Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 261-280 of 305 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Butterfly
 from CA,  Jul 8, 2007

Absolutely Beautiful! Can't wait to get another Tiffany item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Yellow Butterfly Accent Lamp
 from Northborough, MA,  Jun 30, 2007

This is a great buy for the price. They look great in the spare bedroom. Much better workmanship than we anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whimisically Beautiful!
 from Benton, AR,  Jun 27, 2007

Of the three I "had" to have after purchasing only one of your delighful butterfly lamps, this is my second favorite... I wouldn't want to lose ANY of them... they are so gorgeous as accents in my pretty kitchen, and bring rave reviews from my visitors. They make my heart feel as joyful as they look to me on a nightly basis, as they provide just the perfect amount of light for a night light in the kitchen, which is open to our den. They are enjoyed and appreciated nightly. The price is amazing... I know the work stain glass entails, and hope that this type of purchase does not put too much of a negating effect on the artists who sell simillar items.... Their work requires hours of tedious care, making a high price defensible. I would never have considered paying the price you would expect of such an item. I am so happy to have the chance to have these gorgeous them all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Night Lamp
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 26, 2007

I ordered two for my neices, they arrived broken....too much trouble to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany butterfly lamp
 from long island new york,  Jun 24, 2007

this is a fantastic deal and worth every penny plus! makes a beautiful and impressive gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterflies are free
 from Marshall, MO,  Jun 23, 2007

As a counselor and therapist it is important to have a comfortable atmosphere. Clients continuously remark as to its beauty and subtle lighting. The colors are vibrant that cast a warm glow on walls and ceiling without a harsh glare. Compliments any decor. As no assembly is required, the S.G. shade was in perfect order. A great light for an even greater value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Butterfly Lamp
 from Temple Hills, Maryland,  Jun 21, 2007

I think that was one of the best (for cost) and beautiful items that I have ever purchased from Overstock. Don't depend on it to light up a room. It will lend just enough light to offset the decor to any room. I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
b lamp
 Jun 21, 2007

good lamop but first one needed to be replaced becasue it arrived disconnected from its base

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet lamp..
 from CA,  Jun 20, 2007

It was everything it said it was in the description. The only thing slightly different was the colors. In the picture, the blue was more like purple which I liked but was not a hindrance in any way. Beautiful when lit and the price was right...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken Merchandise
 from VA,  Jun 20, 2007

I received it and it was broken. At first I thought it was just disassembled. I did not return it b/c it was a gift and in turn I just super glued it. However, I do feel that it should have been wrapped up a bit more seeing that it was so fragile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from Boonville, Mo,  Jun 20, 2007

This was a Birthday present for my mother-in-law, who by the way just started getting into butterflies items. I loved it and so did she when she opened the box. It is very pretty and if I had to do it again I would order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 19, 2007

Great nightlite, entry way lite or baby's room lite. Heavy and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Butterfly
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Jun 19, 2007

This lamp is beatiful! I am so pleased with myself. I got it for my aunt's 89th birthday and it is wonderful. It's stable, you don't need to worry about it breaking or falling over, the color is soft and you can see all the colors. There's a on/off switch on the cord, so you don't have to worry about moving the lamp. I'd like to keep it myself! It is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Yellow Butterfly Lamp
 from Conroe, TX,  Jun 18, 2007

I expected the workmanship to be better. Although packing material was adequate, two pieces of stained glass were lying at the bottom of the box. I'm going to place it on a little higher shelf than I had originally intended and it will probably look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany butterfly lamp
 from mojave desert,  Jun 18, 2007

Beautiful piece of art as well as useful. Service was excellent too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style butterfly yellow lamp
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  Jun 18, 2007

This lamp is prettier than it's picture and when it is lit the colors are absolutely beautiful. I would reccommend this to anyone who wants to leave a small light on when they leave their home........or leave it lit when entertaining..........it is definitely a conversation piece. It would make a lovely house-warming gift. or Christmas Gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style butterfly lamp
 from Avondale, PA,  Jun 15, 2007

We ordered this for our daughter's 6th birthday. It came packed very well for shipment. It arrived promptly. It is a very unique lamp. She absolutely loves it. It is very colorful and appears to be have high quality workmanship. It looks very nice at night-the colors are very deep and rich looking. I would recommend this lamp to other butterfly enthusiasts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style butterfly lamp
 Jun 14, 2007

The lamp is just darling. It is a great value as I saw it in a number of catalogs for $20. more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany lamp
 from fort lauderdale, FL,  Jun 11, 2007

got it for my boyfriend to give his mom for mother's day. had it shipped overnight on wednesday, got it friday, she loved it, the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the money
 from Little Rock,  Jun 10, 2007

This is the first time I have been disappointed with a purchase from Overstock. The butterfly was broken away from the stand, and it just didn't look as good as so many reviewers described. I think I can glue it back on, but haven't gotten around to it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 261-280 of 305 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought