Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style Pearl Vintage Lamp
 from Louisiana,  Nov 14, 2012

I have several Tiffany style lamps. My other lamps are a better quality but this one is beautiful and is now my favorite. I like it because it does allow more light to be emitted from the shade than my others and the colors are breathtaking!!! When the light is not on the shade it prettier than my other lamps. The colors are green, teal blue, and amber. Customer service is wonderful. The 1st lamp I received had a couple of pieces of glass that were partially loose. I emailed customer service and had a replacement within a couple of days. I'm so glad I found Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It lit up my life!
 from Orange Park, FL,  Nov 2, 2012

I was very impressed with the quality, and I'm very happy with the lamp. It looks great with my teal and brown comforter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors may be a little more green and blue than the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualitiy of the lamp is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate, but it's much nicer looking in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl illumination
 from Montana,  Jan 15, 2013

Excellent. A beautiful center piece to the guest room in my log home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are accurate...actually even more dramatic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. This lamp would be marked up three times the overstock.com price in a lightening store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This lamp adds a touch of "Old World" elegance to a room. The blue (mostly blue) and green glow lends a certain comfort. The base is not too gaudy. It arrived well-wrapped. I am not handy at putting items together, but this was the easiest thing I've ever done! Basically, it's 3 pieces and then the light bulbs! This is a great value for a faux Tiffany lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I LOVE THIS LAMP--FOR THE MONEY-VERY STURDY-BEAUTIFUL SHADE,MAKES MY WHOLE BEDROOM WARM AND SOFTLY LIGHT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Louisville,ky,  Jan 15, 2014

Great lamp love the way it lights up the room in the dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase.
 from Panama City, Florida,  Aug 14, 2013

I am very pleased with the purchase of this lamp. The color is slightly more green tinted than the picture shows. When turned on, the lamp gives a beautiful blue-green hue to the room and matches beautifully with blue or green décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 May 30, 2015

I love the lamp. It has a darker teal color when unlit. When turned on it has lighter greens, teals and Amber tones. Well made and well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My fault
 May 29, 2015

Little short and does not but out much real light. More for show.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This lamp was better than the picture & colors are vibrant - Would recommend highly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kat
 May 19, 2015

Just beautiful but a bit more green than the pictures shows. Looks good in my sage green office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue L.
 May 9, 2015

This is a lovely lamp. Looks very nice in my living room where I incorporated teal and grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Job Here
 May 7, 2015

Thankfully, unlike my Dragonfly lamps, this one arrived intact and is lovely. Still, I won't buy a lamp from Overstock again as returning them would be a big hassle and, even with their good prices, I paid too much for two damaged (before packing) lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome lamp
 May 7, 2015

I love this lamp. It is even nicer than it looks online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Apr 23, 2015

I purchased two of these lamps and they are beautiful. They bring color into my living room and provide a nice ambiance. I do like to read by 100 W bulbs and cannot put them into the lamp but that is just my preference and they do provide a bright enough light when both are lit. The lamp posts could look a bit more authentic but generally I look at the shade, not at the posts. I would definitely purchase these again. They were a great price, real glass and sturdy. I was very pleasantly surprised when my "Waterford Crystal" sister said they were beautiful. That's a feat in itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is an attractive and functional vintage Tiffany style lamp. It replaces a stained glass lamp that was unstable. Plus, this lamp holds two bulbs, and even with the stained glass shade, provides good light...enough for reading or needle work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Mar 10, 2015

Came in one piece very pretty looks more expensive than actual price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful !
 Feb 10, 2015

These lamps are a beautiful Aqua blue, love the two pull chains, and the scalloped edge. Arrived in perfect condition. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

more green and blue…..otherwise very pretty...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 Jan 18, 2015

My condo is near the beach but I didn't want the kitschy decor. The colors blend nicely as it looks like water and shore coloring. I'd give five stars but the base isn't all that impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought