For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cathy
 from Cranston, RI,  Dec 21, 2010

OMG, this is the most beautiful lamp I have ever had in my whole entire life!!! I have waited 50 years for something this beautiful, and my kitchen is now complete!!! The colors are beautiful and I love to just come out and look at it!!! And my kids (20 and 15) and my husband and my mother all love it too!!! Thank you so much for making something so affordable!!! In these times, it is nice to be able to have nice things and not pay a fortune for them!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany lamp
 from South Euclid, OH,  Aug 3, 2007

Beautiful lamp, very nice neutral colors. If you like sunflowers, you'll love this lamp, the yellows, greens when lit are very pretty. It was easy to install, until we had to adjust for the height and that is where it was tricky, we finally took pliers and took the links out and pulled it through and put the tiny screw back. Other than the hassle of that, it was worth it when I look at it everyday. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Houston,  Jul 26, 2007

This is a great lamp. It is made well and easy to hang. I wish it would have recommended a height for hanging. We ended up hanging it at a height ot 70" and it is perfect over the dining room table. I was worried this lamp would look too country, but it is very elegant and the light from it is wonderful. It makes everything look very welcomming I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Shoreham, New York,  Jul 5, 2011

I was extremely pleased with this Tiffany-style lamp. It was exactly what I wanted and was shipped in a timely manner and packaged well. I would not hesitate to buy a similar product from Overstock.com. The company was recommended to me by family members who also had positive experiences with their products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is of excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly right.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful purchase!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 20, 2009

This is a lovely fixture, easy to install, exceeded my expectations!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Ft Myers, FL,  Mar 30, 2008

When I first took this lamp out of the box I wasn't sure it was what I wanted. I hung it any way - which was very easy, just connect the wires. After I got it up and turned it on, I was very pleased and glad I purchased it. It looks very good lite up. Definately worth the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful
 from Wichits Ks,  Sep 23, 2007

I was so pleased with my new lamp...the workmanship was wonderful..everyone who seen it wanted to know where I purchased it...I would highly recommend the lamp to anyone who wanted to add new enterest to their home at a really affordable price...thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TIFFANY SUNFLOWER HANGING LAMP
 from PITTSBURGH,PA,  Jul 3, 2014

BEAUTIFUL--JUST WHAT I HAD EXPECTED-PACKED SECURELY--THQANKS

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tifffany lamp
 from Arkansas,  Apr 16, 2014

Beautiful! will loook lovely over my table...Thanks for great service!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunflower Lamp
 from Texas,  Jan 16, 2014

This is a true work of art of Tiffany Sunflower. It is beautiful and colorful and heavy. I put it above my island where it looks splendid. It is heavy with all that cut glass and metal work but my husband and I were able to hang it. I definitely does add glamour wherever you put it. Suitable for any room in the house.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany lamp
 from Largo, Fl.,  Jul 19, 2013

The lamp is beautiful and perfect to brighten up the kitchen. I gave it a good for quality because it seems a little flimsy, but it has held up just fine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a big suncatcher
 from Youngstown, OH,  Jul 3, 2013

It is a beautiful shade when it's up and you don't inspect it. Not as big as I had hoped. My fault for not getting out the tape measure. The metal holding the glass in is not as clean as I hoped and they do admit that they paint over the metal. Sloppy in some spots and paint on glass. My first shade had some broken glass spots, but I called O and they had another one shipped out to me. For the price I say it was worth it. It is beautiful, but like I said when you don't inspect it. But....I wasn't paying Tiffany prices. I'm glad I purchased it, looks nice in the kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lamp is better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as nice as I had expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen perfect
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Mar 13, 2013

I love my new kitchen light fixture. Had found 2 others of Tiffany style and then came across this one. The color and style were perfect for my new kitchen. In one of the reviews that I read, it was mentioned that you can see the light bulbs and that is true...however, this does not bother me. The shade would have to be a lot deeper to hide the bulbs better and then would be too big, It looks perfect over my kitchen table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sunflower Hanging Lamp
 from East Tennessee,  Feb 23, 2013

I bought this Tiffany Hanging Lamp to go in my kitchen. My kitchen is decorated in sunflowers and roosters. I had been looking a long time for a Tiffany style lamp to go in my Kitchen. I was very discouraged by the prices I was seeing in other stores. When I found this on overstock I was delighted and ordered it right away. The lamp is beautiful, larger than I thought which is great!! The colors are brilliant and the quality is outstanding. It came packaged very well. The box was a little worse for wear which concerned me but the lamp was just fine. The care taken in packing the lamp is exceptional. You will be very pleased with this lamp should you order it. The best purchase thus far I have made from Overstock.com. It is very easy to install. I am a 30 something female and had not problem hard wiring it into the ceiling electrical box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this lamp is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ver accurate on site description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 from warwick,  Nov 8, 2012

light is beautiful,love it! shows up great in my kitchen,brings everything together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Jul 3, 2012

Love the lamp, real pretty when on or off. Easy to install, good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty lamp, easy to install, we a quite pleased with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but
 from NC,  Jun 12, 2012

Ordered this lamp to complete a kitchen remodel. It is installed over the kitchen table and is nice and colorful. Because it is already installed I will not be returning it, however this sunflower lamp is way too shallow. The bulbs are quite visible and create a harsh bright light, It seems only about 12 inches in height! Not too functional for over the kitchen table (replacing a 18 inch high lamp). Maybe I ordered the wrong sunflower lamp? There is another one about the same price that looks a little different...choose carefully!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful but fragile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Tiffany Style Sunflower Hanging Lamp
 from New Port Richey, Florida,  Oct 9, 2011

Now I'm looking for another light fixture, for my dining room. I order with confidence from Overstock.com, Best Value, Great Prices and always secure that I can return it if necessary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was perfect, just like everything I've ordered from Overstock.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the item was accurate down to the smallest detail.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handle with care
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2010

I bought one of these as a gift for my mother. I opened it to check it when I got it but didn't get it back into the packing perfectly and "crushed" it when I closed the box. It was my fault so I bought another for my mom. She was delighted and it looks great but handle with care!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Sunflower Lamp
 from Kinston, NC,  Mar 20, 2009

Overall, I was very satisfied with this purchase. It is very pretty hanging over my kitchen table... I have had people tell me that it just "makes" the room. It is not a "perfect" lamp, however you wont notice any of that once it is hung. Thanks overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top