Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 295 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Accent Lamp
 from NC,  May 7, 2013

This lamp was a gift for my niece. She loved it and my sister said the lamp had beautiful, vibrant colors. It was just the right gift as the lamp was supposed to be a night light for the room and it fulfilled its purpose. Just remember that you still need to buy a light bulb.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Vibrant colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Butterfly Accent Lamp
 from Clifton, VA,  Sep 1, 2012

This butterfly accent lamp arrived safely and in less than a week. My grand daughters use it in their room as a night light and love it. This past summer when they were visiting we saw a multitude of butterflies so it served as a wonderful reminder of a happy time together. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I never saw it myself. I sent it as a gift. The recipient said it was beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Kauai, HI,  Feb 29, 2012

I love it but the outlet for the lightbulb was bent and I risked breaking it trying to get it straight enough to put the bulb in. I was also disappointed you did not include a bulb, it was difficult figuring out which one would fit properly. But the lamp is beautiful and I would recommend it~

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have always wanted one ...
 from DC,  Feb 27, 2012

I have always wanted one of these in my living room. The price was reasonable and it looks just like the picture and adds an extra touch of color to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hall Lamp
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 16, 2012

Placed this at the end of a hallway on a narrow table. Provides a soft glow in the evenings, while lighting the area. Colors are warm and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift, but it was beautiful
 from Cenrtral California,  Feb 5, 2012

Gifted this to grandma for christmas, she loved it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Butterfly
 from Iowa Falls, IA,  Jan 26, 2012

I bought this lamp as a gift for my mother-in-law knowing she loves butterflies. It was the perfect gift. This will be an heirloom someday as she passes it on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was good enough to pass for an actual Tiffany.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style butterfly lamp
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jan 26, 2012

for $$$ bucks, a nice little accent lamp, pretty when lit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are very pretty, and like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Base was slightly chipped but I'll take a brown marker to it, no biggie. Hard to get the bulb in. I took the lamp to the store to make sure I got the correct bulb.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty straightforward.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would not reccomend
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 20, 2012

Sitting collecting dust. never found a bulb to fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. can find a bulb to fit the lamp, not standard, concerned with saftey
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate for looks only
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly lamp
 from WI,  Jan 3, 2012

Butterfly lamp is very lovely. It is a bit hard to get the light bulb in but once there and turned on it is very beautiful. Our daugther has it on all the time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice qualikty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmmm....
 from Oregon,  Dec 17, 2011

This was purchased as a gift for a lady who adores butterflies and I thought she would just love this. The piece is OK for the price, and the colors are as described and pictured, but the placement of the bulb socket is such, that it is nearly impossible to screw in! It is just in a ridiculous position and extremely awkward. Also, the lamp is supposed to come un-assembled, and you put it together, however this was not how mine arrived and probably would have been far easier to get the bulb in had it NOT been assembled. In the end, I decided NOT to pass this pain in the neck along to a friend, only to frustrate her should the bulb need replacement. Other than that, it is OK.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so-so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a lamp
 from Dallas,Texas,  Dec 13, 2011

I purchased because it said it was a la,mp. Upon getting the product I realized it is only a night light and no more. You can only put in the small night light bulbs. So if you are looking for a lamp, this is not for a little when the overhead lights go out. If you are looking for a nightlight, it is wonderful. The colors radiate when the real lamp goes out. The warm colors and the beautiful butterfly gives you sojmething to look at at night. /It works well as an accent piece for a room. I love it as a nightlight only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matached well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from NJ,  Nov 25, 2011

I use this as a night light. Makes everything warm and appealing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware the the bulb
 from Fairfield, Ca,  Aug 16, 2011

Takes a non-standard bulb which would have been nice to know going in. Looks nice and has a larger 40 watt bulb and is uased as a table light. If you put a small "nightligt bulb"in it is pretty weak.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acually pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fairly well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful...
 from connecticut,  Aug 13, 2011

Great lamp, vibrant colors. Smaller size. Good for a hallway lamp...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? vibrant colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looked just like picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent!
 from Virginia,  Jun 30, 2011

This lamp looks way more expensive than it really is. It gives off a great amount of light, but just enough to be a night light. The colors are stunning and the tiffany glass style is remarkable. My goddaughter loves looking at it. When the lamp is not lit, it is still very eyecatching and makes a good addition to the small shelving unit I have in my upstairs hallway. Glad I made this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely butterfly!
 from New Milford Ct.,  Jun 11, 2011

The comments about the base really do not apply to this lamp. It is a bunch of roses? and sturdy enough. It does however,get quite warm when the light is left on even for a short while. I put a Hot plate under it. Solves problem for me. Looks graet both lit and unlit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? better than expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Lynbrook, NY,  Apr 29, 2011

I'm very partial to anything butterfly - so when I saw this beautiful tiffany lamp - I had to have it. I'm very happy with it. It's a nice accent to any room. It goes perfect in my daughter's lavender bedroom. Can't beat the price on top of it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? As expected from the review - very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly mini tiffany lamp
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 15, 2011

beautiful....adds style, well made. Pretty when picking up natural light and also when turned on and lit...usually adds more a red hue than a yellow hue however, just FYI.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Butterfly
 from Southeast,  Mar 16, 2011

I purchased the butterfly lamp for my pre-teen granddaughter. She absolutely loves it. It is on her bedside table serving as a night light and her thank-you note was full of praise for such a lovely gift. I have other lamps of the Tiffany style from Overstock and have been pleased with each one. They are of good quality, arrive in excellent condition because of the packing, and give a bright lift to any room they grace. I am thinking of purchasing the same butterfly for my own bedroom. I certainly would recommend this lamp to anyone . Great choice!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 295 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought