Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cathy
 from Cranston, RI,  Dec 21, 2010

OMG, this is the most beautiful lamp I have ever had in my whole entire life!!! I have waited 50 years for something this beautiful, and my kitchen is now complete!!! The colors are beautiful and I love to just come out and look at it!!! And my kids (20 and 15) and my husband and my mother all love it too!!! Thank you so much for making something so affordable!!! In these times, it is nice to be able to have nice things and not pay a fortune for them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany lamp
 from South Euclid, OH,  Aug 3, 2007

Beautiful lamp, very nice neutral colors. If you like sunflowers, you'll love this lamp, the yellows, greens when lit are very pretty. It was easy to install, until we had to adjust for the height and that is where it was tricky, we finally took pliers and took the links out and pulled it through and put the tiny screw back. Other than the hassle of that, it was worth it when I look at it everyday. Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Houston,  Jul 26, 2007

This is a great lamp. It is made well and easy to hang. I wish it would have recommended a height for hanging. We ended up hanging it at a height ot 70" and it is perfect over the dining room table. I was worried this lamp would look too country, but it is very elegant and the light from it is wonderful. It makes everything look very welcomming I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Shoreham, New York,  Jul 5, 2011

I was extremely pleased with this Tiffany-style lamp. It was exactly what I wanted and was shipped in a timely manner and packaged well. I would not hesitate to buy a similar product from Overstock.com. The company was recommended to me by family members who also had positive experiences with their products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is of excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful purchase!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 20, 2009

This is a lovely fixture, easy to install, exceeded my expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Ft Myers, FL,  Mar 30, 2008

When I first took this lamp out of the box I wasn't sure it was what I wanted. I hung it any way - which was very easy, just connect the wires. After I got it up and turned it on, I was very pleased and glad I purchased it. It looks very good lite up. Definately worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful
 from Wichits Ks,  Sep 23, 2007

I was so pleased with my new lamp...the workmanship was wonderful..everyone who seen it wanted to know where I purchased it...I would highly recommend the lamp to anyone who wanted to add new enterest to their home at a really affordable price...thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunflower light
 Apr 28, 2016

Looked good in ad - actually beautiful. Really brightened up my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa J
 Mar 21, 2016

Love Love Love this Sunflower Lamp. Just redone the kitchen and breakfast nook in Sunflowers this was perfect for my new Sunflower collection. Absolutely Stunning, Husband installed with ease. Thanks Overstock again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 Mar 15, 2016

I love sunflowers put in dining area over table and it looks great my son installed it doesn't take long to hook up if you know what you're doing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Feb 4, 2016

Just beautiful lamp, great colors, looks very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fixture
 Feb 1, 2016

More beautiful than I even imagined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my son
 Nov 3, 2015

So pretty! Now I need one...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love this lamp
 Oct 30, 2015

I have it over my kitchen sink and it's not only pretty but gives my kitchen a friendly look with the sunflowers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as cute as I thought it would be
 Apr 21, 2015

I wish I had gone w a different design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunflower hanging lamp
 Mar 29, 2015

Looks great! My Dad helped me to install didn't take long. The colors are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TIFFANY SUNFLOWER HANGING LAMP
 from PITTSBURGH,PA,  Jul 3, 2014

BEAUTIFUL--JUST WHAT I HAD EXPECTED-PACKED SECURELY--THQANKS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tifffany lamp
 from Arkansas,  Apr 16, 2014

Beautiful! will loook lovely over my table...Thanks for great service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunflower Lamp
 from Texas,  Jan 16, 2014

This is a true work of art of Tiffany Sunflower. It is beautiful and colorful and heavy. I put it above my island where it looks splendid. It is heavy with all that cut glass and metal work but my husband and I were able to hang it. I definitely does add glamour wherever you put it. Suitable for any room in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany lamp
 from Largo, Fl.,  Jul 19, 2013

The lamp is beautiful and perfect to brighten up the kitchen. I gave it a good for quality because it seems a little flimsy, but it has held up just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought