Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Tiffany-style victorian floor lamp is lovely.
 from Maryland,  Mar 28, 2013

I received my Tiffany style bronze floor lamp today. The colors in the lamp shade are beautiful, and the bronze base was just what I expected. I think anyone would be happy with the quality of this lamp. If I could change anything it would be to have the shade a little longer, or hang a bit lower, as you can see the light bulbs when sitting in the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close to the dipiction on thesite.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, heavy bronze base, not at all cheap looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style 2-light Bronze Victorian Floor Lamp
 from Iowa,  Jan 7, 2011

As always I am amazed at the speed orders are shipped !! Ordered on Tuesday and received on Friday. Assembly was very simple and it is even prettier than I had expected...even my husband likes it (and that isn't easy to accomplish) !! The blues are bright and vibrant...yellows and greens seem to almost glow !! I checked prices for tiffany style lamps all over both in the local stores and online...nothing could compare with the choices or prices Overstock provided !! Thanks to the Big O !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany floor lamp
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 12, 2010

This is a very pretty lamp and is just the way it looks in the photo. Beautiful with the lights on. Very heavy base makes it very stable. If one is sitting very close, the bulbs are bright and you might want to get ones that are more muted. I'm happy with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Frederick, MD,  Nov 4, 2010

Absolutely beautiful tiffany shade. The colors are so vibrant. The lamp arrived quickly and I put it together in 5 minutes.......with a very small amount of help from my husband. It looks gorgeous in my living room. Love this lamp!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifull lamp
 Apr 18, 2016

It was on a sale price and is very good for the cost compared to others similar lamps. The only problem I see is that on Overstock website the lamp is listed as originating from Switzerland but on receiving the product the package & instructions say it is a product of China (which is deceiving). Otherwise the lamp is beautiful and the base is very well made. It gives a great light when an LED bulb is installed in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sturdy design
 Mar 29, 2016

This item was exactly as I expected. Heavy, quality work. I've gotten many compliments on this lamp. I ordered two of these lamps and they provide just the right lighting for my areas when I want a nice peaceful environment. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but one chain stopped working
 Mar 26, 2016

This is a beautiful lamp but one side chain stopped working so only one side lights up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rochelle
 Mar 14, 2016

Love the lamp, the colors are beautiful the quality is excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 9, 2016

Bought this for my mother and we both love it! Great quality for great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 Nov 25, 2015

Sturdy lamp, nice colors- exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laurie
 Feb 1, 2015

Lamp is very nice and base pole is heavy and stands straight. The lamp is pretty, but the glass seems like plastic. Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Dec 5, 2014

This is my 2nd stained glass lamp from Overstock.com & this one is even more beautiful than the first. The colors are just stunning & it really adds to the room. I hate to admit it, but I'll probably be ordering a 3rd soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Colorado,  Nov 28, 2014

Love the blues and how is shines when the lights are on. It is a stunning light and is so very pretty. Reminds me of a peacock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, functional, beautiful lamp
 from Oregon,  Nov 24, 2014

This floor lamp has a heavy base, so it is very sturdy. Its shade has gorgeous colors. It has a cobalt, French Ultramarine (purplish blue) and light turquoise blue. There are several greens along with amber, gold, and even a light purple. I am thrilled with this lamp! I am using it as a reading lamp, and it is perfect. I have two 60 watt Reveal incandescent bulbs in it, and even just one turned on gives me enough light to read by. With both lit, I can hand sew. This lamp looks very expensive. I gasped when I saw the base because the photo does not show the detail or its beauty. I originally ordered a similar table lamp, but had to return it. Overstock customer service was excellent and the return went through without a hitch. This is why I trusted them enough to place the order for this lamp. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style floor lamp
 from Largo FL,  Feb 17, 2014

I bought this lamp about a year ago and still am absolutely in love with it! The colors are beautiful, it is well balanced, and really compliments my decor! Could not be happier with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Tiffany Lamp
 from Auburn, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

I am happy with this lamp. It is pictured exactly like it looks -- but I thought somehow it might be brighter. There are some underlying variances in the colors that probably are just a result of how it is made which I did not expect, but I am satisfied well enough with it. It shipped quickly, was easy to put up, is a good height and really looks nice in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like it well enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We like it!
 from Saint Louis, Missouri,  Mar 16, 2013

Beautiful product, fast delivery. Good quality. Easy assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lamp but quality poor.
 from Kennewick, WA,  Feb 20, 2013

Lamp by appearance is very pretty but it is unusable because the on/off switch pulls keep getting stuck... It takes unscrewing the lightbulb socket to get it to release... NOT something that I want to do all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color shown on site was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very disappointed... the switch pulls keep getting stuck... no way to turn off...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great floor lamp
 from NY,  Nov 6, 2012

This floor lamp is a great find. The colors are very nice, with a bit of blue emphasis. It looks great in my mom's house - she actually ordered another one right after receiving the first, to make sure they were in-stock and she wouldn't miss out. The lamp is a really nice quality, heavy base and solid construction. She is very pleased with it and finds it provides adequate lighting in her living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well done
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamp for the price
 from central PA,  Sep 21, 2012

Nice lamp with a heavy base. Shouldn't tip over easily. Good quality for the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought