Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheapest we found in this style
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 24, 2012

The quality of the shade was good. The quality of the mount was pretty poor. We were fortunate to have electricians working at our house who could make the mounts work. The metal pieces which are to hold the shades in place didn't quite fit. With the electricians adjustments they now work very well. Unlike other reviews the shades are glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the shade was good. The quality of the mount was pretty poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely wall sconce in the tiffany style
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 28, 2012

This is a lovely wall sconce that goes well with our other Tiffany Mission style light fixtures. It lets off plenty of light to illuminate the staircase. The only issue with it, is that my husband found it very hard to mount properly compared to the other wall sconces in our home. Make sure you get it to hug the wall. It looks great though, and we are very happy overall with the purchase and value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp looks great, but the mounting is a little difficult to level.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Lamp
 from Leesville, LA,  Jul 19, 2012

The issue I had with this order had nothing to do with the product, I received an order that was not anything close to what I paid for. It *** me off because the boxes had pictures and item numbers right on the outside so it seemed to me that it was a careless mistake. Fortunately, Overstock gave me no issues to get them returned and the correct ones to me ASAP. As for the items, they were exactly what I was expecting. They matched the description and picture from online and I paid a fair price for them. They have not been installed yet so I cannot comment on their function.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good. Hasn't been installed yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Clermont, Florida,  Apr 3, 2012

Using them in media room so the look is perfect. Easy to install,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany sconce
 from Ontario,  Apr 21, 2010

It's not as big as the description lead me to expect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast & easy
 from Colorado,  Dec 19, 2009

Great appearance and very easy to install. Installed 4 in about 30 minutes. The price was about half of others we were interested in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classic
 from Richmond VA,  Dec 2, 2009

This is a very classic wall lamp. The lines and shape are very simple and stunning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look for the price
 from PA,  Jun 14, 2011

This sconce looks fine for the price. It is plastic so it is not something you would want in a main room of the house. But at a distance it is fine. I have it in a stairwell where we just pass it in our travels - and for that purpose it's quite nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top