Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 316 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Oroville, CA,  Nov 15, 2006

I was very happy with this lamp. My mother loves butterflies, so this is going to make the best Christmas present. It's absolutely beautiful!!! I was very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GaylaB
 from Bristow, OK,  Aug 30, 2006

The price was great for the craftsmanship of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Tiffany style lamp
 May 20, 2016

Gave it as gift, and bought one for myself. This is not a "reading" light, but is great for larger decorative night light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little lamp!
 May 20, 2016

I can't use it because I cannot find the bulb stem size!!!. Did I miss where it stated the bulb size?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Collector
 May 11, 2016

I purchased this as a gift for a very special lady. She fell in love with it instantly. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 25, 2016

Lovely Lamp. Exactly as pictured online. Great value. I'm a happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Apr 4, 2016

Well made and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TS Butterfly
 Mar 14, 2016

Very Nice, gave as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Mar 1, 2016

This makes a beautiful low light lamp or large night light. My daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kevin
 Feb 13, 2016

Perfect little night light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent lamp
 Jan 9, 2016

The detail of this lamp is beautiful! It is perfect in my daughters teen age room and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KB Louisiana
 Dec 31, 2015

Pretty multi colored butterfly accent desk lamp. 15 watt tiny bulb I bought two butterflies , the base is weighted and butterfly wings are very pretty stain glass . One is red and yellow and the other is blue red yellow light green and light purple . Perfect additions to all my other Tiffany accent and table lamps that I bought from overstocked.com KB Louisiana

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night light
 Dec 31, 2015

Love this as a light to leave on when you are out in the evening

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Butterfly Accent Lamp
 Dec 29, 2015

It is pretty on an end table or used as a night light tho I wouldn't keep it lit overnight. It does not come with a light bulb. The bulb socket was a tad off center but doesn't deter from it being cute. Made in China. It was colorful but I wouldn't label it yellow. It was mostly blue and green. I gave this as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeksenior
 Dec 26, 2015

I have had this lamp for a year or so, and my daughter-law liked it so much that she asked me to leave it to her when I pass.. She has a December 23 birthday. I purchased this for her and she was blown away she loves it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my butterfly lamp
 Oct 20, 2015

I have had this lamp for over a year and it has never failed me, looks so pretty. I use it for a night light, it lights up the full length of my hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Oct 15, 2015

needed another butterfly lamp - it is nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little light
 Oct 12, 2015

For the money this lamp is great, very pretty and I've had many compliments. When I tell my friends how much I paid I tell them to shop Overstock.com. Another good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art Beauty
 Sep 22, 2015

Gave it as a gift and is still used and cheering the recipient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ladyluck
 Sep 15, 2015

not what i expected but i gave it to someone as a gieft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 316 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought