Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 261-280 of 290 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style butterfly yellow lamp
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  Jun 18, 2007

This lamp is prettier than it's picture and when it is lit the colors are absolutely beautiful. I would reccommend this to anyone who wants to leave a small light on when they leave their home........or leave it lit when entertaining..........it is definitely a conversation piece. It would make a lovely house-warming gift. or Christmas Gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style butterfly lamp
 from Avondale, PA,  Jun 15, 2007

We ordered this for our daughter's 6th birthday. It came packed very well for shipment. It arrived promptly. It is a very unique lamp. She absolutely loves it. It is very colorful and appears to be have high quality workmanship. It looks very nice at night-the colors are very deep and rich looking. I would recommend this lamp to other butterfly enthusiasts!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The lamp is just darling. It is a great value as I saw it in a number of catalogs for $20. more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany lamp
 from fort lauderdale, FL,  Jun 11, 2007

got it for my boyfriend to give his mom for mother's day. had it shipped overnight on wednesday, got it friday, she loved it, the end.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the money
 from Little Rock,  Jun 10, 2007

This is the first time I have been disappointed with a purchase from Overstock. The butterfly was broken away from the stand, and it just didn't look as good as so many reviewers described. I think I can glue it back on, but haven't gotten around to it yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from South Louisiana,  Jun 8, 2007

I love this lamp, I bought it for my daughter's room. It is really pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Arizona,  Jun 2, 2007

I ordered lamp as a gift and also one for myself. It was exactly as shown and no disappointments. The lighting is soft and adds a glow around it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was Disappointed
 from Granby, MA,  Jun 1, 2007

I ordered this for my Mother for Mother's Day. It was well packed. When I picked up the butterfly lamp I was a little shocked on how loose the glass part was from the metal base. I have the same butterfly at my home purchased somewhere else and my lamp feels much more sturdy than this lamp. I was disappointed because I have shopped here many times and have always been happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bigger and better
 from Denver Co,  May 30, 2007

I was so happy when the butterfly lamp came out of the box. It was so much bigger and better than I expected. Great colors!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany lamp and butterfly lamp
 from Boston,  May 24, 2007

Great value for money. Stained glass looks antique and I love the butterfly--considering buying all 3 styles. Nice addition to my 'SPRING' bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from LI, NY,  May 23, 2007

For the money this lamp is tops!! It's sooo cute and although I have yet to buy a blub for it, which I think should have been included for convenience, it looks great sitting on my vanity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Butterfly Lamp
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 23, 2007

This lamp is gorgeous. I have gotten may compliments on it from my family and friends. I beleive this would go great with any decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Yellow Butterfly Accent Lamp
 from Chicago, IL,  May 23, 2007

Very nice workmanship on a reproduction and good value for money. Creates a wonderful accent to the living room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife/Retired Psychologist
 from Houston, TX,  May 7, 2007

Both Lamps are beautiful , the Yellow and the Blue, and worth the money. My granddaughter loves them. She loves butterflies. The colors are lovely. She loves reading, is 12 yrs. old, and reads at a High School level. The blue lamp is perfect for her to read in bed at night and on the weekends. The yellow one looks lovely on her dresser.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Sammamish, WA,  May 4, 2007

I took a chance on having this shipped directly to my mom and she absolutely loves it . She has it at the entrance of her house with antoher one and loves how eye catching it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterfly lamp
 from mpls, mn,  May 2, 2007

I have owned this item for a little over a year It is a wonderful night lite for my daughters room......I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE........I LOVE IT!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Butterfly
 from DC Metropolitan Area,  Apr 25, 2007

The butterfly is beautiful but it arrive detached from the base. It's very delicate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's so pretty!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Apr 13, 2007

The colors of this lamp look great either lit or unlit. And, the colors look true to the picture -- vibrant yellow, blue, red and a light green. It's also a nice size -- not too small as to go unnoticed in a room. It was delivered quickly, packed well, and there's no assembly (other than you have to get a light bulb and screw it in). Everyone has commented on how good this lamp looks! I now leave it lit all the time because it looks great and uses very little power. I'm thinking of buying more for gifts. You can't go wrong with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly accent lamp
 Apr 13, 2007

Great as a low light lamp. More for decoration the using as a sorce of light. Beautiful colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L-O-V-E it!
 from texas,  Mar 27, 2007

this lamp is soooo beautiful. looks great on my entry table. we use it like a night light. the colors are vibrant. looks expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 261-280 of 290 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tiffany-style Butterfly Accent Lamp
Today $39.99
Compare $44.74
Save 11%
(11)
Tiffany-style Turtle Accent Lamp
Today $38.80
Compare $56.31
Save 31%
(41)
Back to top