Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style Pearl Vintage Lamp
 from Louisiana,  Nov 14, 2012

I have several Tiffany style lamps. My other lamps are a better quality but this one is beautiful and is now my favorite. I like it because it does allow more light to be emitted from the shade than my others and the colors are breathtaking!!! When the light is not on the shade it prettier than my other lamps. The colors are green, teal blue, and amber. Customer service is wonderful. The 1st lamp I received had a couple of pieces of glass that were partially loose. I emailed customer service and had a replacement within a couple of days. I'm so glad I found Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It lit up my life!
 from Orange Park, FL,  Nov 2, 2012

I was very impressed with the quality, and I'm very happy with the lamp. It looks great with my teal and brown comforter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors may be a little more green and blue than the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualitiy of the lamp is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate, but it's much nicer looking in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl illumination
 from Montana,  Jan 15, 2013

Excellent. A beautiful center piece to the guest room in my log home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are accurate...actually even more dramatic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. This lamp would be marked up three times the overstock.com price in a lightening store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victorian lamp
 from St. Petersburg, Florida,  Apr 2, 2014

Great colors when lit quick shipping thank you in my living room

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST lamp ever!!!!!
 from Eastvale, CA,  Mar 29, 2014

I was a little worried from reviews on this and other Tiffany style lamps in regards to looking cheap, unsturdy base, and unproportional shade/base. This arrived on Monday( I ordered on Saturday!), great packaging, and overall excellent condition. I'm using it in my kid's loft area and it accents the teal and green hues. I never thought I could get this quality of lamp for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lamp~
 from Uniontown, OH,  Mar 11, 2014

I bought this for myself for my birthday and everyone who has seen it loves it. It is just as beautiful unlit as lit. The size is great for a bedside table and the dual lights make it very versatile. I wouldn't recommend it for reading unless you have a device that lights up, but other than that it is a great lamp.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2014

Colors are radiant. Product matches picture as advertised. Overstock always has the best selection for whatever it may be you are searching for. I can always find what I need at a great price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Lamp
 from Austin, Texas,  Feb 19, 2014

I have been happy with every last product from Overstock.com and would recommend them to everyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from Washington, IL,  Jan 28, 2014

I have always wanted a Tiffany lamp. I decided to try Overstock.com to see what was available and found a lamp that I love.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor workmanship
 from Illinois,  Jan 27, 2014

Sorry to have to return this lamp, love the colors in the glass. There are wires undernealth that show thru the glass, and the soldering is subpar.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Louisville,ky,  Jan 15, 2014

Great lamp love the way it lights up the room in the dark.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl lamp
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 6, 2014

The quality of this lamp is not as good as most that we get from you. The soldering is a little sloppy and the light bulbs were VERY hard to install. The center shade support would hardly go in. Still, sure is pretty but won't be able to stand much jostling around.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp beautiful
 from ma.,  Oct 7, 2013

Love this lamp. the colors are beautiful. worth every penny I paid

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase.
 from Panama City, Florida,  Aug 14, 2013

I am very pleased with the purchase of this lamp. The color is slightly more green tinted than the picture shows. When turned on, the lamp gives a beautiful blue-green hue to the room and matches beautifully with blue or green décor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Lamp
 from Chicago Il,  Jul 23, 2013

I purchased this lamp for a giftand it goes perfectly with the decor. Excellent price and fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The colors andappearance are exactly lke the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORE!!!
 from Wisconsin,  May 9, 2013

I adore .... adore this lamp! Granted, it's in the colors that I needed/wanted -- teal and orange and some soft yellow. We have this in our bedroom to brighten it up, and it is THE decorative item that catches my eye when I walk into the room. It looks fine with the lights off, and sometimes we have just the one bulb lit, and sometimes both .... love it all ways! The fun colors put a smile on my face every time I look at it! If I had to give one "I wish" .... I would have been a tad happier with a heavier base -- not that this one is bad -- I just feel lamps are more secure with a heavy base. So, all in all, this is a fantastic lamp at a fantastic price. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? extremely well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany style pearl vintage table lamp
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 28, 2013

What can I say about this lamp. It is so beautiful. The colors are vibrant. It is just really neat looking. Quality is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is spot on but still better in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty lamp
 from Trumbull, CT,  Feb 23, 2013

I like this lamp a lot. It's really unique and funky - not your usual Tiffany style lamp. It was a bit darker than what I was expecting but overall I'm very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Billerica,MA,  Jan 26, 2013

Beautiful lamp, bigger than I thought, but still very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top