Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
much better than photo
 from South Texas,  Jun 7, 2014

I was hesitant at first to purchase this lamp, especially after reading the negative reviews. I have copper foiled stained glass windows and lamp shades, so I understand the labor involved. At this price, I was wondering if this was actually art glass. I was very pleasantly surprised to see the lamp in person. The shade is glass and so much nicer than the photo. It is very well made, is beautiful both lit and unlit and is the correct height for me as a reading light in my family room. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not glass
 Mar 9, 2015

The lamp we received was plastic. Too hard to return and does look like photo so attractive but when you get up close, it's resin plastic, not glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from wisconsin,  Apr 11, 2014

Came in tact. Easy to set up. The only thing that could have been done differently would hve been to have shown more detail of how the base looks. - It's OK but not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamp
 from California,  Oct 9, 2013

Nice lamp with nice shade that looks better than on line picture. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok but with reservations
 from las vegas,  May 31, 2013

as stated, am very disappointed that shade is made of plastic. The cost is not justified by the material used.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. am disappointed that shade is not glass, but plastic--looks ok, but is not very authentic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acceptable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp Shade, Disappointing base
 from Denver, Co,  Jan 5, 2013

This is my 5th lamp from OS and I have been quite happy with all of them. This is my least favorite of them all due to the cheap looking base which almost ruins the whole lamp. The shade is really quite nice although it is more white than in the picture which shows it being more yellow. If you can cover up the base somehow or spruce it up creatively, it's a nice lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is more white than the yellow it shows in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp shade is better than I expected, the base is disappointingly very cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? more or less accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality item
 from New York, NY,  May 29, 2006

I bought this item as a gift and, to my dissapointment, it looked nothing like the picture. The picture is very misleading and makes you think the lamp is of good quality. I will not recomend this lamp to any of my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A from Ind.
 Apr 14, 2016

Perfect match for the two floor lamps we had previously acquired! Really ties our mission/southwest decor together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very classy look
 Apr 3, 2016

little disappointed that there is no glass at all, but looks great. base and post well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds to our Mission style decor
 Mar 15, 2016

Good size for end table, sturdy, and nice addition to our mission style house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp!
 Jan 5, 2016

Excellent quality, excellent price....shipment was great, no damage, everything was fully protected....absolutely would have no qualms in buying this again! The shade truly looks 'leaded', and the weight of the base is heavy so that you don't feel it will topple for any reason. I LOVE the two bulb/two chain option on this lamp.....one makes a lovely glow for the room or area, and the two make it feasible for reading or working!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perri
 Dec 12, 2015

Item was as I expected. Base is heavy so it won't tip over easily. Coloring is exactly as listed. Overall pleased with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bellaaaaaaaa
 Nov 17, 2015

me encanta es Hermosa y llego muy bien empacada

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WYSIWYG
 Oct 24, 2015

Very pleased with this purchase. It is solid; not cheap looking at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mission Accomplished
 Oct 14, 2015

Great quality, great look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mission Table Lamp.
 Aug 15, 2015

The lamp is very appealing,the glass shade has beautiful colors and is just the right size to be near your reading by chair or sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice when lit.
 Jul 21, 2015

The lamps complement my craftsman furniture. They are really nice when lit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this lamp.
 Jul 8, 2015

This is so stylish and yet inexpensive. People come in and think I spent a lot more for it then I did. It is impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Mar 10, 2015

This is a really nice lamp. I had an issue with a part being missing but this was resolved. The only reason I didn't rate it excellent is that the base looks slightly cheap if you look at it closely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany
 Dec 26, 2014

Love the lamp! Arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Want to order the matching floor lamp soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought