Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Pennsylvaina,  Dec 4, 2013

BEAUTIFUL! This is a very sturdy lamp. At first glance one would think it would be top heavy, but not so. The base is very heavy and compliments the design of the shade. The ad stated that it took two 60 watt bulbs, but this one takes 3 60 watt bulbs. That was a pleasant surprise for these aging eyes. The lamp was very well protected during shipping..........the only hard part was finding the finial. Be very careful to find it before discarding the styrofoam mold. I have 3 other stained glass lamps, Each is different in design and shape, but each one compliments the others and they just "dress" a room and bring out all the good qualities of the furniture. They really make a statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 from Salem,MA,  Mar 5, 2012

Ordered this lamp for my husband to read by... he loves it - and not only for the light it gives. He really likes the style, and the colors on the shade. Really nice piece for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was actually a little brighter than it appears, but in a good way!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellen quality of lighting, and the shade is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A truly fabulous floor lamp
 from New Haven, Ct.,  Jan 27, 2012

this is the best floor lamp I have ever bought, as an interior designer I have purchased many in my career , this is by far the best and has great light 3 pull chains and all are 3 way bulbs, it lite up the whole side of a room with a grand piano.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Floor Lamp
 Jun 2, 2016

This arrived quickly. Was very easy to put together. This lamp exceeded my expectations. It is of substantial weight and the quality is 1st Class. Don't hesitate.....order this lamp you won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be disappointed!
 May 14, 2016

Nice, sturdy, beautiful lamp. The shade is cream and the border has dark green mainly with deep red or burgundy dots. It has 3 lights which really light up dark areas and makes the colors in the border pop. Being that the shade is a neutral color, it would look nice in many homes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 Nov 19, 2015

Arrived in 3 days, easy to assemble. Looks nice in my home. I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Design
 Sep 14, 2015

Elegant Looks - good reading light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 3, 2015

This lamp is pretty especially when lit up. It really dresses up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Aug 23, 2015

For the value, this is a nice looking lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lamp
 Jul 11, 2015

This is an awesome lamp! As other reviewers have commented, this has three pull-chains / lights. The base is quite heavy / sturdy. The lamp is easy to assemble. Some other reviews have commented that the glass feels more like plastic. It is true that the glass has a different feel, but I can assure you, it is glass. Quite simply, this lamp rocks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dotsie
 Jun 29, 2015

love the lamp, looks beautiful in my office, great quality and easy to put together. I have gotten so many compliments and it makes my office look very classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb87
 Jun 25, 2015

We love this lamp! The colors are beautiful, and it really brightens up a dark corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, beautiful, good price
 Jun 17, 2015

Our parents loved this lamp so much and where they put it they said it made the whole room, so we bought the matching desk lamp. They love it and it was so reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful lamp
 Mar 5, 2015

A beautiful, solid, and detailed lamp with a lovely light. I'm "old-school" and was skeptical of purchasing a lamp on the internet, but so glad that I trusted my instincts. It adds instant class and bright, soft light to our living room. We are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style lamp
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 7, 2013

The lamp pole leans slightly because it is not squarely connected to the base. Also see "quality question" above. The lamp shade is attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality. It still stands a a tilt. And one of the connectors came loose when assembling the pole and had to be hammered into place.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine, except for quality issues.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but bottom felt did not fit.
 from Northern California,  Dec 26, 2012

Beautiful lamp. I purchased table lamps and floor lamps. The colors are spectacular. The shades are large, so beware of the size of the lamps, especially the floor lamp. The felt for the bottom of the floor lamps did not fit the base in that the felt was too small and the edge of the base where it was supposed to stick is very narrow, so if you have any shake in your hands at all it is very difficult to put on. I resolved this problem by putting on my own small felt strips just around the edge, cut out from the felt piece that was provided.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 from Tennessee,  Mar 12, 2012

I love this lame. I really makes an impact. I have never had a lamp with so many compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought