Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lamp is very good reproduction of Prairie style
 Mar 14, 2016

The purchase was easy and the product is as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bruce
 Mar 12, 2016

Perfect match for my place. I really like it. Good quality and workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C&G
 Feb 28, 2016

Starting out with a completely different look, it's been so nice using this site & just waiting on the divery! Love this lamp!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this lamp!
 Feb 18, 2016

I've always wanted a Tiffany-style lamp, and this one was perfect in size and color. Great price too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a glass shade
 Feb 17, 2016

The lamp itself is of very good quality. I looked at the materials and the list was Bronze, Copper, Glass, Iron, Metal. It looks like the shade is fiberglass. We bought a real glass shade for it and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Feb 1, 2016

Beautiful Colors at a very nice price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Dec 29, 2015

It looks great with our Craftsman style home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tiffany lamp
 Dec 22, 2015

My lamp arrived in perfect condition and I am completely satisfied with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light but....
 Dec 13, 2015

The lamp needs smaller lightbulbs or the lightbulbs will touch the plastic shade. The turn on and off switch is clumsy. They just feel cheap! I kept them because they are in a second home. If I had more time, they would have been returned for a better selection. You get what you pay for ☹️.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pic is better/prettier
 Dec 2, 2015

I was excited about getting 2 Tiffany style lamps for our night stands. Unfortunately, they didn't look as nice and smooth as what the photo showed. The quality of the materials is sub-standard. I am disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light for any room!
 Nov 25, 2015

The lamp throws a soft light and gives a nice homeliness to any room. Nice sturdy base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my Frank Lloyd Wright style home.
 Nov 22, 2015

The size id just right for my end tables. Like the double lights for less or more illumination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Nov 20, 2015

Easy to assemble and beautiful to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priced right
 Nov 13, 2015

I like the neutral color with a touch of color. Great versatile lighting options

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Nov 7, 2015

Very pretty lamp, but too small for a living room end table. Moved the lamp to my bedroom and it looks fine there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this lamp!
 Oct 27, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous table lamp! I have it sitting in the corner of the den with two forty watt bulbs; it puts off a beautiful glow through art glass and creates a beautiful ambiance in the room. I wish I had space for another one, if I had the opportunity I would choose one of the many other styles available here on Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Lamp
 Oct 27, 2015

Received lamp promptly from O.co. Great looking quality lamp!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with the light on
 Oct 16, 2015

The glass feels more plastic like than glass like and the lamp is shorter than appears in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiul and if I can assemble it-anyone can.
 Oct 13, 2015

This is a lovely lamp, and provides a warm glow to the room-I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money
 Oct 6, 2015

This lamp has a glass shade and arrived packaged very securely. It gives off good light from 2 bulbs. Great lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought