Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Jupiter, FL,  Oct 22, 2013

Unforetunately, this lamp's shade and "glass" aren't glass, rather some heavy plastic or resin. Should have known by the price because I got a smaller one many years ago from Overstock for close to the same price. It looks OK in the daytime if you don't touch it, but at night looks pretty cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Halston Turquoise color
 from pennsylvania,  Aug 23, 2013

Beautiful color HOWEVER, this exact lamp is $99 ShopNBC. Ugh...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Elgin, SC,  Jul 11, 2014

There was only one thing wrong with this lamp - the panes had bubbles in them. The panes are plastic, not glass, which is why this lamp is so inexpensive. I decided not to continue returning it until I got a good one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Workmanship
 Dec 25, 2015

The colors are very pretty. However, the shade has large spots that look like water was splashed on the shade in the preparation process; naturally these flaws are highlighted when the lamp is on. I have Tiffany style lamps in every room of my house, and none of them have this type of flaw. Another disappointment: The packaging. My gosh...leave a little room to get the thing out of the box. It took me 30 minutes and three tries to get the shade out. Frankly if it hadn't been so hard to get out of the box, I would probably put the lamp right back in and return it. My Overstock experiences have been fair to poor, come to think of it. Guess I'll go look elsewhere for my purchases from now on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 May 12, 2016

Like I said above this Lamp is Simply Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany lamp
 May 6, 2016

I love this lamp... It came securely packaged. The colors are true to the picture. I noticed some buyers complained about the " glass" well if they really read the description and reviews they would have seen that the glass is " Art glass" unless you are buying a real Tiffany lamp with real glass costing bukoo $$$ this is how these lamps are made. It was so easy to put together and I love the night light as well. And the option to turn off the main lights with just the night light on is great. The price was excellent . With that said I am completely thrilled and happy with this light !! So again, always read the description fully as well as reviews, and i'm positive with some reviewers they will always find something wrong with much of what they buy. Don't let that throw you off, the bigger picture in reviews is almost all of the people are happy with their purchase ! And overstock is the best. I have NEVER had a problem with them !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 4, 2016

Extremely beautiful and it lights so nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 May 1, 2016

I just love this lamp. Colors are gorgeous! I would definitely purchase more lamps from overstock. Prices were great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamps but small
 Mar 2, 2016

I bought it for a bedroom night table and it is smaller than I anticipated. I would send back but because postage is too high. The colors are lovely but a bit disappointed in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect duo
 Dec 21, 2015

This lamp perfectly matches a slightly smaller lamp which I got from Overstock in March, same colors and pattern. They look beautiful in my teal bedroom with the Intelligent Design Lana quilt set. However, this lamp does not take three 100 wt. bulbs; it takes two 60 wt bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaply made but pretty
 Dec 10, 2015

This lamp is not made very well at all! The colors are pretty and I kept it because it was a gift. This lamp is extremely light weight compared to most. Very thin glass with small dents and imperfections in the metal which is also extremely thin. In order to change the night light bulb in the base, it must be taken apart and reassembled. The way it is made, you must run both lights at once!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cut your finger on glass
 Dec 5, 2015

edge of cute glass is not covered with metal... you will slice your finger unpacking it....very very poorly made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG disappointment!!!
 Nov 20, 2015

I thought from the photos that this table lamp was going to be the answer to the accidental breakage of my prized 1970's vintage Dale Tiffany lamp purchased a couple of years ago. The colors seemed to be perfect for my Turkish area rug. Upon receiving it I was very, very very disappointed in the scale of the base of this lamp. The stained glass shade way overpowers the very slim in scale base and it looked ridiculous! I realize that this was not a super expensive table lamp but the photos taken of it are very misleading and portrays the base to be amply fat which it is NOT!! Because of the hassle of a return (I would have to pay the return shipping) I decided to donate it to my local Goodwill and take the tax deduction. This turned out to be the reason I rarely buy things online!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 19, 2015

I like this Tiffany style lamp so much that sometimes I turn it on during the day! The colors just glow so beautifully. The glass seems to be a little plastic, but if you want a Tiffany style lamp, without splurging for a real Tiffany, this lamp is where it's at!! I put bright daylight white bulbs in it to bring out the colors:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Beautiful
 from Ausitn, TX,  Aug 22, 2013

Colors are beautiful! I love the night light as well. I will buy this one again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Halston Table Lamp
 May 8, 2016

Absolutely love these lamps! The colors are beautiful. The night light in the lower part of the lamp is really nice. My only complaint is the need to take the lamp almost completely apart to replace the night light bulb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Apr 27, 2016

This lamp is gorgeous and doesn't disappoint, it was ship fast and just beautiful, I went back and bought another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
McLiotta
 Apr 8, 2016

Colors are rich and gorgeous. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RETIRED
 Apr 8, 2016

OH MY GOODNESS!!! WHAT CAN I SAY EXCEPT THAT I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE LAMPS (AS I BOT A PAIR), AND THEY ARE EXACTLY AS PICTURED AND BEAUTIFUL AQUA THAT GOES WITH MY COLOR SCHEME IN MY LIVING ROOM. LOVE THEM!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this lamp!
 Mar 31, 2016

Received my first one, five years ago. It was stolen. Received my second one, two years ago, moved. My belongings were put into a storage unit. It was broken into. Stolen again, along with $25,000.00 of my beautiful antique. Just received my third one. I love this lamp. Let's hope and pray, This one will stay with me forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought