Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

As always I am amazed at the speed orders are shipped !! Ordered on Tuesday and received on Friday. Assembly was very simple and it is even prettier than I had expected...even my husband likes it (and that isn't easy to accomplish) !! The blues are bright and vibrant...yellows and greens seem to almost glow !! I checked prices for tiffany style lamps all over both in the local stores and online...nothing could compare with the choices or prices Overstock provided !! Thanks to the Big O !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany floor lamp
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 12, 2010

This is a very pretty lamp and is just the way it looks in the photo. Beautiful with the lights on. Very heavy base makes it very stable. If one is sitting very close, the bulbs are bright and you might want to get ones that are more muted. I'm happy with this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Frederick, MD,  Nov 4, 2010

Absolutely beautiful tiffany shade. The colors are so vibrant. The lamp arrived quickly and I put it together in 5 minutes.......with a very small amount of help from my husband. It looks gorgeous in my living room. Love this lamp!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style floor lamp
 from Largo FL,  Feb 17, 2014

I bought this lamp about a year ago and still am absolutely in love with it! The colors are beautiful, it is well balanced, and really compliments my decor! Could not be happier with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received my Tiffany style bronze floor lamp today. The colors in the lamp shade are beautiful, and the bronze base was just what I expected. I think anyone would be happy with the quality of this lamp. If I could change anything it would be to have the shade a little longer, or hang a bit lower, as you can see the light bulbs when sitting in the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close to the dipiction on thesite.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, heavy bronze base, not at all cheap looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Tiffany Lamp
 from Auburn, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

I am happy with this lamp. It is pictured exactly like it looks -- but I thought somehow it might be brighter. There are some underlying variances in the colors that probably are just a result of how it is made which I did not expect, but I am satisfied well enough with it. It shipped quickly, was easy to put up, is a good height and really looks nice in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like it well enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We like it!
 from Saint Louis, Missouri,  Mar 16, 2013

Beautiful product, fast delivery. Good quality. Easy assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lamp but quality poor.
 from Kennewick, WA,  Feb 20, 2013

Lamp by appearance is very pretty but it is unusable because the on/off switch pulls keep getting stuck... It takes unscrewing the lightbulb socket to get it to release... NOT something that I want to do all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color shown on site was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very disappointed... the switch pulls keep getting stuck... no way to turn off...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great floor lamp
 from NY,  Nov 6, 2012

This floor lamp is a great find. The colors are very nice, with a bit of blue emphasis. It looks great in my mom's house - she actually ordered another one right after receiving the first, to make sure they were in-stock and she wouldn't miss out. The lamp is a really nice quality, heavy base and solid construction. She is very pleased with it and finds it provides adequate lighting in her living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well done
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamp for the price
 from central PA,  Sep 21, 2012

Nice lamp with a heavy base. Shouldn't tip over easily. Good quality for the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 from Rockford, IL,  Aug 19, 2012

The lamp shade felt more like plastic than glass, but when I checked out lamps I had purchased at the Tiffany Outlet Store, they felt the same. The stuff that connects the pieces of glass together also felt like plastic. On my other lamps , it feels more like metal. That being said, it is a beautiful lamp and I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from North Carolina,  Aug 16, 2012

Sturdy, well made, classy stained glass floor lamp. Absolutely love it...fits in with the rest of my decor. Gives off lovely shadows and colors!!! Great Value!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, solid lamp
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 11, 2012

I love this lamp. It is heavy, and very sturdy. Looks even more beautiful when lit up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Tiffany Style Lamp
 from NY,  Aug 7, 2012

I needed a floor lamp for a corner of my living room. Since the walls are gray, I needed a lamp that would pop against that background when it was lit. This certainly did the job. It is very noticeable when coming through the front door and has received positive reactions from visitors. I have other tiffany lamps and this is a good value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 from new england,  Apr 19, 2012

Really nice lamp, bought it to match the table lamp I have like it, and loved. Reflects light well, nice in combo with table lamp. Looks great, glad i purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? look like picture, matches description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from Ohio,  Apr 14, 2012

This is a beautiful lamp, and was very easy to put together. The lamp shade has beautiful colors and is definitely glass. If you tap the individual pices of the shape with another piece of glass, it makes the clinking sound of glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 22, 2011

Looks great in library. Beautiful piece of furniture. Very sturdy and good weight. Don't feel like it could be easily tipped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy, sturdy, and charming piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Edison, NJ,  Sep 26, 2011

The color of the lamp shade is perfect for the room I purchased it for. The size and height are as described and the glass work is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were even more vivid than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, although I wish that the lamp base was a little bigger.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4.5 stars is more like it.
 from Louisiana,  Sep 21, 2011

A bit tricky trying to unbox and assemble on one's own, but absolutely stunning when accomplished. Great look for the $$$. Matches the table lamp beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from Victorville, Ca.,  Dec 28, 2010

I purchased this lamp as a xmas present for my daughter. She is thrilled with it. The colors are so vibrant. Very fast delivery, excellent packaging. Great value. Have seen other lamps of this type at much higher prices. Altogether a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top