Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style Pearl Vintage Lamp
 from Louisiana,  Nov 14, 2012

I have several Tiffany style lamps. My other lamps are a better quality but this one is beautiful and is now my favorite. I like it because it does allow more light to be emitted from the shade than my others and the colors are breathtaking!!! When the light is not on the shade it prettier than my other lamps. The colors are green, teal blue, and amber. Customer service is wonderful. The 1st lamp I received had a couple of pieces of glass that were partially loose. I emailed customer service and had a replacement within a couple of days. I'm so glad I found Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old World Elegance
 Dec 25, 2014

This lamp adds a touch of "Old World" elegance to a room. The blue (mostly blue) and green glow lends a certain comfort. The base is not too gaudy. It arrived well-wrapped. I am not handy at putting items together, but this was the easiest thing I've ever done! Basically, it's 3 pieces and then the light bulbs! This is a great value for a faux Tiffany lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl illumination
 from Montana,  Jan 15, 2013

Excellent. A beautiful center piece to the guest room in my log home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are accurate...actually even more dramatic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. This lamp would be marked up three times the overstock.com price in a lightening store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It lit up my life!
 from Orange Park, FL,  Nov 2, 2012

I was very impressed with the quality, and I'm very happy with the lamp. It looks great with my teal and brown comforter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors may be a little more green and blue than the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualitiy of the lamp is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate, but it's much nicer looking in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 May 30, 2015

I love the lamp. It has a darker teal color when unlit. When turned on it has lighter greens, teals and Amber tones. Well made and well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Louisville,ky,  Jan 15, 2014

Great lamp love the way it lights up the room in the dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase.
 from Panama City, Florida,  Aug 14, 2013

I am very pleased with the purchase of this lamp. The color is slightly more green tinted than the picture shows. When turned on, the lamp gives a beautiful blue-green hue to the room and matches beautifully with blue or green décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth S.
 May 13, 2016

This lamp is stunningly beautiful. Can't take my eyes off of it. So lovely at night in our living area. So happy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 May 5, 2016

I purchased this lamp a while ago and have received lots of compliments on it. It is a little more on the green/blue side than the picture shows but I didn't care, I love Tiffany style lamps so I was really happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 29, 2016

More blue than golden but still pretty and made well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovestoteachkids
 Apr 11, 2016

The lamp is beautifully made and very substantial. When lit, it casts very soft, delicate colors in the nearby areas. Even when not lit, it is an attractive addition to our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in the room.
 Apr 2, 2016

Colors on-line were very accurate. The lamp looks nice and gives a surprising amount of light. I/m very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Oct 9, 2015

I like these lamps a lot! My only caution would be that the part of the lamp that I thought was off-white turned out to have more of an aqua green cast, but these are fine lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled
 Jun 25, 2015

love love lamp, pecfect size, true color and style. Its beyond expectations!!! Never been disappointed with Overstock fast and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DCrawford, Minneapolis, MN
 Jun 23, 2015

Love love love it well made - gorgeous colors. I waited to see if I liked it before I ordered another so I have matching lamps for the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Apr 23, 2015

I purchased two of these lamps and they are beautiful. They bring color into my living room and provide a nice ambiance. I do like to read by 100 W bulbs and cannot put them into the lamp but that is just my preference and they do provide a bright enough light when both are lit. The lamp posts could look a bit more authentic but generally I look at the shade, not at the posts. I would definitely purchase these again. They were a great price, real glass and sturdy. I was very pleasantly surprised when my "Waterford Crystal" sister said they were beautiful. That's a feat in itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamp
 from Pasadena, California,  Dec 24, 2014

Lovely lamp. After enjoying our Tiffany Type floor lamp I needed another one to balance out the room. This table lamp is perfect. Did add a pop of red transparent glass stain here and there to better coordinate with the room. Stain can be bought at **** for $*.**.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TIFFANY STYLE PEARL VINTAGE LAMP
 Dec 23, 2014

I LOVE THIS LAMP--FOR THE MONEY-VERY STURDY-BEAUTIFUL SHADE,MAKES MY WHOLE BEDROOM WARM AND SOFTLY LIGHT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty lamp
 from Trumbull, CT,  Feb 23, 2013

I like this lamp a lot. It's really unique and funky - not your usual Tiffany style lamp. It was a bit darker than what I was expecting but overall I'm very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Jun 24, 2016

Beautiful lamp! Very elegant looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought