Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty lamp
 from Ohio,  Dec 24, 2013

When I took the lamp from the box, I thought it appeared very dark in color, but when I turned it on, WOW! Once lit it is amazingly pretty. The only thing you should know is that you have to turn on the base light to get the upper lights lit. I kind of wish you could turn on the top lights independent of the base. I do leave the base only lit as a nightlight and the room looks so warm. I live alone and just don't like my bedroom completely dark so this is perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Lamp...But
 from O'Fallon, IL,  May 22, 2014

.I have given this lamp five stars because it is beautiful and unique, but the color was much darker than I anticipated, and I haven't decided whether to return it. I was going to place it in my living room, but it is much too dark in color, so for the time being, I have placed it in my bedroom. I purchased four tiffany-like lamps with this order, and they are all very beautiful, heavy, and sturdy. I never purchased lamps because I don't like the appearance of cords on the floor and dangling from tabletops, but because I've always wanted tiffany-like lamps, I decided that I would do something about the cords and order the lamps at these fantastic prices that I have not found anywhere else. All four lamps were delivered without any damage, as they were professionally packed to avoid damage. As for unpacking them outdoors as suggested by other reviewers, unpacking them only required my spreading a sheet of plastic on the floor; carefully opening the boxes; cutting the tape that held the foam together that encased the lamp parts; wrapping the packing debris in the plastic; a moment of vacuuming the floor afterwards, and there was no mess. I rather clean up after unpacking these beautiful lamps than to have received damaged lamps. I appreciate the meticulous care that was taken to avoid damage. I love my lamps!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Lynn Haven, Fl,  Jan 17, 2014

this is a beautiful lamp, but when I received it from UPS the box was damaged which caused the lamp to be damaged. One of the legs was broke off and the shade was damaged on the side as well. After getting it and seeing the damage I did not re-order this lamp because the legs concerned me, with all the weight these legs has to hold up, I could just see it breaking. But, it is a very beautiful lamp. Not sure how it looks when it is lite up.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS LAMP
 from CA,  Oct 31, 2013

I was looking for a nice Tiffany style lamp that would be pretty in a Victorian setting. This lamp is perfect. I am more than overjoyed with this lamp. It is so gorgeous and romantic looking, I cannot help staring at it when lit. If you are looking for a beautiful lamp, that is just stunning this may be the one for you. I would certainly recommend this lamp. Overstock had the best price on this lamp. I am very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffant Style Rose Table Lamp
 from Coloma Wisconsin,  Aug 29, 2013

This is one of 4 lamps I have purchased from Over Stock. If there is a Betty Ford for Tiffany Lamp junkies...., sign me up. This lamp is BEAUTIFUL. I needed a lamp for my desk in my office and this fits perfectly. It was packed well, simple to assemble and just wonderful when lit. I especially like the short squat style of the base and the fact that it has a night light in it. Wonderful, just wonderful. I would recommend this lamp to anyone and I receive nothing but compliments on it when people come to my home. Keep up the good work Over Stock. I will continue to be a faithful customer. E.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Tiffany lamps.
 from Crecent, PA,  Feb 26, 2013

I just love these lamps, could not have gotten any better lamps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even more beutiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality with out a dout
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description of product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Rose Table Lamp
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 11, 2014

I have always loved the beauty of tiffany style lamps, but never wanted to pay the high prices. My husband and I found this lamp in Overstock and were VERY happy about the price! When we received it... It was boxed up good and in perfect condition! It is just as beautiful as the picture! I really love the way it has 3 lights. One in the base and two under the shade. I have it in our den and use it every night! It truly is a beautiful addition! Thank you Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brilliant lamp
 from Clearwater Florida,  Jan 8, 2013

this lamp was a replacement that I had inherited, this lamp will be in my family now for many, many years. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? upon arrival I was very pleased with the lamp - looked exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top