Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Miceowave cart
 from Eldora, IA,  May 8, 2013

My only difficulty is that the sliding shelf area is not large enough to hold my microwave so I have it sitting on top of the cart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microwave cart have not recieved as of yet
 from Pensacola FL,  Sep 26, 2012

I am disappointed in the length of time to receive this product. I am redoing my kitchen and now in a standstill until I receive the cart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I would love to say
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cannot tell you yet!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I am still waiting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY THIS!
 from Woodstock, IL,  Sep 22, 2012

CERTIFIED NIGHTMARE TO PUT TOGETHER! Unstable with unseemly gaps and mismatched parts. Cheap pressed wood and unclear instructions. Doors have HUGE gap in-between them. Not worth $$$. I am seriously considering putting it right in the garbage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORST MICROWAVE CART EVER!!!!
 from Bronx, NY,  Sep 15, 2012

This is the worst piece of *** I ever purchased in my life. DO NOT BUY!!!... Most of the holes didn't line up correctly, A lot of the pieces were defective, screws and other metal parts didn't tighten correctly, the doors don't meet together once installed leaving a huge gap in between them. I guess that's why they don't show the doors closed in the picture which is misleading. Once the whole thing was put together it was shaking and wobbling, I ended up taking the whole thing apart and sending it back for a refund. At least Overstock sent me a free shipping label to send it back at no cost. Point blank just don't waste your time and don't buy this microwave cart!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Piece of shit!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd bad purchase
 from Virginia,  Dec 14, 2011

horrible product.. all particle board. for the money, i was expecting something decent. also the instructions were unreadable,, no words! i also bought a buffet. that was also flimsy and some pieces fell apart as i attempted to piece it together. way too much money for these types of products. won't order (furniture items) from overstock again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible,, arrived totally damaged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute and useful in small kitchen.
 from Saint Clair, MI,  Apr 12, 2011

Took about 2 hrs to put together. Perfect for a small kitchen and extra storage needs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not tops, but looks fine
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 8, 2010

Great product! Speedy arrival, easy to put together!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i'm happy
 from nyc,  Nov 10, 2010

you get what you pay for and i didn't want to spend a fortune on a microwave cart. My super put it together for me which took a bit of time. it's exactly the right size for me, creates a lot of space in my manhattan kitchen. well worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Standard Issue
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 20, 2010

I purchased this product when I moved into a small studio and needed a little extra storage and a place for my microwave. I've never really put any sort of furniture together by myself and the instructions took a minute to translate, but once I got through the first step, it was fairly easy to put together. It's not the fanciest piece of furniture I own, but it does what it's supposed to and is pretty sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 12, 2010

I am very pleased with my new cabinet. It fits just right. It holds the stuff very well. It look just like the picture. The delivery time was good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 100 Pleased
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 22, 2010

It takes 2 people to put this cart together. There are no "steps" that help you put it together easily. After the cart is all put together it is just OK looking. It does the job and looks OK in our kitchen. If you are looking for something more elegant, I would not suggest this cart. Otherwise, it is just OK.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much better than I was expecting
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Feb 12, 2010

I ordered this microwave cart because it was exactly what I was looking for. Based on past experiences ordering things online, I wasn't expecting much out of this. I love it. It is easy to put together, it took me about half an hour or so by myself, it's sturdy, and it looks great. It's a very nice addition to my kitchen and I would suggest it to anyone looking for a microwave cart.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from NY State,  Dec 20, 2009

It was drillecd wrong causing damage during assembly. Can not be assembled by one person. Would have returned it if it did not get damaged during assembly. Pressboard furniture that will probably have to be replaced in the furture. Not worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Microwave Cart
 from New York,  Nov 19, 2009

Impossible to assemble by one person. I damaged parts in trying to do so. I'm not that inexperienced at assembling these things.I'm kissing the money goodbye and tossing it on the street, will not trust it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the worst
 Oct 15, 2009

This product was a little more difficult to assemble than most items I have purchased. Part of the drawer was cracked and I had to glue it back together. It looks pretty nice when put together.. but what's funny is there isn't a hole to pull the cord through to plug your microwave in so I had to cut one out myself because I did not want the microwave to sit on top. Also the sliding shelf didn't work that well for me because it would slide out every time I tried to open the microwave so I just screwed it closed. All in all the best part about it is that it looks nice and fits in the spot I needed it to. Don't think it was really worth the price though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white cart
 from Brookhaven, NY,  Sep 11, 2009

I love the cart. After the difficulty of putting it together it is sturdy and fuctional. It has locking wheels, an easy slide shelf and top shelf that holds a microwave or more.Dispite the difficulty of assembling it I would recommend this product to all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I was looking for
 from New Jersey,  Sep 10, 2008

The cart is a good height, fairly easy to assemle, and functunal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T BUY THIS!!!!
 from San Francisco,  Feb 9, 2008

I shop at Overstock all the time and have always been satisfied. This, however, it the worst piece of junk imaginable. Not only is it not worth the price, I wouldn't have paid $20 for it. It is the cheapest of cheap pressed board (which was damaged upon arrival) If you don't put the lower shelf in the doors don't close correctly. Still love Overstock, but hate this cabinet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Catskill Craftsman Microwave Cart
Today $259.57
Compare $592.95
Save 56%
(1)
White 3-tier Microwave Cart
Today $141.99
Compare $148.00
Save 4%
Microwave Cart Stand
Today $93.05
(1)
Catskill Craftsman Microwave Storage Cart
Today $307.10
Compare $556.33
Save 45%
(3)
Back to top