Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
better than the picture
 Feb 8, 2016

We were very excited to see just how well made and beautiful this tiffany lamp was. Our ceiling is on a slant and the flush mount worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Jan 28, 2016

I bought three lights for my hallway –So many compliments – my daughter wants to sneak in and steal them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good light for the money
 Dec 4, 2015

The light is beautiful. Basically the colors appear to be rust and green. Only disappointment is that the base of the light is slightly off center

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Oct 23, 2015

Really happy with this light fixture. Easy to install and looks beautiful even when not lit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought 3 of these
 Jun 2, 2015

entry way and 2 hall lights ...totally cool mission look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gourd Lady
 Apr 7, 2015

This light is in my kitchen which has a slanted ceiling. The flush mount is perfect & the colors are beautiful...goes great w/my kitchen decor. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty lamp
 Jan 21, 2015

I love this lamp looks very expensive and vintage. Easily installed it myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp, more green tones than image
 from Oakland, CA,  Aug 11, 2014

It was a nice lamp and arrived quickly, but the one I got had a lot more green in the glass than this image, and had much different tones than the very orange "matching" table lamp I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style mission lamp
 from Oregon,  Jun 11, 2014

I was very pleased with the quality of the Tiffany lamp. It was more beautiful then the picture revealed. I was surprisingly pleased, because it was priced for so much less then I could buy it locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought