Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style Pearl Vintage Lamp
 from Louisiana,  Nov 14, 2012

I have several Tiffany style lamps. My other lamps are a better quality but this one is beautiful and is now my favorite. I like it because it does allow more light to be emitted from the shade than my others and the colors are breathtaking!!! When the light is not on the shade it prettier than my other lamps. The colors are green, teal blue, and amber. Customer service is wonderful. The 1st lamp I received had a couple of pieces of glass that were partially loose. I emailed customer service and had a replacement within a couple of days. I'm so glad I found Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It lit up my life!
 from Orange Park, FL,  Nov 2, 2012

I was very impressed with the quality, and I'm very happy with the lamp. It looks great with my teal and brown comforter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors may be a little more green and blue than the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualitiy of the lamp is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate, but it's much nicer looking in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl illumination
 from Montana,  Jan 15, 2013

Excellent. A beautiful center piece to the guest room in my log home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are accurate...actually even more dramatic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. This lamp would be marked up three times the overstock.com price in a lightening store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This lamp adds a touch of "Old World" elegance to a room. The blue (mostly blue) and green glow lends a certain comfort. The base is not too gaudy. It arrived well-wrapped. I am not handy at putting items together, but this was the easiest thing I've ever done! Basically, it's 3 pieces and then the light bulbs! This is a great value for a faux Tiffany lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I LOVE THIS LAMP--FOR THE MONEY-VERY STURDY-BEAUTIFUL SHADE,MAKES MY WHOLE BEDROOM WARM AND SOFTLY LIGHT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Louisville,ky,  Jan 15, 2014

Great lamp love the way it lights up the room in the dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase.
 from Panama City, Florida,  Aug 14, 2013

I am very pleased with the purchase of this lamp. The color is slightly more green tinted than the picture shows. When turned on, the lamp gives a beautiful blue-green hue to the room and matches beautifully with blue or green décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful !
 Feb 10, 2015

These lamps are a beautiful Aqua blue, love the two pull chains, and the scalloped edge. Arrived in perfect condition. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

more green and blue?..otherwise very pretty...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 Jan 18, 2015

My condo is near the beach but I didn't want the kitschy decor. The colors blend nicely as it looks like water and shore coloring. I'd give five stars but the base isn't all that impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 15, 2015

My son wanted a lamp for Christmas and so I went to Overstock.com to see what they had to offer. I found the Tiffany style lamps and chose the Pearl Vintage. It was shipped and received within a week of purchasing it and he and his wife absolutely love it. This made this Christmas gift an absolute success. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamp
 from Pasadena, California,  Dec 24, 2014

Lovely lamp. After enjoying our Tiffany Type floor lamp I needed another one to balance out the room. This table lamp is perfect. Did add a pop of red transparent glass stain here and there to better coordinate with the room. Stain can be bought at **** for $*.**.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Lamp
 from Wimauma, Florida,  Sep 18, 2014

The lamp is perfect, and the colors are beautiful .Exactly the way you advertised it. It is perfect on my antique table. I am very pleased with it and will definitely order from you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Pearl Vintage Table Lamp
 from Merrimack NH,  Aug 15, 2014

The lamp is gorgeous. It has the most beautiful colors and it doesn't matter if it's off or on. I love it, so glad I saw it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light of the bedroom
 from Michigan,  Aug 9, 2014

These lamps are beautiful. My husband love them. We are getting many compliments, and the colors always seem to change in different lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So decorative
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Jul 3, 2014

The range of colors is a wonderful compliment to all types of decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Pearl Lamp
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 10, 2014

It is nice quality lamp, and It looks beautiful in our window!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victorian lamp
 from St. Petersburg, Florida,  Apr 2, 2014

Great colors when lit quick shipping thank you in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST lamp ever!!!!!
 from Eastvale, CA,  Mar 29, 2014

I was a little worried from reviews on this and other Tiffany style lamps in regards to looking cheap, unsturdy base, and unproportional shade/base. This arrived on Monday( I ordered on Saturday!), great packaging, and overall excellent condition. I'm using it in my kid's loft area and it accents the teal and green hues. I never thought I could get this quality of lamp for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lamp~
 from Uniontown, OH,  Mar 11, 2014

I bought this for myself for my birthday and everyone who has seen it loves it. It is just as beautiful unlit as lit. The size is great for a bedside table and the dual lights make it very versatile. I wouldn't recommend it for reading unless you have a device that lights up, but other than that it is a great lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought