Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-290 of 290 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 13 14 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Yellow Butterfly Accent Lamp
 from 'The Heartland' - Central Illinois,  Mar 18, 2007

Exactly what we needed for our dark entry hall. During the holidays we have a little tree there on top of the Bible stand and I always miss the light when the tree is gone. Our grand-daughter likes it so much that she said she would be willing to take it from place to place during her college years so I am ordering another one today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Lamp
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Dec 26, 2006

I wanted to be able to send wonderful meaningful gifts to close friends and family. I fell in love with the 3 butterfly lamps. I ordered 7 for gifts and one each for myself. I wanted to see what they recieved and wanted one of each for myself. This lamp is absolutly georgeous. The picture does not do the colors justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUTTERFLY LAMP
 from ORMOND BEACH, FL,  Dec 24, 2006

I HAVE BOUGHT THREE OF THESE LAMPS, TWO FOR GIFTS, AND KEPT ONE MYSELF TO USE AS A NIGHT LIGHT. MADE BEAUTIFULLY, AND COMPARES TO LAMPS I HAVE SEEN FOR FIFTY AND SIXTY DOLLARS. I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect christmas gift:)
 from Monterey, CA,  Dec 15, 2006

I got this for a 'night light' for my daughter, and it is perfect. It is good size and not bright enough to distract her sleeping. It is beautiful and a lot bigger than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just great!!!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 20, 2006

Overall very good service and delivery.. Arrived undamaged and really loved by recipient...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NE,  Sep 20, 2006

I purchased two different sytles in this lamp. I LOVE them, and they are definately a great value. They will make an excellent, high quality gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art at home
 from milwaukee, WI,  Sep 2, 2006

I gave this to my daughter to complement a Tiffany style lamp I bought from Overstock several years ago. She is very happy with it--a nice combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Northern California,  Sep 2, 2006

Pretty and great price. Bought one for my sister and myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Lamp
 from california,  Aug 31, 2006

I saw this same lamp at a friends house and thought it was beautiful so I got one too and it's a great enhancement. It's for decoration, not lighting unless you want it really subdued. I've bought six tiffany style lamps from overstock and I'm thrilled with each one. You can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany lamps
 from Louisiana,  Jul 25, 2007

I was a little disappointed in the two lamps. They were O.K., but not the quality that I had hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-290 of 290 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 13 14 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought