, I would have rejected the lamp and demanded my money back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as represented
 Apr 7, 2016

I am very disappointed in this lamp. First of all it took 10 days to get here. The first one must have been damaged because it was returned by the UPS and another sent. The shade is very dark and does not have the blue and green glass beads as shown in the photo. Also, the beads are not glass, just cheap plastic on a very flimsy wire. they keep falling off. I have it's matching torchiere which is also dark but beautiful when lit. The stand is so heavy that I can hardly lift it, and discovered it is plaster. Expense for such a cheap lamp. I am sorry I purchased this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Mar 11, 2016

absolutely beautiful, well made.... no complaints.... this is more of a accent lamp than it is a room brightening lamp... absolutely love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beaded lamp
 Mar 6, 2016

Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous. Even prettier than the picture. I put this lamp on my desk in my home office. It's beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with light on
 Dec 3, 2015

Looks nice, nice quality. Looks nice with lights on or off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 3, 2015

Well made, heavy and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my lamp!
 from Winfield KS,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought this lamp because of the color. and I just love it. It could be for either a living area or bedroom . Not to fancy just right for what I was looking for. I have several of these around our home. Again thank you for the lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought