Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Ceiling Fixture
 Jul 13, 2015

Item well packaged with foam inside cardboard box. I bought the ceiling fixture for over my dining area table. I had to "swag" the fixture about 12 inches from the electrical box to deal with table /chair placement. I am impressed with the reddish vibrant colors. My dining area was a bit blah but the fixture brings character with or without lighting the fixture. Overall very pleased. The only minor con is the assembly involved. The electrical pieces had to be assembled to the fixture, which took a little time. I would think the manufacturer could have at least attached the electrical components to the shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 Dec 20, 2015

I love the light, but the electrical components are sub standard--One of the pull chains hung up the 2nd time I pulled it---lucky for me, it stuck in the on posistion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style hanging lamp
 from Georgia,  Dec 25, 2013

The colors of this lamp are vibrant shades of red with cobalt blue. I have had favorable comments from visitors and from those who have seen this lamp from the outside. I have already recommended it to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What Our Room Needed
 from Southeast, Ohio,  Dec 24, 2013

The light was well protected in its packaging. It was in excellent condition when it was opened. The light was well represented by the add we viewed when selecting it. The light was easy to install, works well, and looks beautiful in the room we installed it. We are very happy with this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love thi lamp!
 from Clackamas, Or,  Apr 10, 2013

This lamp is absolutely gorgeous. It's beautiful when it is on. Very festive. It matches my table lamps perfectly. Very simple to install. My matching table lamps are rather ugly when turned off. The hanging lamp has much more vibrant colors and is even attractive when turned off. Very good value too compared to other sites.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good on wall
 from Harrisburg,PA,  Jan 24, 2013

You get what you pay for. WE needed this product as we have similar tiffany lamp in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the light holder was broken,quality is OK but looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany lamp
 Jul 27, 2016

Love this beautiful lamp .. But why , why , why , do they make the chain so short ? It really makes it hard to hang at a level you want , so that's really disappointing .. But the lamp itself is just gorgeous .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light from above
 Apr 1, 2016

Dragonflies are from Heaven sent by a Loved one from there to let you know they are watching over you This is a beautiful lamp. We have recently added a 50's/60's room complete with a 1958 dining booth that needed a light above and this is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Derrick
 Mar 19, 2016

This is an awesome chandelier!! It really brings out our dining area!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Mar 24, 2015

So Beautiful, I have always got these lamps from a shopping network and when I saw how much your prices were lower I was sic to my stomach, will always get these lamps for your company!!! Beautiful lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought