Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Jupiter, FL,  Oct 22, 2013

Unforetunately, this lamp's shade and "glass" aren't glass, rather some heavy plastic or resin. Should have known by the price because I got a smaller one many years ago from Overstock for close to the same price. It looks OK in the daytime if you don't touch it, but at night looks pretty cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Halston Turquoise color
 from pennsylvania,  Aug 23, 2013

Beautiful color HOWEVER, this exact lamp is $99 ShopNBC. Ugh...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Elgin, SC,  Jul 11, 2014

There was only one thing wrong with this lamp - the panes had bubbles in them. The panes are plastic, not glass, which is why this lamp is so inexpensive. I decided not to continue returning it until I got a good one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Workmanship
 Dec 25, 2015

The colors are very pretty. However, the shade has large spots that look like water was splashed on the shade in the preparation process; naturally these flaws are highlighted when the lamp is on. I have Tiffany style lamps in every room of my house, and none of them have this type of flaw. Another disappointment: The packaging. My gosh...leave a little room to get the thing out of the box. It took me 30 minutes and three tries to get the shade out. Frankly if it hadn't been so hard to get out of the box, I would probably put the lamp right back in and return it. My Overstock experiences have been fair to poor, come to think of it. Guess I'll go look elsewhere for my purchases from now on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 19, 2015

I like this Tiffany style lamp so much that sometimes I turn it on during the day! The colors just glow so beautifully. The glass seems to be a little plastic, but if you want a Tiffany style lamp, without splurging for a real Tiffany, this lamp is where it's at!! I put bright daylight white bulbs in it to bring out the colors:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Beautiful
 from Ausitn, TX,  Aug 22, 2013

Colors are beautiful! I love the night light as well. I will buy this one again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 4, 2016

Extremely beautiful and it lights so nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 May 1, 2016

I just love this lamp. Colors are gorgeous! I would definitely purchase more lamps from overstock. Prices were great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Apr 27, 2016

This lamp is gorgeous and doesn't disappoint, it was ship fast and just beautiful, I went back and bought another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
McLiotta
 Apr 8, 2016

Colors are rich and gorgeous. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RETIRED
 Apr 8, 2016

OH MY GOODNESS!!! WHAT CAN I SAY EXCEPT THAT I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE LAMPS (AS I BOT A PAIR), AND THEY ARE EXACTLY AS PICTURED AND BEAUTIFUL AQUA THAT GOES WITH MY COLOR SCHEME IN MY LIVING ROOM. LOVE THEM!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this lamp!
 Mar 31, 2016

Received my first one, five years ago. It was stolen. Received my second one, two years ago, moved. My belongings were put into a storage unit. It was broken into. Stolen again, along with $25,000.00 of my beautiful antique. Just received my third one. I love this lamp. Let's hope and pray, This one will stay with me forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted with the lamp and lighted Base.
 Mar 9, 2016

The lamp was easy to screw together. It comes completely wired. All you have to do is screw the 3 pieces together. The base takes a small 15 watt bulb similar to ones in night light. We put 60 watt bulbs in top of the lamp. It looks terrific. We could not be more happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamps but small
 Mar 2, 2016

I bought it for a bedroom night table and it is smaller than I anticipated. I would send back but because postage is too high. The colors are lovely but a bit disappointed in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp!
 Feb 16, 2016

I was really worried about all the reviews about plastic, but the lamp is made of stained glass. The description is correct, "400 hand-cut pieces of bent glass in this Chloe light table lamp." The main colored glass is striated and is called art glass in the stained glass supply stores. it is beautiful when lit up, but it is also very pretty in front of a sunny window, when the sun hits it, the bottom 3 inches of the shade shimmer like a border. They mention variations in color among lamps, but mine, when lit, looks more aqua/green with a few pieces of turquoise. But when not lit looks turquoise. The border around the bottom of the shade is smoky lavender with pale lavender insets. The only thing that is a little crude is what looks like a bent wire decor piece at the top of the base near the pull chains. It's more like a bent piece of metal rod, and the ends are just chopped off, somewhat indelicate compared to the delicacy of the rest of the lamp. And mine didn't have the 7 watt candelabra bulb, so I'll have to disassemble it after purchasing one. But it is a lovely lamp, it glows beautifully..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Feb 15, 2016

Striking, good material and great accessory - beautiful with the second light in base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I smile each time I look at this lamp.
 Feb 10, 2016

Beautiful lamp. Vibrant colors. Perfect addition to our family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 13, 2016

I have two of these in my bedroom and they are gorgeous. Note that the bottom also lights up, which I find especially attractive, and also serves as a great nightlight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 Jan 9, 2016

Just as pretty as I thought it would be. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chips, Great Neck, NY
 Dec 26, 2015

This lamp is unbelievably GORGEOUS. The price is somewhat unbelievable considering the craftsmanship,beauty, and quality of this lamp. If you are into this kind of decor,, Great this Tiffany-style lamp is a must buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought