Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Jupiter, FL,  Oct 22, 2013

Unforetunately, this lamp's shade and "glass" aren't glass, rather some heavy plastic or resin. Should have known by the price because I got a smaller one many years ago from Overstock for close to the same price. It looks OK in the daytime if you don't touch it, but at night looks pretty cheap.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Halston Turquoise color
 from pennsylvania,  Aug 23, 2013

Beautiful color HOWEVER, this exact lamp is $99 ShopNBC. Ugh...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Beautiful
 from Ausitn, TX,  Aug 22, 2013

Colors are beautiful! I love the night light as well. I will buy this one again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Elgin, SC,  Jul 11, 2014

There was only one thing wrong with this lamp - the panes had bubbles in them. The panes are plastic, not glass, which is why this lamp is so inexpensive. I decided not to continue returning it until I got a good one.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with purchase
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Mar 7, 2014

Even though the "glass" is not real glass - it's still a beautiful lamp. I would recommend it to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truely a beautiful lamp!
 from CA,  Feb 22, 2014

So many beautiful color esp the emeraled green and overall well made. It was packaged well and shipped fast. Happy customer. Exactly what I wanted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Table Lamp
 from Boise, ID,  Oct 22, 2013

It is a beautiful lamp. I love the colors, very unique, not typical . Highly recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its beautiful!!!
 from nebraska,  Sep 8, 2013

Very pretty...the color is perfect. Only thing in your description says the lamp part has three lights...only has two..which is fine with me and of course the base light which is awesome.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top