Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 289 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Colorful Accent Lamp
 from New Jersey,  May 6, 2014

Bought this light for a Foyer Accent Lamp and Night Light. Colors are great!...Only issue is that if placed on regular height table you can see the light bulb,Must be placed alittle higher.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Butterfly
 from Danbury, CT,  Feb 18, 2014

I have my butterfly in my bedroom. It is my nightlight. I am a senior citizen and get up at night several times. It lights so well that I don't need to put on another light. The colors are gorgeous. A regular candelabra bulb is so easy to put it. Actually, I leave it on 24/7.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Butterfly Lamp
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 13, 2014

I love my butterfly lamp. I needed something that would provide a mellow light in my bedroom and be lovely as well. This lamp fits that bill! The price is right and no assembly is required. Only issue is that it did not come with a bulb which I was under the impression would be included. But all in all, very satisfied.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered 2 - 1 not good
 from Texas,  Dec 13, 2013

Of the 2 I ordered one is OK..other arrived with wing that rubs on light bulb, hence would melt. Lost packaging so unable to return..

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sympathy gift
 from Hampden MA,  Nov 13, 2013

The Tiffany style accent lamp was a sympathy gift. The lamp was really pretty but the problem was that there was no note with the gift even though I had written one, so the recipient didn't know who it was from until I called her. I'm not sure what went wrong there, but I was disappointed & felt awkward having to call & make sure she received the item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect night light for nursery
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 9, 2013

This is great. I bought this as a night light for our nursery (not to have on all the time, but to turn on at night to feed the baby without fully waking her). It is just the right level of brightness. The stained glass is sort of cheap looking, but what are you expecting at this price. It doesn't look like cheap plastic. But, it doesn't look like fine cut shimmery crystals. If you have realistic expectations for this price point, you'll be very satisfied with this.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 6, 2013

Loved the butterfly, but I really think that a bulb should've been included.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Butterfly!
 from Minnesota,  Sep 28, 2013

Love it, very pleasing to the eye! A great gift for my friend...she loved it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Yellow Butterfly Accent Lamp
 from Cary, NC,  Sep 25, 2013

It's a great accent lamp for night light. Very unique design and good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and cute!!
 from SC,  Jul 2, 2013

I really like it, but the light is not really bright, needs small bulbs, but nice decoration and perfect on a timer in the winter!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color really matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 28, 2013

No bulb supplied with lamp. Information in product description recommends 2 very different lights. Taped instruction on lamp mentions a 3rd. Don't know which., if any, is correct. Blew fuse in lamp when I first turned it on. Now needs repair. What a deal!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. blew a fuse in lamp when first turned on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? POOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overrated product
 from Burbank, CA,  May 18, 2013

I was surprised as to the quality of the product, have purchased several other "Tiffany" style items from O.co and this was really junky. The joints where the colored panels connected were missing the black overlay in several spots and a brass color was showing through. Additionally, the plastic was pretty cheap. Would not recommend this particular item, but would consider another vendor of a "Tiffany" style product in the future from O.co.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on website better then when on display at home.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was junky plastic with black seams, missing black and brass colored seams showed where it should have been black. Poorly made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Accent Lamp
 from NC,  May 7, 2013

This lamp was a gift for my niece. She loved it and my sister said the lamp had beautiful, vibrant colors. It was just the right gift as the lamp was supposed to be a night light for the room and it fulfilled its purpose. Just remember that you still need to buy a light bulb.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Vibrant colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful,2 cracked panels.Overstock replaced ASAP
 from Loganville, GA,  Jan 18, 2013

Overstock shipped replacement same day due to a couple cracked panels. Item is great...got replacement in matter of days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice...great product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cutie
 from Pagosa springs, Colo,  Oct 21, 2012

I loved it. Would suggest sending a bulb with the lamp. but did love it. thanks. Roxy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes. matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Butterfly Accent Lamp
 from Clifton, VA,  Sep 1, 2012

This butterfly accent lamp arrived safely and in less than a week. My grand daughters use it in their room as a night light and love it. This past summer when they were visiting we saw a multitude of butterflies so it served as a wonderful reminder of a happy time together. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I never saw it myself. I sent it as a gift. The recipient said it was beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from eureka springs, ar,  Jul 26, 2012

Just like the picture, no problems, very pretty, no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Kauai, HI,  Feb 29, 2012

I love it but the outlet for the lightbulb was bent and I risked breaking it trying to get it straight enough to put the bulb in. I was also disappointed you did not include a bulb, it was difficult figuring out which one would fit properly. But the lamp is beautiful and I would recommend it~

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have always wanted one ...
 from DC,  Feb 27, 2012

I have always wanted one of these in my living room. The price was reasonable and it looks just like the picture and adds an extra touch of color to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hall Lamp
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 16, 2012

Placed this at the end of a hallway on a narrow table. Provides a soft glow in the evenings, while lighting the area. Colors are warm and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 289 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top